Merit sent by crypto_curious (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until September 20, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     7. Fri May 24 08:53:50 2019: 1 (Σ 7) to mocacinno (Trust list) (history) for Re: SegWit transaction speeds
     6. Sat Sep  1 01:19:21 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to GameKyuubi (history) for I AM HODLING
     5. Thu Aug 30 15:08:10 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to jstefanop (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] FutureBit Project Apollo: Bringing ASIC Mining Back to the Home Miner!
     4. Thu Apr 12 12:46:40 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to -ck (Trust list) (history) for Re: [7 PH] ckpool.org ZERO FEE SPLNS no registration mining pool
     3. Wed Feb 28 00:29:47 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to bill gator (Trust list) (history) for Re: [WTS] RX580 1080Ti - Brand new
     2. Mon Feb 26 01:22:13 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to bitcoinz-pod (history) for [ANN][BTCZ] BitcoinZ - Low Fees, 100% Community, POW-Equihash No-Premine No-Tax
     1. Sun Jan 28 12:59:38 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to pinkflower (history) for Re: [ANN][BURST] Burstcoin | Efficient HDD Mining | New Version 1.3.6 | Assets | CFs



Merit received by crypto_curious (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until September 20, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    12. Thu Sep  5 18:47:10 2019: 4 (Σ 18) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Buying Bitcoin in the UK - for newbies?
    11. Tue Sep  3 08:02:53 2019: 2 (Σ 14) from OmegaStarScream (Trust list) (history) for Buying Bitcoin in the UK - for newbies?
    10. Sun Sep  1 17:00:03 2019: 1 (Σ 12) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Buying Bitcoin in the UK - for newbies?
     9. Thu Feb 21 00:14:21 2019: 1 (Σ 11) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: [∞ YH] solo.ckpool.org 1% fee solo mining USA/DE 251 blocks solved!
     8. Thu Feb 21 00:13:40 2019: 2 (Σ 10) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: [∞ YH] solo.ckpool.org 1% fee solo mining USA/DE 251 blocks solved!
     7. Thu Dec 27 18:55:48 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from psycodad (Trust list) (history) for Re: Official FutureBit Apollo LTC Image and Support thread
     6. Mon Dec 10 21:43:37 2018: 2 (Σ 7) from HagssFIN (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] FutureBit Project Apollo: Bringing ASIC Mining Back to the Home Miner!
     5. Tue Dec  4 12:51:44 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from psycodad (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] LINDA-PoW/PoS-99% APR- MASTERNODE-MULTI-WALLET ( NEW THREAD)
     4. Wed Mar 21 05:15:44 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from GSpgh (Trust list) (history) for [WTS] Bitmain Antminer coupons: 220$, 200$, 100$ off the price
     3. Sat Feb  3 07:41:37 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from pinkflower (history) for Re: [ANN][BURST] Burstcoin | Efficient HDD Mining | New Version 1.3.6 | Assets | CFs
     2. Wed Jan 31 17:18:42 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from Lutpin (Trust list) (history) for Re: [∞ YH] solo.ckpool.org 1% fee solo mining USA/DE 246 blocks solved!
     1. Tue Jan 30 19:26:04 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from ibminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: hmm mining profitability this year? Will it drop like oil price?We need an OPEC?