Merit sent by phishead (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu May 16 18:30:39 2019: 1 to jwinterm (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero - A secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency
Sun May 12 04:10:15 2019: 1 to anonymousminer (Trust list) (history) for [INFORMATION] ICG GRADING
Sun May 12 04:09:49 2019: 1 to Ryan_ICG (history) for Re: [INFORMATION] ICG GRADING
Wed Apr 24 14:12:28 2019: 1 to ChiBitCTy (Trust list) (history) for Establishing A Will -With Collectibles In Mind
Fri Apr 19 04:00:05 2019: 1 to Febo (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Thu Apr 11 16:48:35 2019: 1 to JanEmil (Trust list) (history) for Re: [~2 DAY AUCTION] 5 xmr w/ cert, Titan tenth w/ cert, Bit Elevation/Lynx wallets
Thu Feb 28 04:42:33 2019: 2 to dazedfool (Trust list) (history) for [WTS] Satori Chips and Lealana Monero Coins at WACKADOODLE PRICES
Tue Feb 26 16:39:11 2019: 1 to actmyname (Trust list) (history) for Re: Zepher Memorial Thread
Tue Feb 12 13:46:58 2019: 1 to iCEBREAKER (Trust list) (history) for Re: Happy Holidays
Sat Feb  9 20:15:45 2019: 1 to iCEBREAKER (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero - A secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency
Sat Feb  2 04:27:56 2019: 1 to Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Jan 29 00:12:29 2019: 1 to smoothie (Trust list) (history) for 1.0 and 0.5 XMR Brass/Nickel Plated Coin Mintages
Sun Jan 27 22:56:53 2019: 10 to smooth (Trust list) (history) for [XMR] Monero Speculation
Sun Jan 27 22:56:34 2019: 10 to monero (Trust list) (history) for [XMR] Monero - A secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency
Thu Jan 24 18:49:22 2019: 1 to polymerbit (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [UPDATE] 10 year Polymerbit Note 03/01/2019
Thu Jan 24 18:40:02 2019: 1 to pa (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Sun Dec  2 15:35:26 2018: 2 to GingerAle (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Sat Dec  1 16:37:48 2018: 1 to Kryptowerk (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero - A secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency
Tue Nov 13 15:50:59 2018: 1 to 1Dq (history) for CRYPTOGLYPHS – A new way of imagining The Bitcoin Blockchain
Tue Aug 28 00:17:28 2018: 1 to teeGUMES (Trust list) (history) for Re: BTCC Mint 2018 V-Series One and One Tenth Bitcoin - Official Launch
Tue Jul 31 13:24:53 2018: 1 to exbase (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Tue Jul 31 13:22:24 2018: 1 to BitcoinPenny (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Penny™ INVISIBLE | Dream Edition
Tue Jul 31 05:06:12 2018: 1 to teeGUMES (Trust list) (history) for Re: [SELL] URGENT Times Newspaper from 3 January 2009 - genesis block newspaper
Thu Jul 26 22:25:10 2018: 1 to dEBRUYNE (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Sat Jul 21 21:10:14 2018: 1 to Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Sun Jul 15 21:23:34 2018: 1 to dEBRUYNE (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Tue Jun 19 15:56:09 2018: 1 to Ticked (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Raffleception] Win tickets to the MEGA raffle VII - 8/16 Tickets Remain
Fri Jun 15 01:06:59 2018: 1 to owlcatz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Raffleception] Win tickets to the MEGA raffle - 16/16 Tickets Remaining
Fri Jun  8 12:34:11 2018: 2 to Zepher (Trust list) (history) for Re: Group buy of large amount of Casascius Coins, UK seller - Zepher Coordinating
Fri Jun  8 04:48:03 2018: 1 to Zepher (Trust list) (history) for Re: Group buy of large amount of Casascius Coins, UK seller - Zepher Coordinating
Thu May 17 20:52:15 2018: 1 to krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for FREE DAILY RAFFLE RULES. PLEASE READ PRIOR TO PARTICIPATING
Wed Apr 25 01:11:17 2018: 1 to anonymousminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: [INTEREST] Kialara Gold + Silver set #59
Thu Mar 15 04:41:00 2018: 5 to dazedfool (Trust list) (history) for Re: physical titan bitcoins
Fri Mar  9 16:16:35 2018: 1 to Anon136 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Tue Feb  6 04:10:59 2018: 1 to jwinterm (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Tue Feb  6 04:07:38 2018: 1 to mnemonicsoup (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation



Merit received by phishead (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Wed May 15 04:55:04 2019: 10 from Flying Hellfish (Trust list) (history) for Phishead's Spring Cleaning WTS thread
Sat Apr 27 17:06:18 2019: 1 from krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for Re: POLL-What is the definition of a Physical Bitcoin to you?
Fri Apr 26 09:52:02 2019: 2 from Globb0 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Mon Apr  1 21:40:04 2019: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: [FLASH GIVEAWAY IS BACK!] 1g Silver Nasty Rounds
Wed Feb 27 13:25:17 2019: 1 from krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for [3 Day Auction] LOW serial Monero brass, bitcoin lealana, cryptonic & more!
Tue Feb 26 19:43:10 2019: 1 from Kryptowerk (Trust list) (history) for [3 Day Auction] LOW serial Monero brass, bitcoin lealana, cryptonic & more!
Wed Feb 20 06:42:20 2019: 3 from cAPSLOCK (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Tue Feb 12 22:02:16 2019: 4 from Flying Hellfish (Trust list) (history) for [Ended] Bitcoin Penny Stir Fry!
Tue Feb 12 21:41:29 2019: 1 from Shelby_Moore_III_ (history) for Re: grin is now accepted for forum payments
Tue Feb  5 12:30:34 2019: 1 from krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for [WTB] Hunting for hidden gold
Fri Jan 25 12:41:28 2019: 1 from doc12 (history) for Re: grin is now accepted for forum payments
Tue Jan 22 22:09:40 2019: 5 from jeffthebaker (history) for Re: grin is now accepted for forum payments
Sat Jan 19 08:04:42 2019: 1 from infofront (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Thu Jan 17 19:07:10 2019: 10 from MirkoIta (Trust list) (history) for Re: grin is now accepted for forum payments
Thu Jan 17 12:11:34 2019: 3 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: grin is now accepted for forum payments
Mon Jan 14 19:37:59 2019: 1 from Anduck (Trust list) (history) for Re: [AUCTION] Complete set of 26th Annual Defcon Monero Village Badges
Mon Jan 14 01:26:15 2019: 1 from hybridsole (Trust list) (history) for [AUCTION] Complete set of 26th Annual Defcon Monero Village Badges
Mon Jan 14 01:14:34 2019: 1 from dolphriends (Trust list) (history) for [AUCTION] Complete set of 26th Annual Defcon Monero Village Badges
Mon Jan 14 01:12:48 2019: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for [AUCTION] Complete set of 26th Annual Defcon Monero Village Badges
Mon Jan 14 00:56:02 2019: 1 from krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for [AUCTION] Complete set of 26th Annual Defcon Monero Village Badges
Sat Dec  1 19:27:22 2018: 1 from Bitcoinaire (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sat Dec  1 17:26:51 2018: 1 from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Nov 11 18:43:49 2018: 1 from BitcoinNewsMagazine (Trust list) (history) for Re: First ever pure silver Monero 1KingCK
Sun Nov 11 16:23:33 2018: 1 from anonymousminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: First ever pure silver Monero 1KingCK
Sat Nov  3 16:12:11 2018: 1 from kurious (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Fri Nov  2 23:21:43 2018: 1 from kurious (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Thu Oct 18 02:39:09 2018: 2 from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Monero Fantasy Football League 2018
Tue Sep 18 18:52:37 2018: 1 from krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for [AUCTION] DEF CON 26 Monero/BCOS village badges
Tue Sep 18 18:35:10 2018: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for [AUCTION] DEF CON 26 Monero/BCOS village badges
Mon Aug 13 18:06:00 2018: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Auction] minerjones mystery box. What could be inside?
Sun Jul 29 03:18:56 2018: 1 from DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: [SELL] Original Times Newspaper from 3 January 2009 - quoted in genesis block
Sat Jul 28 18:15:31 2018: 1 from Spazzer (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Raffle] Cryptonic 3-coin set Solid Copper, Antique Copper and Bronze.
Tue Jul 17 00:59:46 2018: 1 from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Mon Jun 11 11:22:04 2018: 1 from Zepher (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Auction] 1 x Titan Silver Tenth (0.1 BTC)
Mon May 14 06:10:33 2018: 1 from Lesbian Cow (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Auction] Random Coin. No Minimum Increments
Fri Apr 20 12:49:54 2018: 1 from Ticked (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Raffleception] Win Tickets to the Kialara Raffle III - 16/16 tickets left
Thu Mar 15 05:00:59 2018: 1 from buckrogers (Trust list) (history) for Re: physical titan bitcoins
Tue Mar 13 21:52:41 2018: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: [EVERYBODY WINS RAFFLE] 1oz .999 FINE SILVER "BITCOIN" BINARY ROUNDS (2018)
Mon Mar 12 03:26:32 2018: 1 from owlcatz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [AUCTION] ANACS Yellow Label - MS69 Lealana XMR 5 brass #647 - RARE!
Fri Mar  9 17:46:21 2018: 1 from Anon136 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Mon Feb  5 01:56:50 2018: 1 from explorer (Trust list) (history) for Re: 1st Annual Super Bowlero Pool
Sun Feb  4 20:44:28 2018: 1 from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: 1st Annual Super Bowlero Pool
Sun Feb  4 20:30:51 2018: 1 from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: 1st Annual Super Bowlero Pool
Thu Jan 25 21:52:30 2018: 1 from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for 1st Annual Super Bowlero Pool