Merit sent by Finestream from January 24, 2018 until November 08, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     4. Wed Nov  6 07:59:07 2019: 1 (Σ 6) to Russlenat (Trust list) (history) for Re: BTC 20,000 USD by the year end.
     3. Mon Nov  4 00:16:24 2019: 1 (Σ 5) to Distinctin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Errol Spence Jr. Vs Manny Pacquiao 
     2. Thu Oct 24 14:04:27 2019: 2 (Σ 4) to stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
     1. Mon Sep 23 12:43:47 2019: 2 (Σ 2) to Questat (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Season



Merit received by Finestream from January 24, 2018 until November 08, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     8. Fri Nov  1 13:30:42 2019: 2 (Σ 15) from Kasabus (history) for Re: Altcoins prices are bleeding heavily
     7. Thu Sep  5 12:11:30 2019: 3 (Σ 13) from Kasabus (history) for Re: What is your Bitcoin price prediction for 2019
     6. Sun Apr 14 05:49:14 2019: 1 (Σ 10) from Ipwich (history) for Re: what makes us good investors.
     5. Fri Mar 22 04:23:08 2019: 1 (Σ 9) from Botnake (history) for Re: Gambling Strategy
     4. Tue Mar 12 08:17:06 2019: 3 (Σ 8) from Remainder Banned! (history) for Re: One small step for Bitcoin one giant leap for Crypto
     3. Wed Feb 20 05:35:17 2019: 3 (Σ 5) from Natalim (history) for Re: Want to quit? Here's how
     2. Mon Apr  2 23:32:32 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from 8Habits (history) for Re: To quit gambling is to quit yourself
     1. Fri Jan 26 12:16:12 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from Eternu (history) for Re: Will bitcoin effect the current economy system?