Merit sent by bitart from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Fri Aug 16 22:13:02 2019: 1 to Pmalek (history) for Giving 4 Newbie Members a Chance to Rank Up To J. Member
Wed Aug 14 22:10:37 2019: 1 to BitMaxz (Trust list) (history) for Re: pay on the web with bitcoin
Thu Aug  8 23:54:52 2019: 1 to Carlton Banks (Trust list) (history) for Re: The Lightning Network FAQ
Thu Aug  8 23:54:34 2019: 1 to BitCryptex (Trust list) (history) for Re: The Lightning Network FAQ
Mon Jul 29 22:59:15 2019: 1 to Mitchell (Trust list) (history) for Re: Massive spam bot attack underway
Sat Jul 27 00:33:05 2019: 1 to Bttzed03 (history) for It can be done
Wed Jul  3 23:01:43 2019: 1 to CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Open appreciation, achievement of Hero rank
Fri Jun 28 00:01:48 2019: 1 to wwzsocki (Trust list) (history) for Re: Junk accounts - what is it? Are they a threat? How to get rid of them?
Thu Jun 27 23:52:08 2019: 1 to Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Re: Decentralised merit sources
Wed Jun 12 22:55:42 2019: 1 to Lafu (Trust list) (history) for Your Account got Banned ? Look first here !
Sun Jun  2 23:52:08 2019: 1 to Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: My account is banned I want to know why.
Sun Jun  2 23:29:35 2019: 1 to DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: [FULL] ChipMixer Signature Campaign | Sr Member+ | Up to 0.0375 BTC/w
Sun May 19 14:48:03 2019: 1 to Steamtyme (Trust list) (history) for Re: Petition: disable "Banned from displaying..." signature and leave it blank
Fri May 10 21:38:50 2019: 1 to o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: Known Physical Bitcoin Attacks
Fri Apr 26 06:56:09 2019: 1 to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Another one, if possible, please] Is it possible me to find my "lucky" number
Tue Apr 23 23:33:54 2019: 1 to Uhu77miner (history) for Re: Magyar (Hungarian)
Tue Apr  9 23:52:43 2019: 1 to suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hide my name
Tue Apr  2 00:23:57 2019: 1 to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Re: KYC now required
Thu Mar 14 22:25:54 2019: 1 to mikeywith (Trust list) (history) for Zero To Hero in under 4 months. (My Merit Journey).
Fri Mar  8 21:33:28 2019: 1 to cryptovigi (Trust list) (history) for Re: MLM - niebezpieczna strategia marketingowa
Thu Feb 14 20:51:27 2019: 1 to blokklanc (history) for Re: Magyar (Hungarian)
Thu Jan 31 22:32:54 2019: 1 to tranthidung (Trust list) (history) for Guide on avoid red tags by supporting already known scam projects
Thu Jan 31 22:30:51 2019: 1 to Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [FULL] ChipMixer Signature Campaign | 0.00075 BTC/post
Wed Jan 30 22:27:39 2019: 1 to Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Re: How can I report blatant lies on my thread?
Wed Jan 30 16:58:22 2019: 1 to zielar (history) for Re: Ok, here's a 1BTC puzzle.
Tue Jan 29 20:56:31 2019: 1 to suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for [HACK] One-click mod report, not for the faint of heart
Tue Jan 29 20:33:24 2019: 1 to blokklanc (history) for Re: Magyar (Hungarian)
Mon Jan 21 23:28:17 2019: 1 to mixoftix (history) for Re: Random numbers in a blockchain
Sat Jan 19 17:21:23 2019: 1 to S_Therapist (Trust list) (history) for How Trust Score is calculated
Fri Jan 18 20:45:43 2019: 1 to CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Another win for the merit system. Thank you LoyceV
Wed Jan  9 22:53:44 2019: 1 to Coolcryptovator (Trust list) (history) for Earning Bitcoin is good, but don't depent on it.
Mon Jan  7 23:49:29 2019: 1 to Piggy (Trust list) (history) for Re: [RELEASED] @mention notification bot - now with Telegram
Mon Jan  7 17:43:14 2019: 1 to morvillz7z (Trust list) (history) for Re: Full Member, 1.5 years history, what did I do wrong all of a sudden?
Mon Jan  7 17:06:05 2019: 1 to Fenya96 (history) for Re: Magyar (Hungarian)
Sat Jan  5 19:22:14 2019: 2 to The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Attention Theymos: This is a sMerit holdup! Hands in the air!
Sat Dec 29 20:35:11 2018: 1 to blokklanc (history) for Re: Magyar (Hungarian)
Thu Dec 27 20:10:11 2018: 1 to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Electrum vulnerability allows arbitrary messages, phishing
Tue Dec 18 22:12:12 2018: 1 to o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: Theymos why should we use external script for find important data like ban/merit
Sun Dec 16 21:14:01 2018: 1 to VB1001 (Trust list) (history) for How Many Full Nodes Bitcoin Online ?
Mon Dec 10 20:29:23 2018: 1 to Fenya96 (history) for Re: Magyar (Hungarian)
Sat Dec  8 10:44:14 2018: 1 to Zandorek (history) for Re: Magyar (Hungarian)
Fri Dec  7 12:55:21 2018: 1 to Maggiordomo (history) for Re: [Beta] @mention notification bot
Wed Nov 28 20:22:57 2018: 1 to iasenko (Trust list) (history) for Re: bitcointalk should make their own coin
Thu Nov 22 21:04:57 2018: 1 to Piggy (Trust list) (history) for [Beta] @mention notification bot open for testing
Thu Nov 22 18:04:31 2018: 1 to Alois D (history) for Re: ASICVAULT: The Most Secure Cryptocurrency Hardware Wallet
Tue Nov 20 22:24:34 2018: 1 to tactac (Trust list) (history) for How to reveal spammers who pretending to be translators of native speakers
Mon Nov 19 23:49:45 2018: 1 to hilariousetc (Trust list) (history) for Re: Account ban reason. Help please
Sun Nov 11 22:45:21 2018: 1 to Pmalek (history) for Re: My rpi can’t connect to bitcointalk?
Fri Nov  9 23:33:23 2018: 1 to cryptovigi (Trust list) (history) for „Self made” Full member thanks to Theymos? Not exactly, but in a sense…
Fri Nov  9 23:28:17 2018: 1 to LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: Can there be other ways to earn merit?
Sun Nov  4 23:49:04 2018: 1 to Kuffy (history) for Re: Adding a master account field to profiles.
Fri Nov  2 00:38:44 2018: 1 to morvillz7z (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to deal with bumping via fake conversation?
Sun Sep 30 12:44:42 2018: 1 to Uhu77miner (history) for Re: Magyar (Hungarian)
Tue Sep 25 22:08:31 2018: 1 to Little Mouse (Trust list) (history) for Re: LoyceV's deMerit source application
Tue Sep 18 22:18:08 2018: 1 to solarsun (history) for Re: Is the new merit system better?
Fri Sep  7 21:38:52 2018: 5 to hilariousetc (Trust list) (history) for Community generated suggestions to improve the forum (+ eventual voting on them)
Sun Jul  1 00:17:35 2018: 1 to majonero Banned! (history) for Re: Magyar (Hungarian)
Sun Jul  1 00:06:22 2018: 1 to Balaxi (history) for How to turn a 2+ years old nonEnglish cryptonews site self-sustaining?
Sat Jun 30 23:39:38 2018: 1 to Zandorek (history) for Re: Magyar (Hungarian)
Sat Jun 30 23:39:38 2018: 1 to Zandorek (history) for Re: Magyar (Hungarian)
Sat Jun 30 23:39:24 2018: 1 to Zandorek (history) for Re: Magyar (Hungarian)
Sat Jun 30 23:28:36 2018: 1 to flekkelek (history) for Re: Magyar (Hungarian)
Sat Jun 30 23:28:18 2018: 1 to flekkelek (history) for Re: Magyar (Hungarian)
Sat Jun 30 23:22:37 2018: 1 to Raymee Banned! (history) for Re: Magyar (Hungarian)
Sat Jun 30 23:22:10 2018: 1 to Raymee Banned! (history) for Re: Magyar (Hungarian)
Sat Jun 23 13:09:33 2018: 2 to Welsh (Trust list) (history) for [Guide] Reporting effectively
Fri Jun  1 21:36:56 2018: 1 to AverageGlabella (Trust list) (history) for These boards require additional moderators
Sat May 19 20:39:10 2018: 1 to eddie13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Insanity is doing the same thing over and over again
Mon May  7 22:19:16 2018: 1 to hilariousetc (Trust list) (history) for Re: Meaningless and Redundant Topics
Wed Apr 25 23:09:44 2018: 1 to DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Our very own sMerit Network Picture - enhanced with access to all sMerit TXs
Mon Apr 23 17:57:53 2018: 1 to o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: @Admins: Merit not working as configured, trolls just don't care (no surprise)
Sun Apr 22 21:26:45 2018: 1 to AfricanHunter (history) for Re: Before a disgruntled customer says anything...
Sat Apr 21 22:32:47 2018: 1 to Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Re: Remove signatures
Sat Apr 21 22:12:41 2018: 1 to botany (history) for Re: My 2 cents about actual MERIT system + Possible SOLUTION!
Fri Apr 20 22:27:03 2018: 1 to The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why the fuck did Admin lock up so many topics? wtf?
Thu Apr 19 20:16:51 2018: 1 to darkangel11 (history) for Re: Does Bitcoin create a hole in the cycle of economy?
Mon Apr 16 23:08:31 2018: 1 to o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: Could the thread start date be listed under the thread starter on the index
Tue Apr  3 23:10:29 2018: 1 to Xavofat (history) for deleted post
Sat Mar 31 21:49:33 2018: 1 to HeRetiK (Trust list) (history) for Re: If new version source exist in network, all follow?
Sat Mar 31 14:57:46 2018: 1 to TheUltraElite (Trust list) (history) for Re: Where are the merit source?
Fri Mar 30 11:02:42 2018: 2 to LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Mod, please check new plagiarism: Reporting copy/pasting, please permban
Wed Mar 21 21:52:38 2018: 1 to Pavle (history) for The Merchants Guide to accepting Bitcoin directly no intermediates - BTCPay
Sat Mar 10 21:55:13 2018: 2 to zentdex Banned! (history) for Merit Stat from theymos data
Sat Mar 10 21:24:35 2018: 1 to Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for The big advantage of the merit points system
Thu Mar  1 21:30:39 2018: 1 to Sparks (history) for Re: Magyar (Hungarian)
Sun Feb 18 00:28:07 2018: 1 to Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Moving from Windows to Linux and claiming forked coins.
Wed Feb 14 22:58:25 2018: 1 to RodeoX (history) for Re: GEOCACHE AFRICA 2018 .1BTC is yours for the taking
Sun Feb 11 23:31:34 2018: 1 to Hydrogen (history) for Re: Iceland to use more energy mining bitcoin than powering its homes this year
Fri Feb  9 16:50:08 2018: 1 to HCP (Trust list) (history) for Re: [FULL] ChipMixer Signature Campaign | 0.00075 BTC/post
Tue Feb  6 23:21:08 2018: 1 to laszlo (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Sat Feb  3 22:13:51 2018: 1 to hannusolo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Magyar (Hungarian)
Fri Feb  2 23:17:46 2018: 1 to TMAN (Trust list) (history) for TMAN's Level up challenge.-- UPDATED...
Fri Feb  2 22:33:27 2018: 1 to odolvlobo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Physical Bitcoins
Thu Feb  1 00:08:58 2018: 1 to FrueGreads (history) for Re: Ligthning netowrk payments on main net!!
Tue Jan 30 23:26:17 2018: 5 to QuestionAuthority (Trust list) (history) for Merit System Upgrade
Tue Jan 30 21:55:37 2018: 1 to richardsNY (history) for Re: Ligthning netowrk payments on main net!!
Tue Jan 30 00:16:57 2018: 1 to JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Mon Jan 29 23:30:46 2018: 1 to Helsing (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Mon Jan 29 23:09:07 2018: 1 to Zandorek (history) for Re: Magyar (Hungarian)
Mon Jan 29 23:08:54 2018: 1 to flekkelek (history) for Re: Magyar (Hungarian)
Mon Jan 29 23:08:19 2018: 1 to Raymee Banned! (history) for Re: Magyar (Hungarian)
Mon Jan 29 23:03:46 2018: 1 to Raymee Banned! (history) for Re: Magyar (Hungarian)
Mon Jan 29 23:01:24 2018: 1 to flekkelek (history) for Re: Magyar (Hungarian)
Mon Jan 29 23:00:31 2018: 1 to Zandorek (history) for Re: Magyar (Hungarian)
Sat Jan 27 15:09:49 2018: 1 to Lucius (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning network is successfully tested.
Fri Jan 26 22:39:42 2018: 1 to odolvlobo (Trust list) (history) for Re: What is the best segwit wallet for android?
Thu Jan 25 23:55:12 2018: 1 to BrewMaster (history) for Re: CME FUTURES CLOSING
Thu Jan 25 22:58:15 2018: 1 to mocacinno (Trust list) (history) for Re: locking
Thu Jan 25 22:08:08 2018: 1 to exus (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Thu Jan 25 02:05:29 2018: 1 to LeGaulois (Trust list) (history) for Re: A good way to monetize Bitcoin in Europe: can you recommend one?



Merit received by bitart from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Aug 19 12:05:51 2019: 1 from tranthidung (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to find actual educational crypto related videos?
Mon Aug 19 12:01:36 2019: 1 from tranthidung (Trust list) (history) for Re: How you guys are making money from this forum? ideas
Fri Jun 21 21:18:11 2019: 1 from BitCryptex (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network board
Thu Apr 25 23:29:12 2019: 1 from jackg (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Another one, if possible, please] Is it possible me to find my "lucky" number
Wed Apr 17 00:02:02 2019: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Reporter Statistics
Wed Mar  6 21:28:50 2019: 1 from RodeoX (history) for Re: GEOCACHE AFRICA 2018 UPDATE: Cache found!!!!!!
Tue Feb 26 00:29:43 2019: 1 from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: Las Vegas Strippers Accept Bitcoin via QR Tattoos
Sun Feb  3 16:09:04 2019: 1 from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Easiest Steps to get Merit
Sat Jan 19 02:44:23 2019: 1 from Fenya96 (history) for Re: Magyar (Hungarian)
Mon Jan  7 17:50:56 2019: 1 from morvillz7z (Trust list) (history) for Re: Full Member, 1.5 years history, what did I do wrong all of a sudden?
Sat Jan  5 19:43:46 2019: 1 from khaled0111 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [self-moderated] Report to Merit Source
Wed Jan  2 22:35:14 2019: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: A different approach to solving the sig spamming problem.
Tue Dec 25 16:10:08 2018: 1 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Ban evasion if a user asks for changing his account in a bounty because of ban?
Tue Dec 25 16:01:10 2018: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Ban evasion if a user asks for changing his account in a bounty because of ban?
Tue Dec 25 15:36:15 2018: 1 from Hivalley (history) for Ban evasion if a user asks for changing his account in a bounty because of ban?
Sun Nov 25 17:00:25 2018: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: [RELEASED] @mention notification bot - now with Telegram
Wed Nov 21 11:28:56 2018: 1 from tactac (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to reveal spammers who pretending to be translators of native speakers
Sun Nov  4 14:37:46 2018: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: New Goldman Sachs stable coin. Tether doomed?
Fri Nov  2 20:48:10 2018: 1 from d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Suggestion - Health index for topics to stop spam megathread/bumping
Fri Nov  2 06:21:04 2018: 1 from Alex_Sr (Trust list) (history) for Suggestion - Health index for topics to stop spam megathread/bumping
Fri Nov  2 01:22:13 2018: 2 from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Suggestion - Health index for topics to stop spam megathread/bumping
Wed Oct 31 00:17:58 2018: 1 from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: New Goldman Sachs stable coin. Tether doomed?
Sun Oct 28 02:01:09 2018: 1 from krishnapramod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Reporter Statistics
Wed Oct 10 11:19:35 2018: 1 from flekkelek (history) for Re: Magyar (Hungarian)
Wed Oct  3 00:45:20 2018: 1 from coolcoinz (history) for strange 4 users, who are posting in a kind of synchronized way...
Wed Sep 26 00:21:58 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Legendary one day?
Wed Sep 19 23:14:08 2018: 1 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Signature Probation: Newbie-friendly alternative to Jr. Member Merit requirement
Mon Sep 10 23:06:47 2018: 1 from tmfp (Trust list) (history) for Re: Seeking reporter badge images
Sun Sep  9 22:42:05 2018: 1 from malikusama (history) for Re: [Request] 1 Merit to become junior member and access to bounties sub
Sun Sep  9 22:39:44 2018: 1 from malikusama (history) for Re: Have we left "Bitcoin Discussion" board for spammers, forever??
Wed Sep  5 07:25:18 2018: 1 from Steamtyme (Trust list) (history) for Re: ASICVAULT: The Most Secure Cryptocurrency Hardware Wallet
Wed Aug 15 21:00:30 2018: 1 from Gyrsur (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Survey] Who has who on its Ignore List? (Second try)
Tue Aug 14 10:22:43 2018: 2 from Welsh (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Guide]How to detect rule-breakers.Techniques and tips.
Tue Aug 14 00:02:37 2018: 1 from iasenko (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Guide]How to detect rule-breakers.Techniques and tips.
Wed Aug  8 19:46:21 2018: 1 from ibminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Seeking reporter badge images
Wed Aug  1 18:31:54 2018: 1 from hilariousandco (Trust list) (history) for Re: Seeking reporter badge images
Fri Jul 27 19:02:18 2018: 2 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Seeking reporter badge images
Tue Jul  3 23:58:56 2018: 1 from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Special Hero question
Tue Jul  3 22:38:02 2018: 1 from Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Re: Please get the TwitBook threads off the newbie board.
Fri Jun  1 13:54:09 2018: 1 from AverageGlabella (Trust list) (history) for If this contiunes, we'll lose the Bitcoin Discussion topic
Fri Jun  1 00:09:04 2018: 5 from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Mods please lock a thread from 2014
Sun May 27 15:01:32 2018: 1 from Reatim (history) for If this contiunes, we'll lose the Bitcoin Discussion topic
Thu May 24 23:30:51 2018: 1 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for If this contiunes, we'll lose the Bitcoin Discussion topic
Sat May 19 18:15:16 2018: 1 from eddie13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Insanity is doing the same thing over and over again
Sat May 19 15:08:22 2018: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Smart copypasters, what to do with them?
Sat May 19 01:01:25 2018: 1 from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Smart copypasters, what to do with them?
Fri May 11 10:37:49 2018: 1 from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Poor translation, random word generator or something else? Mod, please review.
Sat Apr 28 22:29:28 2018: 1 from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Easiest Steps to get Merit
Sat Apr 28 00:28:36 2018: 2 from botany (history) for Against newbie topics on the Bitcoin discussion board - again...
Fri Apr 27 04:15:42 2018: 1 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Against newbie topics on the Bitcoin discussion board - again...
Mon Apr 23 23:45:30 2018: 1 from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Legendary one day?
Sun Apr 22 12:46:41 2018: 1 from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Remove signatures
Sat Apr 21 14:34:20 2018: 2 from botany (history) for Re: @Admins: Merit not working as configured, trolls just don't care (no surprise)
Fri Apr 20 00:54:08 2018: 1 from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: @Admins: Merit not working as configured, trolls just don't care (no surprise)
Tue Apr  3 11:28:52 2018: 1 from Xavofat (history) for deleted post
Sat Mar 31 21:31:58 2018: 1 from HeRetiK (Trust list) (history) for Running bitcoin node with LN hub on a Raspberry Pi 3
Sat Mar 31 11:10:59 2018: 1 from TheUltraElite (Trust list) (history) for Re: Best hardware wallet based on your experience
Sun Mar 18 15:52:32 2018: 1 from wilwxk Banned! (history) for Running bitcoin node with LN hub on a Raspberry Pi 3
Sun Mar 11 15:10:52 2018: 1 from lablab03 (history) for Re: Here is the quality of posts after merit system
Sat Mar  3 20:42:37 2018: 2 from DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Running bitcoin node with LN hub on a Raspberry Pi 3
Sun Feb 25 01:45:50 2018: 2 from DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Running bitcoin node with LN hub on a Raspberry Pi 3
Mon Feb  5 23:37:19 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Mon Feb  5 19:49:06 2018: 1 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Wed Jan 31 16:33:33 2018: 1 from FrueGreads (history) for Re: Ligthning netowrk payments on main net!!
Tue Jan 30 14:27:41 2018: 2 from flekkelek (history) for Re: locking
Tue Jan 30 01:16:46 2018: 10 from KWH (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit System Upgrade
Tue Jan 30 00:38:52 2018: 20 from QuestionAuthority (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit System Upgrade
Sat Jan 27 12:23:36 2018: 2 from Lucius (Trust list) (history) for Re: Please Buy a Hardware Wallet
Fri Jan 26 16:17:56 2018: 1 from Pain Packer (history) for Re: Merits