Merit sent by jhenfelipe from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    37. Wed Oct 30 13:46:29 2019: 1 (Σ 42) to DroomieChikito (Trust list) (history) for [Warning] Phising Cryptocurrency Website
    36. Sun Oct 27 08:35:40 2019: 1 (Σ 41) to DiamondCardz (Trust list) (history) for Be vigilant of active scammers on YoBit posing as support.
    35. Sat Oct  5 14:39:22 2019: 1 (Σ 40) to zenrol28 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Coins.ph Official Thread
    34. Tue Oct  1 05:34:34 2019: 1 (Σ 39) to GreatArkansas (Trust list) (history) for [STEP BY STEP] Tutorial How to buy Bitcoin at 7-Eleven Stores in the Philippines
    33. Fri Sep 27 02:00:31 2019: 1 (Σ 38) to Bttzed03 (Trust list) (history) for Discussion on Philippine crypto wallets/apps
    32. Wed Sep 18 17:02:40 2019: 1 (Σ 37) to asu (Trust list) (history) for [Filipino] Trust Flags
    31. Tue Sep 17 16:32:43 2019: 1 (Σ 36) to Avirunes (Trust list) (history) for Re: Need community input.
    30. Wed May  8 17:02:53 2019: 1 (Σ 35) to Meowth05 (history) for [ALAMIN] Mga Aralln at Tutorial sa BBCode [+mga tutorial video!]
    29. Thu May  2 00:21:35 2019: 1 (Σ 34) to yazher (Trust list) (history) for (Beware) on Fake Screenshot Details
    28. Tue Apr 30 16:32:17 2019: 1 (Σ 33) to mocacinno (Trust list) (history) for Re: Always monitor your coins - Always be secured!
    27. Wed Apr 17 14:58:21 2019: 1 (Σ 32) to GreatArkansas (Trust list) (history) for [GUIDE] Use this for identifying Scam/Phishing/ websites & exchanges in crypto
    26. Mon Apr 15 01:04:18 2019: 1 (Σ 31) to qwertyup23 (history) for [GUIDE] Using Coins.ph for Grab Credits (via Dragonpay)
    25. Tue Apr  9 00:38:43 2019: 1 (Σ 30) to socks435 (history) for [Guide]How to make safe transaction using Electrum and broadcast it to Coinb.in.
    24. Wed Mar 27 00:11:14 2019: 1 (Σ 29) to Waves.support (history) for Re: WAVES - Complete Blockchain ecosystem for a token economy
    23. Wed Mar 20 13:08:45 2019: 1 (Σ 28) to CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for [OPEN] Africa Bitcointalk community hangout signature campaign.
    22. Mon Mar 11 16:18:09 2019: 1 (Σ 27) to yahoo62278 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Stake.com (SteveStake) is encouraging spam.
    21. Sun Oct 14 05:34:41 2018: 1 (Σ 26) to ni23457 (Trust list) (history) for Re: ChangeNow.io (Evercode Lab) - Scam. Illegally holding of 100 BCH (11 bitcoins).
    20. Wed Sep 19 20:29:41 2018: 1 (Σ 25) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Enhanced newbie restrictions & requirements
    19. Wed Sep 19 01:24:14 2018: 1 (Σ 24) to clear cookies (history) for Tutorial on how to install metamask on mobile phone.
    18. Tue Sep 18 21:51:20 2018: 1 (Σ 23) to kate.poisonglen (history) for Re: How can we promote our 5-year-old exchange?
    17. Mon Sep 17 23:30:05 2018: 1 (Σ 22) to finaleshot2016 (Trust list) (history) for [MATUTO] UNIX TIMESTAMP - How to quote Locked Topics 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
    16. Mon Sep 17 23:30:04 2018: 1 (Σ 21) to finaleshot2016 (Trust list) (history) for [MATUTO] UNIX TIMESTAMP - How to quote Locked Topics 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
    15. Fri Sep  7 01:14:40 2018: 1 (Σ 20) to Lafu (Trust list) (history) for Take care from a update Link on MyEtherWallet on Bitcointalk !
    14. Thu Sep  6 20:55:24 2018: 1 (Σ 19) to Vod (Trust list) (history) for Announcing BPIP - The Bitcointalk Public Information Project!
    13. Fri Aug 31 12:52:30 2018: 1 (Σ 18) to Zapo (Trust list) (history) for Re: [OPEN] ⚡BQT Signature Campaign | Member - Hero | 0.0007 BTC /Post ⚡
    12. Fri Aug 10 22:07:20 2018: 1 (Σ 17) to finaleshot2016 (Trust list) (history) for [MATUTO] Paano gumawa ng SIGNATURE using BBCodes 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
    11. Fri Aug 10 22:06:59 2018: 1 (Σ 16) to roslinpl (Trust list) (history) for [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
    10. Wed Jul 11 22:45:24 2018: 1 (Σ 15) to imyashir Banned! (history) for Cancell Pending Transaction Ethereum
     9. Tue Jul 10 00:46:56 2018: 1 (Σ 14) to AdoboCandies (history) for [TUTORIAL] METAMASK NEW!
     8. Mon May 14 10:05:36 2018: 1 (Σ 13) to Flame Dragon King (history) for deleted post
     7. Mon Apr  9 23:26:35 2018: 1 (Σ 12) to jumbo (history) for Re: KYC Safe or Threat
     6. Sat Apr  7 01:35:51 2018: 1 (Σ 11) to suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Scam Ann DT member needed
     5. Fri Feb 23 21:33:47 2018: 1 (Σ 10) to grue (Trust list) (history) for Enhanced merit UI [1.1]
     4. Thu Feb 22 16:57:06 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to eldrin (Trust list) (history) for [Private Beta] CX - The Philippines' First Digital Currency Exchange
     3. Mon Feb 19 19:45:41 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to hilariousandco (Trust list) (history) for FAQ: Everything you need to know about forum 'activity, account ranks and merit
     2. Fri Feb 16 22:28:55 2018: 2 (Σ 7) to QuestionAuthority (Trust list) (history) for Merit System Upgrade
     1. Thu Jan 25 01:25:01 2018: 5 (Σ 5) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Merit & new rank requirements



Merit received by jhenfelipe from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    69. Wed Nov  6 11:29:06 2019: 1 (Σ 92) from EdenHazard (Trust list) (history) for Re: BEWARE of Telegram Groups you have been added unwillingly!!!!!
    68. Fri Oct 25 12:35:41 2019: 1 (Σ 91) from Rose_btc (history) for Re: BEWARE of Telegram Groups you have been added unwillingly!!!!!
    67. Thu Oct 24 16:49:12 2019: 1 (Σ 90) from wildey (history) for Re: BEWARE of Telegram Groups you have been added unwillingly!!!!!
    66. Thu Oct 24 15:54:54 2019: 1 (Σ 89) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: BEWARE of Telegram Groups you have been added unwillingly!!!!!
    65. Mon Oct 21 08:56:09 2019: 1 (Σ 88) from lemipawa (Trust list) (history) for Re: Coins.ph Official Thread
    64. Fri Oct 18 08:13:09 2019: 1 (Σ 87) from Dr.Osh (history) for Re: VinDax Exchange, what do you think?
    63. Fri Oct 11 10:45:31 2019: 1 (Σ 86) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: Forum ranks/positions/badges (What do those shiny coins under my name mean?)
    62. Thu Oct 10 18:05:40 2019: 1 (Σ 85) from tk808 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Trading Answers
    61. Mon Oct  7 09:38:20 2019: 1 (Σ 84) from MonsterV (history) for Re: VinDax Exchange, what do you think?
    60. Mon Oct  7 00:25:32 2019: 1 (Σ 83) from BitMaxz (Trust list) (history) for Re: VinDax Exchange, what do you think?
    59. Tue Oct  1 12:39:29 2019: 1 (Σ 82) from Russlenat (Trust list) (history) for Re: Coins.ph Official Thread
    58. Tue Oct  1 09:58:35 2019: 1 (Σ 81) from Text (history) for Re: [HELP] How to see the received Monero in Monerujo (Android Mobile Wallet)?
    57. Tue Oct  1 05:36:24 2019: 1 (Σ 80) from GreatArkansas (Trust list) (history) for Re: [STEP BY STEP] How to buy Bitcoins at 7-Eleven Stores in the Philippines
    56. Mon Sep 30 09:05:54 2019: 1 (Σ 79) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: Coins.ph Official Thread
    55. Mon Sep 30 07:33:53 2019: 1 (Σ 78) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: Coins.ph Official Thread
    54. Fri Sep 27 10:29:46 2019: 1 (Σ 77) from Bttzed03 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Discussion on Philippine crypto wallets/apps
    53. Wed Sep 25 01:41:00 2019: 1 (Σ 76) from cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Coins.ph Official Thread
    52. Sun Sep 22 05:48:28 2019: 1 (Σ 75) from cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Coins.ph Official Thread
    51. Tue Sep 17 10:57:28 2019: 1 (Σ 74) from wwzsocki (Trust list) (history) for Re: Obyte: Totally new consensus algorithm + private untraceable payments
    50. Mon Sep 16 08:37:21 2019: 1 (Σ 73) from Bttzed03 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Coins.ph Official Thread
    49. Mon Aug 26 14:43:19 2019: 1 (Σ 72) from GreatArkansas (Trust list) (history) for Re: Coins.ph Official Thread
    48. Fri Jul 19 12:43:28 2019: 1 (Σ 71) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: [GUIDE] Use this for identifying Scam/Phishing/ websites & exchanges in crypto
    47. Wed May  1 00:46:11 2019: 1 (Σ 70) from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: Signature banner
    46. Sun Apr 21 13:47:55 2019: 10 (Σ 69) from Bitdonator (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    45. Wed Apr 10 04:04:43 2019: 1 (Σ 59) from GreatArkansas (Trust list) (history) for Re: [GUIDE] Use this for identifying Scam/Phishing/ websites & exchanges in crypto
    44. Fri Mar 29 13:24:16 2019: 1 (Σ 58) from hilariousetc (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit Abuse?
    43. Tue Mar 26 09:34:16 2019: 1 (Σ 57) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: [GUIDE] Use this for identifying Scam/Phishing/ websites & exchanges in crypto
    42. Sat Mar 23 15:35:21 2019: 1 (Σ 56) from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: Expocoin confirmed to scam me .03 btc
    41. Tue Mar 19 00:23:43 2019: 1 (Σ 55) from digit (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cryptopia Cryptocurrency Platform Services and Development
    40. Mon Mar 18 16:18:27 2019: 1 (Σ 54) from Lafu (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cryptopia Cryptocurrency Platform Services and Development
    39. Mon Mar  4 05:49:49 2019: 1 (Σ 53) from nc50lc (Trust list) (history) for Re: DO NOT BUY GIFT CARDS! DON'T GET SCAMMED! WARNING WARNING!
    38. Wed Feb 20 10:54:59 2019: 1 (Σ 52) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Does the copper membership only avail posting images? how about signature?
    37. Fri Nov 30 16:10:35 2018: 1 (Σ 51) from Lafu (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cryptopia Cryptocurrency Platform Services and Development
    36. Wed Oct 10 22:03:42 2018: 1 (Σ 50) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for Re: Do you get added to random Telegram groups? Read this!
    35. Wed Oct  3 14:59:26 2018: 1 (Σ 49) from neatworld (history) for Re: My Ether Wallet technical difficulty today?
    34. Wed Sep 26 09:29:51 2018: 1 (Σ 48) from OmegaStarScream (Trust list) (history) for Re: Running nodes?
    33. Thu Sep 20 20:58:57 2018: 4 (Σ 47) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: How can we promote our 5-year-old exchange?
    32. Tue Sep 18 02:09:05 2018: 1 (Σ 43) from LeGaulois (Trust list) (history) for Re: MOST JUNIOR MEMBERS LOWERED TO NEWBIES Now....WHY?
    31. Thu Sep 13 20:57:05 2018: 1 (Σ 42) from JanpriX (Trust list) (history) for Re: [OPEN] ⚡BQT Signature Campaign | Member - Hero | 0.0007 BTC /Post ⚡
    30. Wed Sep 12 11:26:24 2018: 1 (Σ 41) from Zapo (Trust list) (history) for Re: ⚡BQT - SOCIAL P2P CRYPTO EXCHANGE AND HEDGE TRADING PLATFORM ⚡
    29. Sat Sep  8 16:36:26 2018: 4 (Σ 40) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Take care from a update Link on MyEtherWallet on Bitcointalk !
    28. Sat Sep  8 15:30:26 2018: 1 (Σ 36) from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: Take care from a update Link on MyEtherWallet on Bitcointalk !
    27. Thu Sep  6 22:51:35 2018: 1 (Σ 35) from Lafu (Trust list) (history) for Re: Take care from a update Link on MyEtherWallet on Bitcointalk !
    26. Thu Sep  6 15:02:35 2018: 1 (Σ 34) from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: Take care from a update Link on MyEtherWallet on Bitcointalk !
    25. Thu Sep  6 04:56:30 2018: 4 (Σ 33) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Take care from a update Link on MyEtherWallet on Bitcointalk !
    24. Fri Aug 31 12:34:05 2018: 1 (Σ 29) from Adbitco (history) for Re: I want to buy Twitter accounts
    23. Thu Aug 30 11:39:11 2018: 1 (Σ 28) from Lucius (Trust list) (history) for Re: Jaxx wallet restored from seed words - empty
    22. Sun Aug 19 11:55:28 2018: 1 (Σ 27) from cryptocrusher (history) for Re: [OPEN] ⚡BQT Signature Campaign | Member - Hero | 0.0007 BTC /Post ⚡
    21. Tue Aug 14 20:28:39 2018: 1 (Σ 26) from BitcoinArsenal Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: How can I restore my ETH from a broken ledger nano s without the device?
    20. Mon Jul 30 17:50:27 2018: 1 (Σ 25) from BrewMaster (history) for Re: HOW DOES COINMARKETCAP and EXCHANGE COMPUTE Coin % CHANGE
    19. Sun Jul 22 01:57:06 2018: 1 (Σ 24) from Deimos030 (history) for Re: Neverdie Wallet / NDC / TPT
    18. Tue Jul 10 23:40:58 2018: 1 (Σ 23) from TryNinja (Trust list) (history) for Re: Using the Hola VPN chrome extension? Your MEW wallet may have been compromised.
    17. Sun Jul  8 18:12:38 2018: 1 (Σ 22) from irfan_pak10 (Trust list) (history) for Re: BountyPortals.com
    16. Sat Jun 23 02:11:58 2018: 1 (Σ 21) from reagannn (Trust list) (history) for Re: Mod, please check new plagiarism: Reporting copy/pasting, please permban
    15. Thu Jun 21 16:40:10 2018: 1 (Σ 20) from Pursuer (history) for Re: What happened to NovaExchange?
    14. Thu May 10 05:31:10 2018: 1 (Σ 19) from shan2026 (history) for Re: currency operation not available on hitbtc
    13. Fri May  4 02:28:42 2018: 1 (Σ 18) from BitHodler (history) for Re: Be careful when searching at Google
    12. Sat Apr 28 03:10:48 2018: 1 (Σ 17) from TryNinja (Trust list) (history) for Re: Has MEW Address Bar Changed?
    11. Fri Apr 13 04:32:54 2018: 2 (Σ 16) from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Bounty hunter using my Bitcointalk username and profile link
    10. Sat Apr  7 00:14:29 2018: 1 (Σ 14) from khufuking (Trust list) (history) for Re: Scam Ann DT member needed
     9. Fri Apr  6 18:10:36 2018: 1 (Σ 13) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Scam Ann DT member needed
     8. Thu Apr  5 04:56:01 2018: 2 (Σ 12) from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: Problems with Cardano (Daedalus) Wallet
     7. Sun Apr  1 18:29:24 2018: 1 (Σ 10) from ibminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: cruguy scammed me!
     6. Mon Mar 26 10:43:01 2018: 2 (Σ 9) from Anon11073 (Trust list) (history) for Re: I want to ban users who repeat registration to Telegram.
     5. Wed Mar 21 16:48:09 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from harizen (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cryptopia Exchange Failed Login Attempt
     4. Sun Mar 18 14:45:09 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from edgar (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cryptopia Cryptocurrency Platform Services and Development
     3. Wed Mar 14 14:30:33 2018: 2 (Σ 5) from Mkmanik (Trust list) (history) for Re: Tell me where to sell coins
     2. Fri Feb 23 06:00:15 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from CodyAlfaridzi (history) for Re: Local Board (Filipino)
     1. Thu Jan 25 10:28:08 2018: 2 (Σ 2) from maeusi (history) for Re: My ERC20 on Iconomi App