Merit sent by jakelyson from January 24, 2018 until September 13, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    14. Tue Sep  3 18:17:40 2019: 1 (Σ 35) to blockladder (history) for Ok, here's a 1BTC puzzle.
    13. Mon Jul 29 09:51:13 2019: 1 (Σ 34) to Kakmakr (history) for Re: Why I love the speculators in Bitcoin.
    12. Thu Jul 25 13:09:47 2019: 1 (Σ 33) to Zwei (Trust list) (history) for [OPEN] WOLF.BET Signature Campaign - Hero/Legendary - Up to 0.01BTC/week!
    11. Wed Jul 17 02:49:53 2019: 1 (Σ 32) to timerland (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is the Risk worth strengthening our economy ?
    10. Tue Jul  2 17:38:24 2019: 1 (Σ 31) to avikz (history) for Re: To convert or not to convert ❓ This is the Esportsbook’s question…
     9. Mon Oct  1 16:38:54 2018: 2 (Σ 30) to Vermouth07 (history) for Use your smerit well
     8. Mon Oct  1 16:36:40 2018: 1 (Σ 28) to CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Google to lift part of its cryptocurrency ad ban by October, I see bull market
     7. Mon Oct  1 16:36:03 2018: 5 (Σ 27) to fastrabbit Banned! (history) for Bitcoin adoption for better life in future .
     6. Mon Oct  1 16:30:21 2018: 5 (Σ 22) to otandelapaz (history) for Philippine Crypto
     5. Mon Oct  1 16:27:45 2018: 5 (Σ 17) to YuginKadoya (history) for Re: How to start investing?
     4. Fri May 11 15:50:37 2018: 2 (Σ 12) to lemonrabid (history) for ✅ TwitterAudit [FREE] + 👽Fake Lists [300 users] + 💪Команда аудит
     3. Wed Apr  4 11:21:57 2018: 5 (Σ 10) to lemonrabid (history) for deleted post
     2. Sun Jan 28 17:16:28 2018: 4 (Σ 5) to harizen (Trust list) (history) for Mobile Legends Gambling
     1. Sun Jan 28 16:19:53 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to harizen (Trust list) (history) for Mobile Legends Gambling



Merit received by jakelyson from January 24, 2018 until September 13, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     5. Mon Jul 29 11:40:37 2019: 2 (Σ 10) from bamboylee (Trust list) (history) for Re: The peak, how it is determined?
     4. Fri Jul 26 18:46:07 2019: 2 (Σ 8) from otandelapaz (history) for Re: The peak, how it is determined?
     3. Wed Jun 26 14:35:09 2019: 2 (Σ 6) from YuginKadoya (history) for Re: Blockchain Basic education for any Citizen
     2. Tue Sep 11 16:27:06 2018: 3 (Σ 4) from YuginKadoya (history) for Re: Crypto exchanges not helping Bitcoin!
     1. Fri Feb 23 12:05:40 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Re: How Much Of Your Total Liquidity Did You Invest In Crypto?