Merit sent by ConnerM from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk




Merit received by ConnerM from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Apr  8 12:45:07 2019: 1 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitmain introduces the Antminer S17 Pro, Antminer S17, and the Antminer T17
Thu Mar 28 00:06:30 2019: 2 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitmain introduces the Antminer S17 Pro, Antminer S17, and the Antminer T17
Wed Mar 27 01:54:36 2019: 2 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitmain introduces the Antminer S17 Pro, Antminer S17, and the Antminer T17
Sat Mar  9 00:48:30 2019: 3 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitmain will be releasing S15 and T15 on 8/11/2018
Fri Mar  8 05:57:55 2019: 1 from Steamtyme (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitmain will be releasing S15 and T15 on 8/11/2018
Wed Feb  6 01:01:45 2019: 3 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitmain will be releasing S15 and T15 on 8/11/2018
Tue Jan 29 17:57:00 2019: 1 from sarcheer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitmain will be releasing S15 and T15 on 8/11/2018
Sat Jan 19 01:34:33 2019: 2 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitmain will be releasing S15 and T15 on 8/11/2018
Fri Jan 18 16:50:34 2019: 1 from sarcheer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitmain will be releasing S15 and T15 on 8/11/2018
Fri Aug 17 22:06:43 2018: 7 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: The Squeeze is comin! [official thread for panicking]