Merit sent by DarkDays (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 08, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    34. Wed Sep 25 00:26:29 2019: 1 (Σ 87) to leowonderful (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin / Altcoin poker rooms
    33. Mon Sep 23 16:31:15 2019: 1 (Σ 86) to royserpa (history) for Re: BEST CRYPTO POKER - $20K+ COMPETITIONS | 200% BONUSES | VERIFIED RNG CERTIFICATE
    32. Thu Sep 19 19:21:23 2019: 1 (Σ 85) to DogecoinMachine (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Crypto-Games.net] ★ Signature Campaign ★ Hero - Legendary[FULL] ★
    31. Thu Sep 12 22:35:28 2019: 1 (Σ 84) to Lutpin (Trust list) (history) for Re: ⭐ Crypto-Games.net ⭐ 5 Years Old! ⭐ 4 Billionth Dice bet celebration!⭐
    30. Thu Sep 12 10:54:55 2019: 1 (Σ 83) to s0lidus (history) for Re: ⭐ Crypto-Games.net ⭐ 5 Years Old! ⭐ 4 Billionth Dice bet celebration!⭐
    29. Wed Sep 11 15:47:06 2019: 1 (Σ 82) to Coinsbee.com (history) for Re: Coinsbee.com - Buy gift cards with about 50 crypto currencies!
    28. Sun Sep  8 19:37:18 2019: 1 (Σ 81) to altcoindeals (history) for Coin rankings based on price change
    27. Sun Sep  8 19:07:52 2019: 1 (Σ 80) to Bardman (history) for Re: White Paper Development from Scratch
    26. Thu Sep  5 22:02:29 2019: 1 (Σ 79) to Devawnm367 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Rocketpot.io Signature Campaign(OPEN)
    25. Fri Aug 30 18:57:25 2019: 1 (Σ 78) to Lutpin (Trust list) (history) for Re: ⭐ Crypto-Games.net ⭐ Since 2014 ⭐ 5 Years Old! ⭐ Birthday celebration ⭐
    24. Wed Aug 28 02:07:08 2019: 1 (Σ 77) to OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to find venture capital investors?
    23. Mon Aug 26 15:05:03 2019: 1 (Σ 76) to Betwrong (history) for Re: ⭐ Crypto-Games.net ⭐ Since 2014 ⭐ 5 Years Old! ⭐ Birthday celebration ⭐
    22. Sun Aug 25 23:41:16 2019: 1 (Σ 75) to dnprock (history) for Short Story: Bitcoin Apocalypse
    21. Tue Aug 20 17:39:27 2019: 4 (Σ 74) to SuperTA (history) for Here is why you shouldn't trade bitcoin based on the CNBC Bitcoin News
    20. Sun Aug 18 21:35:55 2019: 1 (Σ 70) to roosbit (history) for Gambling habits that will cost you
    19. Thu Aug 15 16:12:06 2019: 1 (Σ 69) to Pali (Trust list) (history) for 🔔🛑 Looking urgently for an operator of our unique dice house game 🛑🔔
    18. Thu Aug  8 15:19:09 2019: 1 (Σ 68) to vnnvh80 (Trust list) (history) for Re: CryptoCurrency Price Prediction Tracker System
    17. Thu Aug  8 15:18:51 2019: 5 (Σ 67) to vnnvh80 (Trust list) (history) for CryptoCurrency Price Prediction Tracker System
    16. Wed Jul 31 15:21:24 2019: 11 (Σ 62) to Zicadis (history) for Re: Tyson vs Fury 2: The Rematch
    15. Wed Jul 31 15:21:15 2019: 1 (Σ 51) to TopTort777 (history) for Re: Tyson vs Fury 2: The Rematch
    14. Wed Jul 31 13:28:49 2019: 1 (Σ 50) to gentlemand (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    13. Tue Jul 30 21:38:00 2019: 1 (Σ 49) to rexxarofmoknathal (history) for Re: Primedice.com | Creators of Dicing 🎲 | 29 Billion Bets | 112+ BTC Jackpot!
    12. Tue Jul 23 20:07:32 2019: 1 (Σ 48) to suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: business loan needed
    11. Sat Jul 13 00:58:31 2019: 1 (Σ 47) to TheRealAwesome31312 (history) for Re: Method I made to beat the Dice sites and get rich
    10. Sat Jul 13 00:40:49 2019: 10 (Σ 46) to legendster (Trust list) (history) for JOBS & SERVICE REQUEST BOARD (Post Hiring requests HERE) + TX Accelerator Advice
     9. Sat Jul 13 00:37:19 2019: 1 (Σ 36) to Kemarit (Trust list) (history) for Re: Manny Pacquiao vs Keith Thurman on July 20
     8. Wed Jul 10 23:18:07 2019: 1 (Σ 35) to game-protect (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🎲EOSBet.io - Licensed Casino Platform 🎲Provably Fair 🎲NOW ACCEPTING BTC ₿
     7. Fri Jun 28 12:17:28 2019: 1 (Σ 34) to CyberDice (history) for Re: 🎲 CyberDice.net - The Future is unwritten | Daily Wagering Contest | Faucet 🎲
     6. Tue Jun 25 23:22:05 2019: 1 (Σ 33) to actmyname (Trust list) (history) for Re: I need 0.011 BTC loan (instant deal)
     5. Sun Jun 23 16:42:29 2019: 5 (Σ 32) to Quickseller (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BRAINSTORM] Any requests for custom extensions/user scripts for BitcoinTalk?
     4. Sat Jun 22 11:10:28 2019: 1 (Σ 27) to Initscri (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BRAINSTORM] Any requests for custom extensions/user scripts for BitcoinTalk?
     3. Wed Jun  5 16:57:56 2019: 1 (Σ 26) to Subal_Damudar (history) for Is 1 Bitcoin equal to half million USD?
     2. Thu Jul  5 04:12:39 2018: 5 (Σ 25) to actmyname (Trust list) (history) for Re: Excuse me,Suicide is my next way!!
     1. Sat Feb 17 03:03:30 2018: 20 (Σ 20) to XarXymtroa (history) for Re: ===== GAME PROTECT - Online Gaming Consumer Protection =====



Merit received by DarkDays (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 08, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    22. Wed Oct 30 20:08:47 2019: 1 (Σ 103) from tk808 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why are you involved with Crypto?
    21. Mon Sep 23 20:47:40 2019: 4 (Σ 102) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Privacy coins getting delisted
    20. Sat Aug 17 20:45:54 2019: 1 (Σ 98) from hatshepsut93 (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    19. Fri Aug  9 17:50:31 2019: 1 (Σ 97) from tk808 (Trust list) (history) for Re: if no one wants to buy coins in bull market what will happen?
    18. Thu Jul  4 18:38:29 2019: 1 (Σ 96) from stomachgrowls (history) for Re: Mining rig so hot
    17. Thu Jun 27 19:15:24 2019: 1 (Σ 95) from Coolcryptovator (Trust list) (history) for Re: SIGNATURE BOUNTY TO EARN IN BITCOIN
    16. Wed Jun 26 01:32:07 2019: 4 (Σ 94) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Need a Loan of 700$ pays 900$ Back for 6 months installment.
    15. Fri Jun 21 05:24:48 2019: 1 (Σ 90) from game-protect (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🎲EOSBet.io - Licensed Casino Platform 🎲Provably Fair 🎲NOW ACCEPTING BTC ₿
    14. Tue Jun 18 16:42:33 2019: 1 (Σ 89) from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Urgently wanted loan to pay Education Fees
    13. Wed Jun  5 17:03:54 2019: 1 (Σ 88) from plast555 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is 1 Bitcoin equal to half million USD?
    12. Tue Jul 10 08:21:27 2018: 3 (Σ 87) from JackpotRacer (Trust list) (history) for Re: bustabit v2  Dilution fee lowered to 1%
    11. Tue Jul 10 03:33:29 2018: 2 (Σ 84) from DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: bustabit v2  Dilution fee lowered to 1%
    10. Wed Jul  4 05:59:47 2018: 3 (Σ 82) from JackpotRacer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Moneypot: Powered by Monster Byte
     9. Wed Jul  4 05:58:27 2018: 3 (Σ 79) from JackpotRacer (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Scam Report] Moneypot trying hard to avoid to pay promised compensations
     8. Thu May  3 09:36:43 2018: 1 (Σ 76) from hopenotlate (Trust list) (history) for Re: ===== GAME PROTECT - Online Gaming Consumer Protection =====
     7. Thu May  3 07:14:44 2018: 1 (Σ 75) from SimplyRouge2 (Trust list) (history) for Re: ===== GAME PROTECT - Online Gaming Consumer Protection =====
     6. Tue May  1 03:25:21 2018: 1 (Σ 74) from yogg (Trust list) (history) for Re: ===== GAME PROTECT - Online Gaming Consumer Protection =====
     5. Tue May  1 01:32:52 2018: 1 (Σ 73) from TwitchySeal (Trust list) (history) for Re: ===== GAME PROTECT - Online Gaming Consumer Protection =====
     4. Tue Feb  6 01:22:56 2018: 1 (Σ 72) from TwitchySeal (Trust list) (history) for Re: MONEYPOT alternative discussion thread! no posting will be deleted
     3. Sun Feb  4 19:41:38 2018: 50 (Σ 71) from RHavar (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     2. Wed Jan 31 00:25:07 2018: 20 (Σ 21) from TwitchySeal (Trust list) (history) for Re: BETCOIN.AG - The #1 ɃTC ETH BCH LTC DASH XRP Casino Poker Sports Dice - 5 Years!
     1. Sat Jan 27 08:32:01 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from actmyname (Trust list) (history) for Re: SwCpoker.eu | No Banking, Only Bitcoin | Bitcoin Poker 2.0 LIVE NOW!