Merit sent by JanpriX (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 08, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    51. Sun Nov  3 03:38:39 2019: 1 (Σ 78) to inthelongrun (Trust list) (history) for ♛♛♛NBA Prediction Tournament [0.022BTC Prize Pool]♛♛♛
    50. Sat Nov  2 18:47:02 2019: 1 (Σ 77) to buwaytress (Trust list) (history) for Odds, units advantage | Sportsbook | +20287 units
    49. Fri Nov  1 19:01:06 2019: 1 (Σ 76) to Scheede (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🚀  Sportsbet.io - Main Club Partner of Watford FC  ⚽ Fun. 🏀 Fast. 🎾 Fair. 🏆 
    48. Tue Oct 29 15:17:37 2019: 1 (Σ 75) to buwaytress (Trust list) (history) for Re: Odds, units advantage | Sportsbook | +19181 units
    47. Fri Oct 25 08:13:31 2019: 1 (Σ 74) to yahoo62278 (Trust list) (history) for Re: CryptoTalk.Org Signature Campaign [Yobit Panel]
    46. Mon Oct 21 01:52:33 2019: 1 (Σ 73) to mjglqw (history) for Aegis Authenticator, isang maganda alternative sa Google Authenticator/Authy
    45. Fri Oct 18 20:02:43 2019: 1 (Σ 72) to smooth (Trust list) (history) for Re: Steemit.com: Blogging is the new Mining
    44. Thu Oct 17 07:19:36 2019: 1 (Σ 71) to Timelord2o67 (history) for Re: Cryptopia Cryptocurrency Platform Services and Development
    43. Wed Oct 16 17:43:56 2019: 1 (Σ 70) to harizen (Trust list) (history) for Use your BTC on your Lazada Purchase (coins.ph>gcash>lazada)
    42. Sat Oct 12 20:12:43 2019: 1 (Σ 69) to Veleor (Trust list) (history) for Re: List of banned participants in the Cryptotalk Campaign
    41. Wed Oct  2 01:52:30 2019: 1 (Σ 68) to yahoo62278 (Trust list) (history) for Re: CryptoTalk.Org Signature Campaign [Yobit Panel]
    40. Sun Sep 29 19:43:46 2019: 1 (Σ 67) to swogerino (Trust list) (history) for Re: (4W - 8L) (-17.93 UNITS) FREE Daily Betting Tips - Startup Thread
    39. Mon Sep 23 05:06:48 2019: 1 (Σ 66) to Dabs (Trust list) (history) for Re: Coins.ph Official Thread
    38. Tue Oct  9 13:24:46 2018: 1 (Σ 65) to DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: ⚽ Sportsbet.io - FREE SPINS for McGregor vs Nurmagomedov!
    37. Tue Oct  2 20:12:44 2018: 1 (Σ 64) to SyGambler (Trust list) (history) for A Little Example How Matingale Doesn't Work Even In Sportsbetting and Trading
    36. Mon Sep 24 20:38:30 2018: 2 (Σ 63) to CryptoSparks (Trust list) (history) for [FREE GUIDE] 🔥🔥 How to be a Profitable Contrarian Bettor MLB NFL NBA NHL 🔥🔥
    35. Mon Sep 24 20:38:18 2018: 1 (Σ 61) to CryptoSparks (Trust list) (history) for [FREE GUIDE] 🔥🔥 How to be a Profitable Contrarian Bettor MLB NFL NBA NHL 🔥🔥
    34. Thu Sep 13 20:57:05 2018: 1 (Σ 60) to jhenfelipe (history) for Re: [OPEN] ⚡BQT Signature Campaign | Member - Hero | 0.0007 BTC /Post ⚡
    33. Wed Aug  1 22:54:34 2018: 1 (Σ 59) to aigeezer (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥[GUNBOT] Automatic Poloniex Profit Generator🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
    32. Tue Jul 24 02:32:22 2018: 1 (Σ 58) to jeremypwr (Trust list) (history) for [NEW] 🚀🚀 Sportsbet.io 🚀🚀 [Signature Campaign] 🚀🚀 [Up to $100/week]
    31. Wed Jun 27 19:37:04 2018: 1 (Σ 57) to oni4an Banned! (history) for Re: Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    30. Mon Jun 18 19:31:22 2018: 1 (Σ 56) to Elder III (history) for Re: [OPEN] ~ Digiwage (WAGE) Signature Campaign ~
    29. Fri Jun 15 20:13:58 2018: 1 (Σ 55) to finaleshot2016 (Trust list) (history) for TOP MERIT BOARD - PHILIPPINES
    28. Fri Jun  8 14:12:00 2018: 2 (Σ 54) to fulmetal08larz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [OPEN] ~ Digiwage (WAGE) Signature Campaign ~
    27. Sun May 27 02:18:25 2018: 1 (Σ 52) to finaleshot2016 (Trust list) (history) for [ P L E A S E - R E A D] Dissolving all Filipino Merit Beggars
    26. Mon May 21 07:41:44 2018: 1 (Σ 51) to thd26bct (history) for Re: [ANN] DIGIWAGE (WAGE) | POS | MASTERNODE | FREELANCE WORKPLACE |NO ICO
    25. Thu May 17 16:53:18 2018: 4 (Σ 50) to Digiwage-Marketing Banned! (history) for Re: [ANN] DIGIWAGE (WAGE) | POS | MASTERNODE | FREELANCE WORKPLACE |NO ICO
    24. Sun May  6 21:48:46 2018: 1 (Σ 46) to nev1d (history) for 🔥🔥🔥The most useful forum topics/Bitcointalk navigation thread -Updated!🔥🔥🔥
    23. Tue Apr 24 17:23:35 2018: 1 (Σ 45) to Torque (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    22. Sun Apr 15 00:22:38 2018: 1 (Σ 44) to xYakult Banned! (history) for deleted post
    21. Thu Apr 12 14:20:57 2018: 2 (Σ 43) to no0dlepunk Banned! (history) for Re: [ANN] DIGIWAGE (WAGE) | POS | MASTERNODE | FREELANCE WORKPLACE |NO ICO
    20. Tue Apr  3 15:14:27 2018: 1 (Σ 41) to Mitchell (Trust list) (history) for Overview of Bitcointalk Signature-Ad Campaigns [Last update: 24-Apr-2018]
    19. Mon Apr  2 17:32:08 2018: 9 (Σ 40) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for [April fools] New new rank requirements
    18. Thu Mar 29 21:50:21 2018: 1 (Σ 31) to yahoo62278 (Trust list) (history) for Re: ByteBall Signature Campaign
    17. Mon Mar 19 19:00:16 2018: 1 (Σ 30) to Hal (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    16. Fri Mar 16 21:04:27 2018: 1 (Σ 29) to Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    15. Thu Mar 15 19:31:11 2018: 7 (Σ 28) to fulmetal08larz (Trust list) (history) for Re: panic or to be calm
    14. Wed Feb 28 16:47:51 2018: 1 (Σ 21) to TheQuin (Trust list) (history) for Re: SegWit & Bitcoin price
    13. Sat Feb 24 21:40:45 2018: 1 (Σ 20) to LeGaulois (Trust list) (history) for Security status in Cryptocurrency exchanges
    12. Thu Feb 22 20:18:18 2018: 2 (Σ 19) to Samarkand (history) for Debunking the waste of energy argument against Bitcoin
    11. Sun Feb 18 09:28:19 2018: 2 (Σ 17) to LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Forum feature request: set Alt-text by default for all embedded images
    10. Thu Feb  8 00:22:15 2018: 1 (Σ 15) to CoinsInTheCan (history) for Re: WAVES | Ultimate crypto-tokens blockchain platform | WEEKLY AIRDROPS !!!
     9. Tue Feb  6 05:16:44 2018: 1 (Σ 14) to josephpogi Banned! (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     8. Fri Feb  2 20:11:44 2018: 1 (Σ 13) to bill gator (Trust list) (history) for sMerit Post-Review
     7. Fri Feb  2 17:09:20 2018: 1 (Σ 12) to JimboToronto (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     6. Fri Feb  2 17:09:13 2018: 1 (Σ 11) to JimboToronto (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     5. Fri Feb  2 16:20:18 2018: 6 (Σ 10) to fulmetal08larz (Trust list) (history) for Re: If you achieve your target in crypto field then what you are going to do next?
     4. Mon Jan 29 23:17:04 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to micko09 (history) for TIPS PARA MAKA GAIN NG MERIT
     3. Thu Jan 25 15:36:00 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Merit & new rank requirements
     2. Thu Jan 25 15:35:17 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to Lutpin (Trust list) (history) for Re: What is the function of the "Merit" score?
     1. Thu Jan 25 15:33:09 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to Vod (Trust list) (history) for Can we "Like" a posts



Merit received by JanpriX (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 08, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    17. Thu Nov  7 16:56:55 2019: 1 (Σ 26) from cryptomaxsun (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][MAG] MAGNET - GOES STELLAR - More in description  / magnetwork.io
    16. Sun Nov  3 11:24:02 2019: 1 (Σ 25) from buwaytress (Trust list) (history) for Re: Odds, units advantage | Sportsbook | +20287 units
    15. Sun Oct 27 23:27:33 2019: 1 (Σ 24) from bisdak40 (Trust list) (history) for Re: NBA discussion, betting and etc.
    14. Tue Oct 22 08:23:09 2019: 1 (Σ 23) from sportsbet.io (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🚀 Sportsbet.io - Main Club Partner of Watford FC ⚽ Fun. 🏀 Fast. 🎾 Fair. 🏆
    13. Fri Oct 12 11:04:50 2018: 1 (Σ 22) from Romanknickl Banned! (history) for Re: WAVES - Complete Blockchain ecosystem for a token economy
    12. Mon Oct  1 21:58:19 2018: 1 (Σ 21) from BitcoinSupremo (Trust list) (history) for Re: BITCOIN SUPREMO FREE PREMIUMS --- 7 CONSECUTIVE WEEKS IN PROFIT
    11. Tue Aug 21 14:33:06 2018: 1 (Σ 20) from BitcoinSupremo (Trust list) (history) for Re: BITCOIN SUPREMO FREE PREMIUMS --- 7 CONSECUTIVE WEEKS IN PROFIT
    10. Sat Aug  4 03:01:50 2018: 1 (Σ 19) from jeremypwr (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🚀 Sportsbet.io 🚀 [Signature Campaign] 🚀 [Up to $120/week]
     9. Fri Aug  3 20:02:28 2018: 1 (Σ 18) from jeremypwr (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🚀 Sportsbet.io 🚀 [Signature Campaign] 🚀 [Up to $120/week]
     8. Tue May 22 01:47:56 2018: 1 (Σ 17) from vella85 (history) for Re: [ANN] THERESAMAYCOIN [$MAY] | Update block 102002 - 152001 / 400 $MAY per BLOCK
     7. Mon May 21 22:30:41 2018: 1 (Σ 16) from bitChipper (history) for Re: [ANN][MAG] X11 POS/POW+Masternodes MAGNET / magnetwork.io
     6. Mon May 14 14:44:40 2018: 2 (Σ 15) from Totscha (history) for Re: [ANN] KRAKEN.COM - Exchange with USD EUR GBP JPY CAD BTC LTC XRP NMC XDG STR ETH
     5. Thu May 10 20:32:24 2018: 1 (Σ 13) from campica (history) for [OPEN] ~ Digiwage (WAGE) Signature Campaign ~
     4. Fri Apr  6 04:16:05 2018: 1 (Σ 12) from paramind22 (Trust list) (history) for Re: BUZZCOIN - OPENSOURCE NON-PROFIT BLOCKCHAIN IMPLEMENTATION TO SAVE THE BEES
     3. Sun Mar 18 14:45:22 2018: 1 (Σ 11) from edgar (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cryptopia Cryptocurrency Platform Services and Development
     2. Fri Feb  2 14:58:55 2018: 5 (Σ 10) from ivrynx (history) for Re: [UPDATE]PhilsCurrency[PHILS][SCRYPT][POW][MASTERNODE][INSTANTX][NO ICO]
     1. Fri Feb  2 14:49:25 2018: 5 (Σ 5) from fulmetal08larz (Trust list) (history) for Re: Magkano po ang recommended na puhunan para makapag-umpisa sa bitcoin?