Merit sent by Red-Apple from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu May  9 15:50:13 2019: 1 to butka (history) for Re: 'Market competition leads to better products for consumers' -Roger Ver
Sun Apr 28 11:35:24 2019: 1 to r1s2g3 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Preferred Altcoin?
Wed Apr 17 11:42:56 2019: 1 to mindrust (Trust list) (history) for Re: You look for prices in COINMARKETCAP? COINMARKETCAP needs your help today!
Thu Apr 11 15:59:52 2019: 1 to lifesgood10 Banned! (history) for IEOS are no different from ICO tricks; just an upgrade
Mon Apr  1 10:57:38 2019: 1 to llustosa (history) for Re: My Year in Crypto: Spent all my money and this year to build a new blockchain to
Sat Mar 30 11:26:09 2019: 1 to joniboini (Trust list) (history) for Re: Our new idea for a crypto wallet
Sat Mar 30 10:49:30 2019: 1 to jossiel (history) for Re: which algo is the best?
Wed Mar 27 11:48:18 2019: 1 to stompix (Trust list) (history) for Re: Crypto0sy Exploits Gain Serious Attention from Developers! Breaking Viral News!
Sat Mar  2 12:13:25 2019: 1 to slaman29 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin bulls vs bears... what side are you on?
Sun Feb 10 11:51:01 2019: 1 to cissrawk (history) for Re: Quick exchange
Sat Feb  9 11:47:30 2019: 1 to maeusi (history) for deleted post
Sun Jan 27 13:42:25 2019: 1 to bitmover (history) for Re: Eth tx
Sun Jan 27 13:40:00 2019: 1 to Pffrt (history) for Can we stop promoting scam project?
Wed Jan 23 13:10:16 2019: 1 to bob123 (history) for Re: How could Bitcoin Gold actually suffer from 51% attack?
Thu Jan 10 12:26:34 2019: 1 to avikz (history) for Re: Blockchain values to maintain in 2019
Sat Dec 22 12:29:26 2018: 1 to eddie13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: What does it mean to buy on the Dip?
Thu Dec 20 12:53:13 2018: 1 to joseyphil82 (history) for Warning to all newbies concerning wallets
Thu Dec 20 12:48:47 2018: 1 to ledsgo (history) for Re: Electrum XVG disconnect when broadcasting transaction
Mon Dec 17 12:11:15 2018: 1 to dinoloverpete (history) for Re: Why so much money in HOT and what does it mean
Mon Dec 17 11:57:56 2018: 1 to Alluro (history) for Re: Will constantinople rise ETHEREUM price?
Tue Dec  4 11:55:58 2018: 2 to GenYGidro Banned! (history) for Is bitcoin dying? Lies!
Sat Dec  1 09:14:41 2018: 1 to batang_bitcoin (history) for Re: Why Cryptocurrencies Continue to Suffer From Deep Losses?
Wed Nov 21 11:23:53 2018: 3 to ً؛قو (history) for Your chance to vote on Rippels XRP best feature
Fri Nov  9 12:50:07 2018: 1 to leea-1334 (history) for Re: Ethereum vs Ethereum classic
Fri Sep 28 12:57:38 2018: 1 to Iykecolyno Banned! (history) for Re: Don't be like Bill
Mon Sep 17 11:56:03 2018: 1 to NeuroticFish (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to protect against the compromised wallets?
Sat Sep 15 11:54:13 2018: 1 to Crypto Girl (history) for Re: Bitcoin Exchange Arbitrage Opportunities
Fri Aug 24 12:03:27 2018: 1 to eternalgloom (Trust list) (history) for Re: Fees have been low after Segwit's growing adoption. Thanks Segwit.
Sun Jul  1 11:52:06 2018: 1 to Bigbay (history) for deleted post
Tue Jun 26 15:18:27 2018: 5 to muenze (history) for Can ETH go back to $5? I mean its a FRAUD, whenever Bitcoin goes up, ETH goes up
Fri Jun  8 13:32:05 2018: 5 to Bharathi13 (history) for What is crypto pump? How to take advantage & Earn Max From?
Sun Jun  3 13:28:51 2018: 1 to adzino (Trust list) (history) for Re: Atomic cross chain trading
Sat May 26 11:23:50 2018: 1 to bitmover (history) for deleted post
Thu May 24 13:45:21 2018: 1 to bob123 (history) for Re: Can you recieve stolen bitcoins using a bitcoin mixer?
Mon May 21 12:14:42 2018: 1 to hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for LN: Bitcoin could theoretically scale beyond VISA.
Mon Apr 30 12:04:16 2018: 1 to kingkonjac (history) for Re: Bitcoin and altcoin: Who will take control of the market?
Fri Apr  6 12:07:37 2018: 2 to franky1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Tom Lee Estimates BTC taxes are around 25 billion owed
Wed Apr  4 12:39:51 2018: 1 to mjglqw (Trust list) (history) for Re: I need the Explanation with example of few terms in Crypto Market!
Thu Mar 29 12:54:21 2018: 1 to cryptocrusher (history) for Let's talk volume.
Fri Mar 23 12:31:53 2018: 1 to megalith researcher (history) for Re: How many types of Altcoin are there?
Thu Feb 22 13:21:04 2018: 1 to BrewMaster (history) for Re: Suggestion: Redistributing Lost Funds by Erosion
Wed Feb 14 15:00:13 2018: 1 to OmegaStarScream (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin making alts useless
Tue Feb 13 11:53:18 2018: 1 to HardFireMiner (history) for Re: Electroneum partnering with SAMSUNG!!! What do you think about this?
Thu Feb  1 12:35:15 2018: 1 to IamAltcoinfan (history) for India Support Blockchain Technology finance mininster said
Sun Jan 28 13:06:48 2018: 1 to muenze (history) for People paying $1200 for 1 Ethereum are crazy... You only get rich buying CHEAP
Sun Jan 28 12:46:58 2018: 1 to talkbitcoin (history) for Re: What you think, Bitcoin needs some regulation ?



Merit received by Red-Apple from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Wed May 15 17:26:00 2019: 1 from tk808 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Tokens prices are decreasing?
Sun Apr  7 03:36:44 2019: 2 from Abiky (Trust list) (history) for Re: How will Bitcoin survive after all 21M coins have been mined?
Sat Apr  6 15:31:40 2019: 3 from Carlton Banks (Trust list) (history) for Re: How will Bitcoin survive after all 21M coins have been mined?
Fri Mar 29 13:18:25 2019: 1 from mindrust (Trust list) (history) for Re: *Q2-BTC-PRCE PREDICTION-GAME* Q2 LIST GAME
Tue Mar 19 13:13:33 2019: 5 from andulolika (Trust list) (history) for Re: A new look to KYC, from a customer's perspective.
Fri Mar 15 00:46:51 2019: 1 from Steamtyme (Trust list) (history) for Re: BITCOIN MINER SAYS SOLAR ENERGY CUTS MINING COSTS BY 75%
Sat Mar  2 03:39:06 2019: 1 from boieemassab (history) for Re: Cryptopia withdrew doge coin during shutdown ?
Tue Feb  5 15:37:31 2019: 1 from joniboini (Trust list) (history) for Re: [NEED ADVICE] Comparing between STO & ICO
Sun Feb  3 13:36:09 2019: 1 from BitcoinHodler (history) for Re: One year celebration of my prediction!!!
Thu Jan 24 06:16:03 2019: 1 from pooya87 (history) for Re: Chinese New Year 2019
Sun Jan  6 06:53:53 2019: 2 from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Question] What will happened to Bitcoin if there's no miner?
Wed Jan  2 16:42:48 2019: 1 from HeRetiK (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wallet recovery service? Or electrum wallet help
Tue Dec 25 08:12:57 2018: 1 from Pursuer (history) for Re: Let me tell you some Drama.
Mon Dec 24 12:26:58 2018: 1 from Lucius (Trust list) (history) for Re: Let me tell you some Drama.
Fri Dec  7 14:04:51 2018: 1 from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hold or Sell! Hardfork & rebranding.
Tue Oct 30 06:09:58 2018: 2 from pooya87 (history) for Re: guess the price before 12december BAKKT ([btc]GAME[btc])
Mon Oct 29 12:14:58 2018: 1 from mocacinno (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin on the Ethereum Blockchain?
Thu Oct 25 17:40:04 2018: 1 from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bull Run Signals
Mon Oct 15 13:47:05 2018: 2 from DooMAD (Trust list) (history) for Re: What’s Causing 2% Bitcoin Premium on Bitfinex? Possibility of Arbitrage
Mon Sep 17 12:44:29 2018: 1 from NeuroticFish (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to protect against the compromised wallets?
Thu Sep 13 21:20:01 2018: 1 from Hamphser (history) for Re: Why they don't list alt/USDT pairs?
Mon Aug 20 13:26:20 2018: 1 from Pursuer (history) for Re: BTC currency unit is too complicated to accepted widely.
Wed Aug 15 11:54:59 2018: 2 from V1saya (history) for deleted post
Sun Jul 22 12:59:25 2018: 1 from BTCLovingDude (history) for Re: News: Bitcoin won't be Global Currency
Sat Jul 21 04:19:39 2018: 1 from pooya87 (history) for Re: Bitcoin hyped by miners?
Sat Jul  7 08:33:54 2018: 3 from Pursuer (history) for Re: PoS vs POW (Which one would you like?)
Wed Jun  6 17:13:29 2018: 1 from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: News: Bitcoin won't be Global Currency
Sun Jun  3 15:15:14 2018: 1 from JollyGood (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Wallet Type Percentages
Tue May  1 19:50:41 2018: 20 from QuestionAuthority (Trust list) (history) for How to spot irrational investors?
Thu Apr 12 01:20:34 2018: 1 from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: Official Thread for Tether ?
Sun Apr  8 10:19:41 2018: 1 from mindrust (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ethereum's Price
Fri Mar 16 04:20:18 2018: 2 from pooya87 (history) for Re: Is total market cap more important when deciding to buy or sell?
Sat Mar  3 04:41:59 2018: 1 from pooya87 (history) for Re: Bitcoin Journey
Tue Feb 20 07:28:20 2018: 1 from BTCLovingDude (history) for deleted post
Sun Feb 18 18:18:24 2018: 1 from nullius (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Thu Feb 15 12:34:15 2018: 20 from Pursuer (history) for Re: Will Bitcoin remain dominant
Sun Feb 11 14:09:42 2018: 1 from BitcoinHodler (history) for Re: I reviewed Anal Coin (ANAL). A very promising new coin.
Sat Feb  3 17:28:38 2018: 1 from Emperor of Man (history) for How to spot irrational investors?
Fri Feb  2 16:02:16 2018: 3 from BrewMaster (history) for Re: BTC ETH NEO LTC or IOTA ?
Wed Jan 31 14:26:25 2018: 1 from bakerlisa510 Banned! (history) for Re: Bitcoin Will Fall But Never Rise Now
Fri Jan 26 12:23:29 2018: 1 from Maingtoled1958 (history) for Re: Will this increase the price for bitcoins again?
Thu Jan 25 17:07:16 2018: 1 from Alanin (history) for Re: If Amazon were to announce Bitcoin support on Feb 2nd....
Thu Jan 25 16:07:37 2018: 2 from EdenHazard (Trust list) (history) for Re: Privacy Coins - Which is the best Monero, Pivx , Verge, DeepOnion or Zcash?