Merit sent by gost111 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    22. Thu Nov 21 13:48:36 2019: 1 (Σ 31) to optim1stic (history) for Re: Stegos - платформа для приватных приложений
    21. Sun Nov 17 18:43:25 2019: 1 (Σ 30) to Lafu (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    20. Sun Oct 27 18:24:24 2019: 1 (Σ 29) to optim1stic (history) for Re: Stegos - платформа для приватных приложений
    19. Sat Oct 12 11:59:22 2019: 1 (Σ 28) to madnessteat (Trust list) (history) for [Руководство] Система доверия
    18. Wed Jul 24 11:28:27 2019: 1 (Σ 27) to dinc (history) for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux - первый BFT-блокчейн на Java
    17. Mon Apr  1 06:30:26 2019: 1 (Σ 26) to itwasmoskow1 (history) for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux - первый BFT-блокчейн на Java
    16. Sun Feb  3 11:38:21 2019: 1 (Σ 25) to lapitsky (history) for Re: Ⓐ Atom - пишу свою крипту ✌✌✌
    15. Sun Feb  3 11:37:18 2019: 1 (Σ 24) to lapitsky (history) for Ⓐ Atom - пишу свою крипту ✌✌✌
    14. Fri Jan 18 12:21:47 2019: 1 (Σ 23) to fernan (history) for Re: Cryptopia, ваш ЦЕНТР кошельков, пулов, обмена
    13. Mon Sep 17 10:02:26 2018: 1 (Σ 22) to *zismo* (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    12. Mon Sep 17 09:18:15 2018: 1 (Σ 21) to Nigan (history) for Re: Почему Реклама Биткоина Медленно Исчеза&#
    11. Wed Aug  1 09:15:41 2018: 3 (Σ 20) to Pal Palich (history) for Re: [ANN] [CVC] CIVIC Tokensale Successfully Completed
    10. Wed Jun 13 15:21:50 2018: 1 (Σ 17) to 0n0t0le (history) for Re: [ANN](ICO)[EOS] - Децентр. операционная система
     9. Sat Jun  2 16:38:00 2018: 1 (Σ 16) to xtraelv (Trust list) (history) for как избежать взлома или фишинга
     8. Thu May 31 07:16:56 2018: 1 (Σ 15) to MrDongyy Banned! (history) for 13 Волн Airdrop EOS!
     7. Thu May 10 12:10:16 2018: 1 (Σ 14) to Saperbiz (history) for Airdrop EOS Evolution ответы на частые вопросы как получить 
     6. Sat Feb 17 13:05:00 2018: 1 (Σ 13) to Woopiss (history) for Re: [PRE-ANN] FOME - ВЫДЕЛЕННЫЙ POS - 90% AIRDROP - 16 ВОЛН - ПРЕ-РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ
     5. Sat Feb 10 16:42:02 2018: 2 (Σ 12) to Pivooooo Banned! (history) for Re: [ANN]F0ME - DEDICATED POS - 90% AIRDROP - 16 ROUNDS - REG NOW
     4. Thu Jan 25 22:50:58 2018: 4 (Σ 10) to RedLine888 (history) for [ANN] FOME - ВЫДЕЛЕННЫЙ POS - 90% AIRDROP - 16 ВОЛН - РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ
     3. Thu Jan 25 15:08:05 2018: 2 (Σ 6) to explorder (Trust list) (history) for Merit - что это и как этим пользоваться
     2. Thu Jan 25 11:28:51 2018: 2 (Σ 4) to Abduraxman (history) for Re: [PRE-ANN] FOME - ВЫДЕЛЕННЫЙ POS - 90% AIRDROP - 16 ВОЛН - ПРЕ-РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ
     1. Thu Jan 25 10:46:07 2018: 2 (Σ 2) to vitaxa (history) for Re: [PRE-ANN] FOME - ВЫДЕЛЕННЫЙ POS - 90% AIRDROP - 16 ВОЛН - ПРЕ-РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ



Merit received by gost111 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    13. Wed Nov 27 08:50:58 2019: 1 (Σ 18) from revizorro (history) for Re: [ANN][XCA] X-Cash [Airdrop] - [Cryptonight v8] платежи и переводы по всему миру
    12. Fri Nov 22 12:28:27 2019: 1 (Σ 17) from DMDCreeper (history) for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux - Official Thread
    11. Sat Oct 26 16:42:12 2019: 1 (Σ 16) from FutureBitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: IDENA - майнинг без GPU - Proof-of-Person Blockchain - Testnet
    10. Fri Oct 25 10:02:18 2019: 5 (Σ 15) from belmax (history) for Re: IDENA - майнинг без GPU - Proof-of-Person Blockchain - Testnet
     9. Wed Oct 23 16:14:48 2019: 1 (Σ 10) from ivan1975 (history) for Re: Bitlle Network: Ethereum транзакции без ETH-комиссий
     8. Wed Oct 16 10:27:28 2019: 1 (Σ 9) from ivan1975 (history) for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux: BFT-платформа со смарт-контрактами
     7. Thu Oct 10 18:44:59 2019: 1 (Σ 8) from ivan1975 (history) for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux - Official Thread
     6. Thu Aug 15 18:03:39 2019: 1 (Σ 7) from cryptomaxsun (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO]🇨🇭LAPO-Финансовая платфома📢AIRDROP📢
     5. Fri Jul 12 20:02:14 2019: 1 (Σ 6) from cryptomaxsun (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO]🇨🇭LAPO-Финансовая платфома📢AIRDROP📢
     4. Wed Jun 13 21:32:18 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from 0n0t0le (history) for Re: [ANN](ICO)[EOS] - Децентр. операционная система
     3. Thu Jan 25 17:43:01 2018: 2 (Σ 4) from vitaxa (history) for Re: [PRE-ANN] FOME - ВЫДЕЛЕННЫЙ POS - 90% AIRDROP - 16 ВОЛН - ПРЕ-РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ
     2. Thu Jan 25 08:06:26 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from cryptocheburator Banned! (history) for Re: [PRE-ANN] FOME - ВЫДЕЛЕННЫЙ POS - 90% AIRDROP - 10 ВОЛН - ПРЕ-РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ
     1. Thu Jan 25 07:23:54 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from Abduraxman (history) for Re: [ANN] Tangerine [Ex-Mandarin] - Дeмoкрaтичнaя криптoвaлютнaя биржa