Merit sent by my luck (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Aug 12 17:37:00 2019: 1 to A-Bolt (history) for Re: [RLC] iEx.ec Платформа Облачных Вычислений
Tue Jul 23 10:27:39 2019: 1 to klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] WINGS - Платформа для прогнозов
Thu Jul 18 14:11:02 2019: 1 to kraft2009 (history) for Re: Теханализ и не только
Wed May 29 18:21:32 2019: 1 to DecentralizeEconomics (history) for Re: [ANN] YOURCHAIN - Let's Make Crypto YOURS Again!
Sat May 25 09:29:36 2019: 1 to xenon131 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wasabi Wallet - Кошелек для безопасных транзакций
Thu May 23 02:50:55 2019: 1 to casper77 (history) for Re: Banano - лучший проект (Airdrop)
Wed May 22 22:43:58 2019: 1 to klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: Securix-Токен управляющий майниговой компание&#
Sat May 18 19:42:46 2019: 1 to taikuri13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Репутация в Русском локальном разделе
Sun May 12 20:17:19 2019: 1 to IeSua (Trust list) (history) for Re: ✅-✅-Безопасно отправляем ETH & ERC 20 токены-✅-✅
Sat May 11 14:59:27 2019: 1 to be.open (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sun May  5 15:58:43 2019: 1 to A-Bolt (history) for Re: Утерян пароль от bitcoin core. Нужна помощь. Награда 3 btc
Thu Mar 28 10:23:07 2019: 2 to WhiteManWhite (Trust list) (history) for Re: Обновление MEW. Ваше мнение.
Wed Nov  7 10:21:51 2018: 3 to Juliya_D (Trust list) (history) for 🔴🔴🔴 Пoдoзpeниe нa CКAM!
Tue Oct 30 08:34:30 2018: 1 to Yarik055 Banned! (history) for Re: 💥 💥 CКAMЫ нaшeгo bitcointalk 🔴
Tue Oct 16 11:27:57 2018: 5 to Juliya_D (Trust list) (history) for 💥 💥 СКАМЫ нашего bitcointalk 🔴
Tue Jul 31 16:57:01 2018: 1 to FapToBbly Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
Wed Jun 27 22:17:17 2018: 5 to vtangel09 Banned! (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] redBUX: блокчейн-платежи для адалт индустрии
Wed May  2 19:21:20 2018: 1 to Undland (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
Wed Apr  4 21:50:19 2018: 1 to list777 (history) for Re: TwitterAudit - Проверь свой твиттер на фейки
Wed Mar 14 09:19:01 2018: 1 to vint (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
Sat Feb 24 16:43:08 2018: 1 to Slavyanskiy (history) for Re: TwitterAudit - Проверь свой твиттер на фейки
Wed Feb 21 10:50:56 2018: 1 to echogomodrill (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
Thu Feb 15 10:09:05 2018: 1 to Sergeant89 Banned! (history) for Re: LH Crypto - крипто-версия "Форекс" брокера
Thu Feb 15 09:42:40 2018: 1 to Aum Ram Banned! (history) for Re: [ANN] Centra Tech ICO | Мульти-блокчейн дебетовая карта
Tue Feb  6 09:10:39 2018: 3 to be.open (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
Mon Feb  5 08:28:44 2018: 1 to r1d1 (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
Mon Feb  5 08:26:00 2018: 1 to xs.over (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
Mon Jan 29 10:32:10 2018: 1 to Robokon (history) for Re: [ANN] Bancor | Пpoтoкoл для Cмapт-тoкeнoв
Fri Jan 26 20:43:15 2018: 1 to DISPERADO (history) for Re: [RLC] iEx.ec-ПлатформаОблачныхВычислений-Bittrex/Liqui/Gatecoin/Etherdelt/HitBTC



Merit received by my luck (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Aug 12 03:32:38 2019: 1 from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: [RLC] iEx.ec Платформа Облачных Вычислений
Fri Jul 19 02:16:02 2019: 1 from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] ZrCoin [11|05—09|06] Первый промышленный опцион
Mon May 20 04:09:34 2019: 1 from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] FreedomOptions.io Крипто-торговля бинарными опционами
Sat May 18 18:59:21 2019: 1 from Alex_Sr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Репутация в Русском локальном разделе
Fri May 17 16:57:41 2019: 1 from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: [RLC] iEx.ec Платформа Облачных Вычислений
Fri May 17 09:38:42 2019: 1 from WhiteManWhite (Trust list) (history) for Re: [RLC] iEx.ec Платформа Облачных Вычислений
Thu May 16 11:22:13 2019: 1 from A-Bolt (history) for Re: [RLC] iEx.ec Платформа Облачных Вычислений
Tue May  7 11:55:42 2019: 1 from tvplus006 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🔴🔴🔴 Пoдoзpeниe нa CКAM!
Mon May  6 14:08:00 2019: 1 from Dasha Koshechkina (Trust list) (history) for Re: [RLC] iEx.ec Платформа Облачных Вычислений
Wed Sep  5 13:44:12 2018: 1 from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: Копипаста у пользователей
Wed Aug 22 07:15:41 2018: 1 from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: Копипаста у пользователей
Sat Aug 18 10:38:23 2018: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: 💥 💥 СКАМЫ нашего bitcointalk 🔴
Thu Jun 21 10:55:39 2018: 1 from Undland (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
Mon Apr  9 23:34:07 2018: 2 from cheburash (history) for Re: [ETH] Ethereum - мировой компьютер
Wed Mar 14 13:10:34 2018: 1 from Undland (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
Mon Feb 12 14:46:00 2018: 2 from delfastTions (history) for Re: [ANN]Patientory - здрaвooxpaнeниe в ceти блoкчeйн| •Bittrex Liqui EtherDelta•