Merit sent by Xian01 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until April 19, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sun Aug 12 00:55:04 2018: 1 to BitCryptex (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network Discussion Thread
Mon Jul 30 23:16:17 2018: 2 to BitCryptex (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network Discussion Thread
Sun Jul 29 11:36:49 2018: 1 to danda (history) for Re: Lightning Network Discussion Thread
Thu Jul 19 00:04:58 2018: 1 to BitCryptex (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network Discussion Thread
Wed Jul 18 19:15:43 2018: 1 to BitCryptex (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network Discussion Thread
Wed Jul 18 01:03:22 2018: 1 to BitCryptex (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network Discussion Thread
Tue Jul 17 23:32:43 2018: 1 to Anon136 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network Discussion Thread



Merit received by Xian01 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until April 19, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Apr  9 17:43:52 2019: 1 from cAPSLOCK (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sat Aug 11 22:16:47 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network Discussion Thread
Mon Jul 30 01:41:34 2018: 2 from Anon136 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network Discussion Thread
Sun Jul 29 20:36:45 2018: 1 from BitCryptex (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network Discussion Thread
Sat Jul 28 13:16:01 2018: 7 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network Discussion Thread
Wed Jan 31 22:21:16 2018: 5 from julian071 (history) for deleted post