Merit sent by ice18 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until February 14, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    54. Wed Jan 15 06:06:58 2020: 1 (Σ 95) to fadzinator (history) for Mempool - pagpapaliwanag
    53. Thu Jan  2 05:50:05 2020: 1 (Σ 94) to bisdak40 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Off-Topics] Pilipinas
    52. Thu Dec  5 14:32:54 2019: 1 (Σ 93) to Baofeng (Trust list) (history) for [Experimento] Paano gumawa ng bitcoin address gamit ang ating barya (PISO)
    51. Sat Nov 30 05:26:01 2019: 1 (Σ 92) to Bttzed03 (Trust list) (history) for Discussion on Philippine crypto wallets/apps
    50. Sun Oct  6 06:25:56 2019: 3 (Σ 91) to sheenshane (Trust list) (history) for [GAME CONTEST]--💰🎁PREDICTION PRICE OF BTC in Q4🎁💰--
    49. Fri Oct  4 09:35:19 2019: 2 (Σ 88) to sheenshane (Trust list) (history) for Re: [GAME CONTEST]--💰🎁PREDICTION PRICE OF BTC in Q3🎁💰--
    48. Thu Oct  3 09:39:45 2019: 1 (Σ 86) to cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for [GAME CONTEST] BTC PREDICTION UNTIL OCT 31st (500Php/Entry Max:5 Entry/User)
    47. Thu Oct  3 05:57:05 2019: 1 (Σ 85) to Sanitough (history) for You Can Renew Business Registrations Online Thanks to PayMaya, GCash, LinkBiz
    46. Sat Sep 28 16:01:13 2019: 1 (Σ 84) to dothebeats (Trust list) (history) for Small-time tech shops accept Bitcoin as payment
    45. Fri Sep 27 04:29:54 2019: 2 (Σ 83) to Arweave.org (history) for [BOUNTY] Get ETH by archiving internet crypto history on the Arweave blockchain!
    44. Wed Sep 25 14:56:51 2019: 2 (Σ 81) to cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for [SM] Bitcointalk Charity Program - Filipino Charity Fund Raising Community
    43. Wed Sep 25 14:25:46 2019: 1 (Σ 79) to asu (Trust list) (history) for Philippines: Bitcoin Brought Closer to Users of 7-Eleven
    42. Wed Sep 25 06:35:32 2019: 1 (Σ 78) to maxreish (history) for Re: Breaking, bitcoin dump to $8k and altcoins continue to bleed.
    41. Fri Sep 20 13:26:01 2019: 1 (Σ 77) to maxreish (history) for [Buy and sell] bitcoin over the counter sa Makati City
    40. Fri Sep 20 13:13:32 2019: 1 (Σ 76) to Bttzed03 (Trust list) (history) for Summary of cash in/out limits of BSP approved crypto exchanges
    39. Fri Sep 20 05:26:22 2019: 1 (Σ 75) to mjglqw (Trust list) (history) for bitcoin buy prices | Coins.ph vs Abra
    38. Thu Sep 19 11:44:51 2019: 1 (Σ 74) to bisdak40 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Coins.ph Official Thread
    37. Thu Sep 19 11:38:40 2019: 1 (Σ 73) to harizen (Trust list) (history) for Re: Coins.ph Official Thread
    36. Thu Sep  5 10:57:07 2019: 2 (Σ 72) to cryptoaddictchie (history) for Burger King Accept Bitcoin on Germany [Expecting soon Nationwide]
    35. Wed Aug 28 14:12:59 2019: 2 (Σ 70) to finaleshot2016 (Trust list) (history) for Gumawa ng Blockchain gamit ang Programming Languages.
    34. Tue Aug 27 17:10:32 2019: 2 (Σ 68) to maxreish (history) for ( WAGI )Blockchain-based anti-counterfiet drugs gawa ng Pinoy
    33. Tue Aug 20 12:04:01 2019: 1 (Σ 66) to GreatArkansas (Trust list) (history) for [BEWARE] Fake/Scam Giveaways sa mga Social Media
    32. Fri Jul 26 16:05:06 2019: 1 (Σ 65) to Eclipse26 (history) for (GABAY) Node,full node,masternode. Paano mag-set up at kumita ng pera mula dito?
    31. Wed Jul 17 06:01:08 2019: 2 (Σ 64) to epis11 (history) for [TUT] How to withdraw your Bitcoins, Eth in Just 5 minutes?
    30. Thu Jul  4 17:20:44 2019: 1 (Σ 62) to johncarter123 (history) for Re: Is Binance the Best Exchange for Crypto trading?
    29. Mon Jun 10 06:56:27 2019: 1 (Σ 61) to yazher (Trust list) (history) for Bitcointalk Daily (May 24, 2019)
    28. Tue Jun  4 18:20:01 2019: 1 (Σ 60) to GreatArkansas (Trust list) (history) for Pilipinas - Most Merit Receivers and Senders
    27. Tue Jun  4 04:30:04 2019: 1 (Σ 59) to mjglqw (Trust list) (history) for Re: Binance DEX, Decentralized nga ba?
    26. Sun May 19 16:44:19 2019: 2 (Σ 58) to serjent05 (Trust list) (history) for Earn BTC Through Protein Folding
    25. Fri May  3 17:51:49 2019: 1 (Σ 56) to GreatArkansas (Trust list) (history) for [TUTORIAL] Send Bitcoin to Multiple Addresses in One Transaction Only - Filipino
    24. Sat Feb 23 10:22:57 2019: 3 (Σ 55) to shasan (Trust list) (history) for Lending Service Started!
    23. Thu Feb 21 14:04:29 2019: 1 (Σ 52) to sheenshane (Trust list) (history) for GABAY UPANG MAIWASAN ANG RED TAG MULA SA PAG-PROMOTE NG KILALANG SCAM(FILIPINO)
    22. Thu Oct 18 16:09:00 2018: 1 (Σ 51) to rolls89 Banned! (history) for Re: Can Bitcoin really stabilize any country's economy level?
    21. Tue Oct  9 10:16:30 2018: 1 (Σ 50) to Racquemis1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Minexcoin - A new era of payments
    20. Sat Sep  8 08:11:05 2018: 5 (Σ 49) to nakamura12 (Trust list) (history) for [FILIPINO GUIDE] PAANO GUMAWA NG ERC20 TOKENS EASY STEPS!
    19. Sat Sep  1 06:22:41 2018: 1 (Σ 44) to zenrol28 (Trust list) (history) for Vanitygen: Gumawa ng Pasadyang Bitcoin Address
    18. Thu Aug 23 11:03:31 2018: 2 (Σ 43) to Silent26 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pinoy Bounty Hunters
    17. Fri Jul 27 16:50:34 2018: 1 (Σ 41) to Insufficient (history) for [Kaunting Kaalaman] Ibat-ibang uri ng Consensus Algorithm
    16. Fri Jul 27 16:46:25 2018: 1 (Σ 40) to herminio (history) for Latest Investment Scam
    15. Sun Jul 15 06:31:53 2018: 2 (Σ 39) to gtsmmst (history) for ICO spreadsheets
    14. Tue Jul  3 08:49:30 2018: 2 (Σ 37) to Existence (history) for Hodlers will not change the world
    13. Thu Jun 28 05:32:53 2018: 2 (Σ 35) to SolomkA (history) for FREE Twitter Audit
    12. Mon Jun 11 07:28:29 2018: 1 (Σ 33) to redpillorblue (history) for HOW TO protect yourself from Scammers
    11. Sat May 12 07:45:39 2018: 1 (Σ 32) to ruthbabe (history) for Overview of Bitcointalk Twitter and Other Campaigns [UPDATED]
    10. Fri May 11 08:23:41 2018: 2 (Σ 31) to fabianji (history) for The 5 big problems with Bitcoin / blockchain everyone should be aware of
     9. Sun Apr 22 16:08:14 2018: 5 (Σ 29) to Hydrogen (history) for Study says being rich is determined by chance rather than intelligence or talent
     8. Sat Apr 21 08:01:49 2018: 3 (Σ 24) to P9tosya (history) for 🔥Create quick reports of TWITTER-campaigns🔥
     7. Thu Apr  5 12:02:52 2018: 3 (Σ 21) to theyoungmillionaire (Trust list) (history) for The Best Cryptocurrency Wallets to Use in the Philippines
     6. Wed Mar 14 04:48:01 2018: 3 (Σ 18) to ruthbabe (history) for Building Altcoins 6-GPU Mining Rig
     5. Sat Feb 24 07:58:15 2018: 3 (Σ 15) to novy (history) for Re: 🔥【ANN】【ICO】⭐EFFECT.AI Decentralized Network for A.I⭐Powered by NEO🔴【Bounty】
     4. Wed Feb 21 11:34:45 2018: 3 (Σ 12) to eldrin (Trust list) (history) for [Private Beta] CX - The Philippines' First Digital Currency Exchange
     3. Wed Feb 21 07:13:14 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to kblaidd (history) for Re: Invest in Bitcoin now or wait for another dip?
     2. Sat Feb 17 03:55:09 2018: 7 (Σ 8) to puwaha (history) for Re: 1080Ti Specific - Best mining option
     1. Thu Jan 25 04:06:53 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to rommelzkie (history) for Merit and New rank system in Bitcointalk



Merit received by ice18 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until February 14, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    15. Wed Jan 29 15:21:43 2020: 1 (Σ 15) from cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Advertisers' Future within Yobit, will it be discontinued again???
    14. Sun Jan  5 16:47:17 2020: 1 (Σ 14) from HatakeKakashi (history) for Re: Merit Giveaway- (2020) improvement/changes
    13. Fri Dec 27 04:53:23 2019: 1 (Σ 13) from Russlenat (Trust list) (history) for Re: Giving away some of my merits this Christmas
    12. Thu Dec 26 13:13:10 2019: 1 (Σ 12) from samcrypto (history) for Re: Crypto - New Year's Resolution - Win some Bitcoin!
    11. Sun Dec  8 15:52:19 2019: 1 (Σ 11) from danherbias07 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Coins.ph Official Thread
    10. Mon Dec  2 20:46:30 2019: 1 (Σ 10) from deMerit (Bitcoin Forum) (history) for deleted post
     9. Sat Nov 23 14:34:37 2019: 1 (Σ 9) from Darker45 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     8. Fri Nov 15 18:02:58 2019: 1 (Σ 8) from Bttzed03 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Usapang Security: Tignan kung compromised ang email niyo
     7. Sat Sep 21 05:04:04 2019: 1 (Σ 7) from maxreish (history) for ABRA.COM add money at 7/11 stores NATIONWIDE.
     6. Sat Sep 21 03:56:42 2019: 1 (Σ 6) from bisdak40 (Trust list) (history) for ABRA.COM add money at 7/11 stores NATIONWIDE.
     5. Thu Sep 19 10:12:14 2019: 1 (Σ 5) from Baofeng (Trust list) (history) for ABRA.COM add money at 7/11 stores NATIONWIDE.
     4. Fri Aug 23 18:50:45 2019: 1 (Σ 4) from cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [DISCUSSION] What have you learned on BITCOINTALK FORUM? Share Your Experiences.
     3. Sat Jan 19 05:01:24 2019: 1 (Σ 3) from Vaculin (history) for Re: Manny Pacquaio vs. Adrien Broner
     2. Sat Oct  6 14:25:38 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from condoras (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] ⚽ XFCCOIN ▐Fantasy Football Manager Revolution!▐Release of mobile app ⚽
     1. Tue Aug 21 08:07:10 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from crwth (Trust list) (history) for Re: Can Blockchain be used on Philippine Election?