Merit sent by lassdas (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk




Merit received by lassdas (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Jul 18 17:34:50 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Wed Jul 10 17:57:03 2019: 1 from fronti (Trust list) (history) for "..mine bitcoins at the slowest possible speed."
Mon Jun 10 21:18:57 2019: 1 from meph (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hat Julian Hosp gesagt, dass es BTC in 10 Jahren wahrscheinlich nicht mehr gibt?
Mon Jun 10 14:14:38 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Besteuerung von Bitcoins ohne Privatekey
Sun Jun  9 09:47:41 2019: 1 from fronti (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hat Julian Hosp gesagt, dass es BTC in 10 Jahren wahrscheinlich nicht mehr gibt?
Fri Jun  7 20:03:00 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Besteuerung von Bitcoins ohne Privatekey
Tue Jun  4 00:19:30 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: BTC ATM selbst aufstellen - Fragen
Mon Jun  3 20:30:44 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Warum die Entwickler von IOTA unverantwortlich handeln
Sat Jun  1 23:27:09 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Sat Jun  1 23:21:45 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed May 29 19:23:15 2019: 1 from d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed May 29 18:33:25 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed May 29 16:25:05 2019: 1 from 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Sat May 18 12:12:50 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Sat May 18 12:09:36 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Sat May 18 12:09:11 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Sat May 18 12:08:55 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Sat May 18 08:54:24 2019: 1 from 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Fri May 17 14:07:00 2019: 1 from 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Sun May  5 13:01:53 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Was wenn google nur noch BTC Mining betreibt?
Sun May  5 01:08:31 2019: 2 from fronti (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wusstet ihr das...?
Sat Apr 13 18:54:12 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Sat Apr 13 17:59:39 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Empfehlungen für Krypto Kauf per SEPA (Cointed Alternative?)
Sat Apr 13 17:59:22 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Empfehlungen für Krypto Kauf per SEPA (Cointed Alternative?)
Wed Apr 10 20:32:11 2019: 1 from willi9974 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin FULL NODE Installation
Wed Apr 10 20:10:36 2019: 1 from thandie (history) for Re: Bitcoin FULL NODE Installation
Mon Apr  8 20:11:00 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Mit Bitcoin im Restaurant bezahlen....
Sun Apr  7 13:43:30 2019: 1 from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Fri Mar 15 23:26:25 2019: 1 from yxt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Niedergang der Bitcoin GründerCommunities (Bitcointalk, CMC)
Fri Feb 15 10:46:55 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Tue Feb 12 15:10:25 2019: 1 from yxt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Suche BTC Hodler mit Deposit ab 10 BTC für Langzeittest mit guter Entlohnung !
Wed Feb  6 12:57:28 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Tue Jan 29 13:41:34 2019: 1 from Lafu (Trust list) (history) for Re: Gesucht: neuer Moderator für das deutsche Forum
Thu Jan 24 15:41:13 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: phantastisch im Urlaub?
Thu Jan 24 12:01:21 2019: 10 from o_solo_miner (Trust list) (history) for Re: phantastisch im Urlaub?
Wed Jan 23 21:11:15 2019: 5 from o_solo_miner (Trust list) (history) for Re: bitcoin core 0.17 generiert nur Adressen mit 3 am Anfang (multisig?)
Wed Jan 23 11:33:58 2019: 1 from CryptoNeed (history) for Re: Suche Mitstreiter für neues MAMMUT-Projekt
Tue Jan 22 22:12:28 2019: 1 from 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wette 600Watt/elrippo BTC ATH 2017 €4000
Tue Dec 18 19:49:58 2018: 1 from o_solo_miner (Trust list) (history) for Re: personal sticky threads
Thu Dec 13 15:42:13 2018: 1 from haloxon (history) for Re: personal sticky threads
Thu Dec 13 15:21:05 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: personal sticky threads
Sun Dec  2 12:50:14 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin-Mining Schwierigkeit beginnt zu stagnieren (vorerst)
Fri Nov 30 13:46:36 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Was is mit Shapeshift passiert?
Fri Nov 30 13:45:40 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Was is mit Shapeshift passiert?
Tue Nov 20 16:25:17 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Tue Nov  6 16:34:26 2018: 1 from Greshamsches Geld (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed Oct 24 14:57:49 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Für Neulinge nicht nur Sicherheitshinweis, sondern auch Steuerhinweis?
Thu Oct 18 16:02:39 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Sat Sep 29 13:40:26 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Einzelne Bitcoin transaktion braucht soviel Strom wie ein US-Haushalt pro Woche
Sat Sep 29 00:22:34 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Crypto-Team sucht Verstärkung für ICO und Zukunft...
Fri Sep 14 18:38:31 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin durch Sportwetten vermehrt. Muss ich Steuern zahlen ?
Sun Aug 19 21:45:31 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Wed Aug  8 05:51:04 2018: 1 from Gelbstich (Trust list) (history) for Warum seid Ihr eigentlich hier?
Sat Jul 28 21:51:17 2018: 1 from Ov3R (history) for Warum seid Ihr eigentlich hier?
Sat Jul 28 12:41:32 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: PayPal Alternative
Fri Jul 27 18:22:19 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Warum seid Ihr eigentlich hier?
Fri Jul 27 16:21:16 2018: 1 from BitCharlie (history) for Warum seid Ihr eigentlich hier?
Fri Jul 27 15:06:19 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Investment, /Vertraglich abgesicherte Einlage/ Keine Firma
Fri Jul 27 00:08:19 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Warum seid Ihr eigentlich hier?
Tue Jul 24 14:53:32 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Sun Jul 15 02:17:39 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Thu May 24 16:09:50 2018: 2 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Mon Mar 26 20:21:58 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Kann man Merit kaufen? Oder wie läuft das ab.
Thu Mar 22 14:21:05 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoins vermehren mit BTC-Packages von USI-Tech
Thu Mar  1 22:08:31 2018: 1 from d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Was wird der Staat gegen Kryptowährungen unternehmen?
Thu Mar  1 13:34:20 2018: 1 from Real-Duke (Trust list) (history) for Re: All In - All Out
Sun Feb  4 19:44:27 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Sun Feb  4 19:32:17 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Sun Feb  4 18:39:27 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Sun Feb  4 18:29:37 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Sat Jan 27 17:11:17 2018: 20 from 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wette 600Watt/elrippo BTC ATH 2017 €4000