Merit sent by WhiteShum Banned! from January 24, 2018 until October 18, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    13. Mon Sep 17 18:17:12 2018: 4 (Σ 82) to BelovedOfTheGod (history) for Пишу сообщения и статьи на BTT для баунти комп
    12. Tue Sep  4 15:17:51 2018: 5 (Σ 78) to Mishgan27 (history) for Re: How are bounty token distributed
    11. Mon Aug 27 21:12:34 2018: 10 (Σ 73) to Holmy (history) for Tip for Twitter
    10. Mon Aug  6 14:08:49 2018: 2 (Σ 63) to olgahappy Banned! (history) for Детские дома: в будущее с криптовалютой
     9. Sat Aug  4 18:28:58 2018: 3 (Σ 61) to Potato18 Banned! (history) for Баунти менеджер - БЕСПЛАТНО
     8. Wed Aug  1 10:38:31 2018: 2 (Σ 58) to BelovedOfTheGod (history) for SWOT анализ ICO и Bounty кампаний
     7. Sat Jul 28 08:21:18 2018: 10 (Σ 56) to kelincrad (history) for Re: What coin do you HOLD in 2018?
     6. Fri Jul 27 10:47:59 2018: 10 (Σ 46) to bevthazor Banned! (history) for Re: Why people hate Crypto?
     5. Fri Jul 27 10:31:24 2018: 10 (Σ 36) to londawzen Banned! (history) for Re: Do you believe Crypto Currency is changing the world?
     4. Tue Jul 24 07:32:09 2018: 5 (Σ 26) to SkillOfToper (history) for Re: Сидячий образ жизни
     3. Mon Jul 23 14:02:25 2018: 5 (Σ 21) to catterpillar07 Banned! (history) for Re: Что вы принимаете для бодрости?
     2. Sun Jul 22 15:27:19 2018: 2 (Σ 16) to StivenSor (history) for Re: KYC для баунтистов опасно для жизни!
     1. Thu Jul 12 13:57:39 2018: 14 (Σ 14) to bolshojkush (history) for ОТСЛЕЖИВАНИЕ/ВЫБОР/ВЕДЕНИЕ БАУНТИ КОМ-Й



Merit received by WhiteShum Banned! from January 24, 2018 until October 18, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     1. Wed May 23 23:56:53 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from AmoreJaz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] Synth - Decentralized Blockchain Apps!🔥🔥🔥$2 000 000 collected!