Merit sent by ulrich909 from January 24, 2018 until October 18, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     2. Wed May 29 13:11:17 2019: 2 (Σ 22) to Benchedyo (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     1. Sat Jul 21 11:50:58 2018: 20 (Σ 20) to BitcoinArsenal Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: IOTA - Erste blockchainlose Kryptowährung designed für das Internet der Dinge



Merit received by ulrich909 from January 24, 2018 until October 18, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    13. Sat May  4 12:34:23 2019: 1 (Σ 17) from RaspoBTC (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    12. Thu May  2 22:29:47 2019: 1 (Σ 16) from Lafu (Trust list) (history) for Re: 16 new Bitcoin ATMs installed at various locations in Germany!
    11. Wed Dec 19 10:04:03 2018: 1 (Σ 15) from Torlan (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    10. Thu Nov 29 08:49:59 2018: 1 (Σ 14) from trantute2 (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     9. Sun Nov 25 23:08:08 2018: 1 (Σ 13) from bitcoinminer42 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     8. Sun Nov 25 11:34:51 2018: 1 (Σ 12) from trantute2 (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     7. Sun Nov 25 02:32:18 2018: 1 (Σ 11) from Greshamsches Geld (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     6. Mon Nov 19 21:59:45 2018: 1 (Σ 10) from bitcoinminer42 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     5. Wed Oct 31 22:02:34 2018: 1 (Σ 9) from Klangburg (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     4. Sat Sep 22 20:03:27 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from Torlan (history) for Re: IOTA - Erste blockchainlose Kryptowährung designed für das Internet der Dinge
     3. Sat Jul 21 10:02:31 2018: 4 (Σ 7) from Torlan (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     2. Sun May  6 16:04:18 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from Greshamsches Geld (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     1. Sun May  6 16:00:30 2018: 2 (Σ 2) from Neoscrypt (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf