Merit sent by cfif (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    41. Thu Dec  5 17:15:16 2019: 2 (Σ 48) to polluks (history) for deleted post
    40. Thu Nov 28 12:50:48 2019: 1 (Σ 46) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    39. Mon Nov 25 23:19:06 2019: 1 (Σ 45) to WunderSchwein (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    38. Mon Sep 30 15:17:06 2019: 1 (Σ 44) to stoos (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    37. Sat Sep 21 23:20:38 2019: 1 (Σ 43) to spesot2017 (history) for Re: Обсуждаем STEEM - децентрализованная соц. сеть
    36. Mon Jul  8 00:23:58 2019: 1 (Σ 42) to CryptoPravda (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    35. Thu Jul  4 01:33:57 2019: 1 (Σ 41) to CryptoPravda (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    34. Thu Jul  4 01:27:28 2019: 1 (Σ 40) to mp3.Maniac (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    33. Tue Jul  2 01:40:55 2019: 1 (Σ 39) to WunderSchwein (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    32. Mon Jul  1 16:09:14 2019: 1 (Σ 38) to KTChampions (Trust list) (history) for Re: Главная проблема биткойна на сегодня
    31. Thu May 30 00:55:39 2019: 5 (Σ 37) to s-tikhomirov (history) for Подкаст "Базовый Блок"
    30. Thu May 16 10:22:45 2019: 1 (Σ 32) to r1d1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    29. Tue May 14 10:09:21 2019: 1 (Σ 31) to fzkto (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    28. Thu Apr 18 12:59:54 2019: 2 (Σ 30) to fzkto (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    27. Sat Apr 13 14:57:02 2019: 1 (Σ 28) to ivan1975 (history) for Re: [ANN] Grin | MimbleWimble | POW | Анонимные переводы для всех
    26. Sat Apr 13 14:55:24 2019: 1 (Σ 27) to A-Bolt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Оффлайн транзакции в Биткоинах
    25. Wed Apr  3 23:13:27 2019: 1 (Σ 26) to chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    24. Sun Feb  3 22:43:09 2019: 1 (Σ 25) to Murza13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    23. Tue Jan 22 23:41:33 2019: 1 (Σ 24) to Gary Levanevskii Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    22. Thu Jan 10 22:11:57 2019: 1 (Σ 23) to chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Шансы на успех. Биткойн дискуссии.
    21. Thu Jan 10 22:07:18 2019: 1 (Σ 22) to Rooivalk (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    20. Mon Jan  7 20:47:25 2019: 2 (Σ 21) to chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin празднует десятый день рожденья
    19. Sat Dec 15 20:01:45 2018: 1 (Σ 19) to sandinthebones (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    18. Tue Nov 13 23:43:14 2018: 1 (Σ 18) to sandinthebones (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    17. Fri Mar 30 19:20:21 2018: 1 (Σ 17) to bitoc2015 (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    16. Wed Mar 21 00:00:43 2018: 1 (Σ 16) to zoldberg (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    15. Tue Mar 20 23:39:55 2018: 1 (Σ 15) to Monia (history) for Re: MOBILEGO Crowdfund - децентрализованное решение для Gamecredits Mobile Store
    14. Tue Mar 20 11:49:45 2018: 1 (Σ 14) to p2pGames (history) for Re: [Airdrop] BYTEBALL: нoвый кoнсeнcуc нa DAG + привaтныe плaтeжи
    13. Mon Feb 26 22:46:42 2018: 1 (Σ 13) to Osia (history) for Re: 🔷trade.io🔷[ANN] ICO $28,097,477🔷Civic и Bancor🔷HITBTC и OKEx 08.01.2018
    12. Sun Feb 18 20:04:04 2018: 1 (Σ 12) to echogomodrill (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    11. Tue Feb 13 09:28:24 2018: 1 (Σ 11) to echogomodrill (history) for Re: Altcoins - top topics
    10. Mon Feb 12 06:30:00 2018: 1 (Σ 10) to kenobius Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
     9. Sun Feb 11 22:07:56 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to Smartprofit (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
     8. Tue Feb  6 10:49:53 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to bitoc2015 (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
     7. Mon Feb  5 21:40:35 2018: 1 (Σ 7) to Dread (history) for Re: WHY is a preference to dag-technology, like a BYTEBALL or IOTA?
     6. Mon Feb  5 16:42:31 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to Co1n (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
     5. Mon Feb  5 00:24:33 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to Co1n (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
     4. Sun Feb  4 17:27:04 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to alevlaslo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
     3. Sun Feb  4 11:21:04 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to Dread (history) for Trustless and Trustest CryptoMarkets
     2. Wed Jan 31 13:01:49 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to NDLcrypt (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
     1. Mon Jan 29 22:14:26 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to Praetorian.1legion (history) for deleted post



Merit received by cfif (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    17. Wed Nov 27 06:28:42 2019: 1 (Σ 25) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    16. Sat Apr 13 07:26:35 2019: 1 (Σ 24) from ivan1975 (history) for Re: BYTEBALL: нoвый кoнсeнcуc нa DAG + привaтныe плaтeжи
    15. Fri Apr 12 21:24:24 2019: 1 (Σ 23) from A-Bolt (Trust list) (history) for Re: BYTEBALL: нoвый кoнсeнcуc нa DAG + привaтныe плaтeжи
    14. Wed Apr  3 16:07:06 2019: 4 (Σ 22) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    13. Mon Mar 18 13:08:29 2019: 4 (Σ 18) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Стоит инвестировать сейчас?
    12. Sun Jan  6 22:19:03 2019: 3 (Σ 14) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Встречаем новые валюты BAB и BSV вместо BCH
    11. Sat Dec 15 18:48:35 2018: 1 (Σ 11) from sandinthebones (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    10. Wed Apr 11 20:04:30 2018: 1 (Σ 10) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     9. Tue Mar 20 22:28:55 2018: 1 (Σ 9) from Monia (history) for Re: Анализ качественных айсио для инвестици&#
     8. Mon Feb 26 22:14:58 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from Osia (history) for Re: Telegram Open Network (TON): Павел Дуров выходит на ICO
     7. Tue Feb 13 09:44:18 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from echogomodrill (history) for deleted post
     6. Mon Feb 12 02:39:45 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from kenobius Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
     5. Sun Feb 11 21:35:58 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from Smartprofit (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
     4. Tue Feb  6 06:59:54 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from bitoc2015 (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
     3. Mon Feb  5 14:47:39 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from Co1n (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
     2. Sun Feb  4 11:19:27 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from Dread (history) for Re: [DCT] DECENT (ICO)
     1. Thu Jan 25 15:26:16 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from ivanovmoscow (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.