Merit sent by PassThePopcorn (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Jun 27 15:45:27 2019: 2 to Steamtyme (Trust list) (history) for Re: [30-400PH] KanoPool kano.is 0.9%fee 3.9of10BTC giveaway 🐈 US,NL,JP,NYA,OR,SG
Wed Jun 19 18:33:25 2019: 5 to HagssFIN (Trust list) (history) for (Review/Guide) WhatsMiner M20S 68.0 Th/s, 3260 W Bitcoin (SHA-256) ASIC miner
Thu May 23 22:58:54 2019: 2 to DaveF (Trust list) (history) for Re: Loaded Coins Do You Care Where The Funding Comes From
Sat May 18 02:40:37 2019: 3 to TMAN (Trust list) (history) for Re: Need 5$ loan
Thu May  9 23:35:38 2019: 2 to krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for [DAILY FREE RAFFLE] 269th JUST BECAUSE I AM STILL IN A GOOD MOOD FREE BITCOIN
Fri Apr  5 21:14:35 2019: 1 to frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Avalon 8 official specs released



Merit received by PassThePopcorn (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sat Aug 10 02:26:07 2019: 3 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: (Review/Guide) AvalonMiner 1041 31.0 Th/s, 1736 W Bitcoin (SHA-256) ASIC miner
Fri Aug  9 20:15:41 2019: 1 from HagssFIN (Trust list) (history) for Re: (Review/Guide) AvalonMiner 1041 31.0 Th/s, 1736 W Bitcoin (SHA-256) ASIC miner
Fri Aug  9 16:41:31 2019: 2 from philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: (Review/Guide) AvalonMiner 1041 31.0 Th/s, 1736 W Bitcoin (SHA-256) ASIC miner
Fri Aug  9 04:48:50 2019: 3 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Avalon A1041 Review
Thu Aug  8 20:09:15 2019: 1 from NotFuzzyWarm (Trust list) (history) for Re: Avalon A1041 Review
Fri Aug  2 15:03:10 2019: 3 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: assign port for remote access via 4g router
Fri Aug  2 14:57:50 2019: 1 from NotFuzzyWarm (Trust list) (history) for Re: Avalon A1041 Review
Fri Aug  2 13:52:03 2019: 1 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Avalon A1041 Review
Thu Jul 18 18:56:11 2019: 2 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Avalon A1041 Review
Sat Jul 13 19:41:11 2019: 2 from philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Avalon A1041 Review
Sat Jul 13 02:15:55 2019: 2 from philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Avalon A1041 Review
Sat Jul 13 01:49:23 2019: 2 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: preparing to order miners
Mon Jul  8 18:01:36 2019: 2 from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Avalon A1041 Review
Sat Jul  6 18:26:35 2019: 1 from philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: SSH Unlock for antminer s9 firmware, anyone interested?
Fri Jul  5 12:40:59 2019: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Buysolar and I will getting the A1041 to review and demo.
Thu Jul  4 13:01:02 2019: 3 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Avalon A1041 Review
Thu Jul  4 12:33:02 2019: 3 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: basic cgminer commands via SSH: display miner status?
Wed Jul  3 21:57:09 2019: 1 from yxt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Avalon A1041 Review
Wed Jul  3 13:59:25 2019: 2 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitmain introduces the Antminer S17 Pro, Antminer S17, and the Antminer T17
Wed Jul  3 13:42:59 2019: 4 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Buysolar and I will getting the A1041 to review and demo.
Tue Jul  2 12:18:39 2019: 4 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Avalon A1041 Review
Tue Jul  2 00:09:52 2019: 1 from philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Avalon A1041 Review
Thu Jun  6 21:11:29 2019: 1 from Steamtyme (Trust list) (history) for Re: Antminer S9 (i / j) vs. Minergate
Wed Jun  5 20:29:06 2019: 6 from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Avalon A1041 Review
Fri May 31 01:57:00 2019: 1 from philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Avalon A1041 Review
Thu May 30 12:40:43 2019: 3 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Avalon A1041
Thu May 30 12:36:08 2019: 10 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Avalon A1041 Review
Thu May 30 12:32:00 2019: 1 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Avalon A10 series announced
Thu May 30 03:23:33 2019: 1 from NotFuzzyWarm (Trust list) (history) for Avalon A1041 Review
Wed May 29 23:19:17 2019: 1 from HagssFIN (Trust list) (history) for Avalon A1041 Review
Wed May 29 21:18:05 2019: 1 from Steamtyme (Trust list) (history) for Avalon A1041 Review
Sat May 18 15:48:17 2019: 1 from cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: I will find for you any lost or stolen phone !
Sat May 18 04:06:18 2019: 1 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: I see strange IP addresses in "my connections" tab on router
Fri May 17 15:57:45 2019: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is 110V mining going away?
Fri May 17 02:09:46 2019: 1 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Avalon 8 official specs released
Fri May 17 02:08:16 2019: 3 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Avalon 8 official specs released
Thu May 16 21:18:57 2019: 1 from NotFuzzyWarm (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Tue May 14 14:40:18 2019: 2 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: SSH Unlock for antminer s9 firmware, anyone interested?
Tue May 14 02:21:50 2019: 1 from philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: SSH Unlock for antminer s9 firmware, anyone interested?
Sat May 11 00:58:49 2019: 1 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Braiins OS: open-source mining firmware [S9, T1]. New release includes AsicBoost
Sat May 11 00:54:27 2019: 2 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: E10 drops to 12TH
Sat May 11 00:52:05 2019: 2 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: antminer s9j 14.5ths wont hash
Wed May  8 01:09:20 2019: 3 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: choosing between S9J or Avalon 851
Wed May  8 01:01:57 2019: 2 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: (1) of (48) Avalon 841s limping
Tue May  7 12:29:43 2019: 2 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Does worth mining with used S9s?
Tue May  7 12:16:29 2019: 1 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: (1) of (48) Avalon 841s limping
Mon May  6 20:13:16 2019: 1 from krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for Re: [POLL] Pros and Cons of open publickey lists of collectibles
Sat May  4 01:51:52 2019: 3 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Standard forum sales rules/etiquette
Sat May  4 01:50:34 2019: 3 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Standard forum sales rules/etiquette
Sat May  4 01:48:31 2019: 3 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Standard forum sales rules/etiquette
Thu May  2 12:03:17 2019: 1 from Kryptowerk (Trust list) (history) for Re: FEW AVAILABLE! MoonBits 2019: BTC 0.005 BTC Series R + Bitcore 1 BTX Series M
Fri Apr 26 19:48:35 2019: 1 from Steamtyme (Trust list) (history) for Re: Miners for sale
Mon Apr 22 01:43:04 2019: 2 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is 110V mining going away?
Mon Apr 22 01:40:48 2019: 2 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is 110V mining going away?
Sat Apr  6 02:43:34 2019: 5 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Avalon 8 official specs released
Sat Apr  6 02:12:10 2019: 2 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Troubleshooting and repair guide for AvalonMiner models 721, 741, 761, 821 & 841
Fri Apr  5 22:19:29 2019: 1 from cromsps (history) for Re: Troubleshooting and repair guide for AvalonMiner models 721, 741, 761, 821 & 841
Tue Apr  2 02:35:31 2019: 3 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Help with Avalon & Cgminer status report
Mon Apr  1 18:03:27 2019: 1 from HagssFIN (Trust list) (history) for Re: Help with Avalon & Cgminer status report
Tue Jan  1 02:12:48 2019: 1 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Current List of Competitive Hardware - December 2018
Mon Dec 31 03:43:53 2018: 2 from Steamtyme (Trust list) (history) for Re: Current List of Competitive Hardware - December 2018
Fri Nov  2 00:44:58 2018: 2 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bulk update hundreds of S9ís
Tue Sep 25 03:11:08 2018: 2 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Antminer S9 and APW CSA and UL certification
Sat Jul 28 20:33:51 2018: 1 from killyou72 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Help me mine with a gtx 960