Merit sent by Chris! (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sun Jul 14 00:38:09 2019: 2 to gentlemand (Trust list) (history) for Re: Which bitcoin wallet would you advice me to have ?
Sun Jul 14 00:05:55 2019: 2 to ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: NEWS FLASH! Hardware wallets still aren't secure, and they never will be.
Sat Jul 13 21:26:14 2019: 2 to LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: paper wallet was stolen
Sun Jun 30 05:48:31 2019: 1 to JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Fri Jun 28 05:11:25 2019: 1 to bob123 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Help ! accidentally sent btc to bch wallet !!!
Thu Jun 27 17:43:36 2019: 1 to Timelord2067 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10000 BTC minimum
Sun Jun 23 21:33:04 2019: 2 to bob123 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Best/easiest way to generate a private key with XX sided dice. 16? 60?
Sun Jun 23 03:43:53 2019: 3 to SaltySpitoon (Trust list) (history) for Wearable Keys
Sat Jun 15 00:21:12 2019: 3 to o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: Security / Be Careful What & Where You Backup
Thu Jun 13 00:18:50 2019: 1 to Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Blender, anonymous bitcoin mixer
Mon Apr  1 03:25:03 2019: 1 to sandy-is-fine (Trust list) (history) for Re: KYC now required
Tue Mar  5 21:37:31 2019: 1 to vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: What's with the hats???
Mon Jan 28 22:10:26 2019: 1 to vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Grin | PoW Mining | Electronic transactions for all. Community driven.
Sun Jan 27 03:54:09 2019: 10 to Timelord2067 (Trust list) (history) for Known Alts of any-one - A User Generated List Mk III (2018 Q2)
Sun Jan 13 15:55:37 2019: 5 to knowmaster (history) for [ANN] Grin | PoW Mining | Electronic transactions for all. Community driven.
Mon Sep 24 23:59:24 2018: 1 to pebwindkraft (history) for Re: Manually convert a Binary or HEX private key to WIF, then find the Public Key
Tue Sep 18 05:29:48 2018: 1 to shahzad73 (history) for Trying to convert 256 bit random number to WIF
Tue Sep 18 03:39:22 2018: 3 to achow101 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Manually convert a Binary or HEX private key to WIF, then find the Public Key
Sun Aug 26 21:38:05 2018: 3 to iasenko (Trust list) (history) for [CLUB]The SpamBuster's Team of volunteers!TEST RUN!2 Cases open,over 3000 acc
Tue May  1 03:16:28 2018: 1 to RodeoX (history) for 2016 compared to other years?
Fri Mar 30 17:50:17 2018: 1 to butka (history) for Randomly Generated Private Key Outside of a Computer Environment
Fri Mar 30 17:42:18 2018: 3 to DannyHamilton (Trust list) (history) for Re: Randomly Generated Private Key Outside of a Computer Environment
Tue Mar  6 05:39:03 2018: 2 to nullius (Trust list) (history) for Segwit vanity addresses (Bech32 and nested P2SH)
Thu Feb  1 05:18:38 2018: 1 to Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Re: Legendary one day?
Mon Jan 29 05:35:13 2018: 5 to Monette2k17 (history) for DO and DON'T in your bitcoin
Mon Jan 29 05:33:02 2018: 5 to OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Banning look-alike characters in usernames
Mon Jan 29 05:26:54 2018: 5 to ranochigo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Safest wallet ?
Mon Jan 29 05:25:45 2018: 10 to killyou72 (Trust list) (history) for [LIST] USERS THAT ARE ABUSING MERIT SYSTEM
Thu Jan 25 04:05:53 2018: 10 to Lutpin (Trust list) (history) for [SMAS] Signature Managers against Spam (light version)
Thu Jan 25 04:01:45 2018: 20 to nemgun (history) for [ANN][CrowdSale Ended]🌟🌟🌟🌟 NVO Decentralized Exchange | MultiWallet 🌟🌟🌟🌟
Thu Jan 25 03:49:52 2018: 4 to radiumsoup (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][CrowdSale Ended] NVO Decentralized Exchange | MultiWallet
Thu Jan 25 03:48:55 2018: 2 to stoicphoenix (history) for Re: [ANN][CrowdSale Ended]🌟🌟🌟🌟 NVO Decentralized Exchange | MultiWallet 🌟🌟🌟🌟



Merit received by Chris! (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Fri Aug  9 09:57:24 2019: 1 from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hardware wallets still aren't secure, and they never will be. Use paper wallets
Thu Aug  8 18:21:56 2019: 1 from fillippone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hardware wallets still aren't secure, and they never will be. Use paper wallets
Mon Jul 29 13:51:55 2019: 4 from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: NEWS FLASH! Hardware wallets still aren't secure, and they never will be.
Mon Jul 29 13:50:44 2019: 4 from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Hardware wallets still aren't secure, and they never will be. Use paper wallets
Thu Jul 25 13:46:39 2019: 1 from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: NEWS FLASH! Hardware wallets still aren't secure, and they never will be.
Tue Jul 23 21:00:30 2019: 4 from franckuestein (Trust list) (history) for Re: Development & Technical Discussion
Sun Jul 14 14:43:28 2019: 5 from joniboini (Trust list) (history) for Re: Development & Technical Discussion
Sat Jul 13 21:39:27 2019: 1 from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Development & Technical Discussion
Sat Jul 13 21:15:40 2019: 1 from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: NEWS FLASH! Hardware wallets still aren't secure, and they never will be.
Sat Jul 13 06:17:37 2019: 1 from TimeBits (history) for Re: Development & Technical Discussion
Tue Jul  9 20:24:43 2019: 1 from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: NEWS FLASH! Hardware wallets still aren't secure, and they never will be.
Mon Jul  8 21:04:56 2019: 2 from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: NEWS FLASH! Hardware wallets still aren't secure, and they never will be.
Mon Jul  8 09:22:15 2019: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: NEWS FLASH! Hardware wallets still aren't secure, and they never will be.
Sat Jul  6 16:42:15 2019: 2 from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: NEWS FLASH! Hardware wallets still aren't secure, and they never will be.
Sun Jun 23 18:04:33 2019: 1 from Matt9301 (Trust list) (history) for [July] Rent my signature - Legendary, green trust
Thu Jun 13 07:57:45 2019: 1 from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: Vanitygen: Vanity bitcoin address generator/miner [v0.22]
Sat Apr  6 06:29:39 2019: 1 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Anybody attempted to generate a bitcoin address without an electronic device?
Sat Mar 23 19:43:03 2019: 1 from cryptohunter (Trust list) (history) for Re: [User Generated] - Known alts of anyone
Thu Mar  7 00:56:58 2019: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for What's with the hats???
Thu Mar  7 00:38:18 2019: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for What's with the hats???
Wed Mar  6 14:25:56 2019: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: What's with the hats???
Tue Mar  5 18:37:42 2019: 1 from Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for What's with the hats???
Sat Feb  9 09:36:01 2019: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Vanitygen: Vanity bitcoin address generator/miner [v0.22]
Wed Feb  6 05:50:45 2019: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Grin | PoW Mining | Electronic transactions for all. Community driven.
Tue Feb  5 03:24:22 2019: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Grin | PoW Mining | Electronic transactions for all. Community driven.
Mon Feb  4 04:07:55 2019: 2 from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Vanitygen: Vanity bitcoin address generator/miner [v0.22]
Sun Feb  3 20:41:35 2019: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: Vanitygen: Vanity bitcoin address generator/miner [v0.22]
Sun Feb  3 18:14:30 2019: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Vanitygen: Vanity bitcoin address generator/miner [v0.22]
Mon Jan 28 16:46:19 2019: 1 from KingZee (Trust list) (history) for Re: DefaultTrust changes
Thu Jan 24 02:31:08 2019: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: grin is now accepted for forum payments
Thu Jan 24 02:31:02 2019: 2 from TryNinja (Trust list) (history) for Re: grin is now accepted for forum payments
Sat Jan 19 19:21:34 2019: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: grin is now accepted for forum payments
Tue Jan 15 01:04:42 2019: 2 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: [User Generated] - Known alts of anyone
Fri Oct 26 12:45:37 2018: 1 from hornetsnest (history) for Re: [ANN][CrowdSale Ended]🌟🌟🌟🌟 NVO Decentralized Exchange | MultiWallet 🌟🌟🌟🌟
Fri Sep 28 18:13:11 2018: 2 from Patatas (Trust list) (history) for Re: My phonenumber is blocked due to circumstances: no access to my wallet
Tue Sep 25 00:28:22 2018: 2 from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for We need 2FA, and we need it now.
Mon Sep 24 23:24:58 2018: 2 from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for We need 2FA, and we need it now.
Wed Sep 19 05:50:20 2018: 2 from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: My phonenumber is blocked due to circumstances: no access to my wallet
Tue Jun 26 05:34:55 2018: 1 from xhomerx10 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Need help removing broken screw
Sun Apr  1 15:49:49 2018: 1 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Politeness level - I'm appalled
Sun Apr  1 15:17:38 2018: 1 from TheQuin (Trust list) (history) for Re: New new rank requirements
Fri Jan 26 03:00:16 2018: 2 from radiumsoup (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][CrowdSale Ended]🌟🌟🌟🌟 NVO Decentralized Exchange | MultiWallet 🌟🌟🌟🌟