Merit sent by Viscore from January 24, 2018 until April 19, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Apr 18 06:16:31 2019: 1 to morvillz7z (Trust list) (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Wed Mar 27 09:31:39 2019: 1 to o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: KakaoTalk to integrate a cryptocurrency wallet on app
Fri Mar 22 02:59:38 2019: 1 to Remainder (history) for Re: Change of strategy
Wed Mar 20 09:58:31 2019: 1 to alexrossi (Trust list) (history) for Re: bitstarz.com is offline?
Tue Mar 19 08:55:18 2019: 1 to rdbase (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Sun Mar 17 03:27:50 2019: 2 to Reid (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Season
Sun Mar 17 03:27:32 2019: 1 to Vaculin (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Season
Sat Mar  9 06:23:25 2019: 1 to rdbase (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Sat Mar  9 06:22:53 2019: 1 to stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Tue Feb 19 02:25:06 2019: 1 to fasdorcas (history) for Re: A question about gambling age.
Sun Feb 17 07:41:31 2019: 2 to Get-Paid.com (history) for Re: CloudBet allegedly defrauding customer for 330.58 Bitcoins?
Sun Feb 10 15:05:59 2019: 2 to Kelvinid (history) for Re: A question about gambling age.
Sun Feb 10 14:56:08 2019: 1 to micgoossens (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Feb 10 14:54:38 2019: 1 to m0gliE (Trust list) (history) for Re: Trump condemns socialism in SOTU
Sun Feb 10 14:51:36 2019: 2 to Sanitough (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] Change - The First Decentralysed Crypto Bank [ICO September 16th]
Sun Feb 10 14:26:27 2019: 1 to Botnake (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Pre-Season
Thu Feb  7 02:49:21 2019: 1 to rdbase (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Thu Feb  7 02:48:51 2019: 1 to Questat (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Wed Feb  6 10:29:29 2019: 1 to IlVeroNico (history) for [LIST] Obtain Criptocurrencies without buying them
Sun Feb  3 05:35:53 2019: 1 to TravelMug (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Sun Feb  3 05:09:45 2019: 1 to TravelMug (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Sun Feb  3 05:09:31 2019: 1 to Harkorede (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Sun Feb  3 05:09:14 2019: 1 to stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Sat Feb  2 09:00:49 2019: 1 to Muzika (history) for Re: yahoo62278 Campaign Management services(Get all your needs here)
Wed Jan 30 02:54:08 2019: 1 to stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Mon Jan 28 03:39:15 2019: 1 to Reid (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Pre-Season
Fri Jan 25 07:37:29 2019: 3 to stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Thu Jan 24 11:07:43 2019: 3 to stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Wed Jan 23 03:27:57 2019: 2 to Theb (Trust list) (history) for Re: Manny Pacquaio vs. Adrien Broner
Wed Jan 23 03:27:33 2019: 2 to Japinat (history) for Re: Manny Pacquaio vs. Adrien Broner
Wed Jan 23 03:27:23 2019: 2 to deisik (Trust list) (history) for Re: The truth about the 20k bitcoin last year
Wed Jan 23 03:27:12 2019: 2 to micgoossens (Trust list) (history) for Re: The truth about the 20k bitcoin last year
Wed Jan 23 03:26:19 2019: 2 to Kasabus (history) for Re: failure to gain profit
Wed Jan 23 03:25:39 2019: 2 to ethan_nx (Trust list) (history) for [CFNP] YOLOdice.com Signature Campaign
Mon Jan 21 06:37:45 2019: 1 to mindrust (Trust list) (history) for Re: FreeBitco.in - Contest with $30,000 in GUARANTEED PRIZES now live!
Mon Jan 21 06:37:30 2019: 2 to TheQuin (Trust list) (history) for Re: FreeBitco.in - Contest with $30,000 in GUARANTEED PRIZES now live!
Mon Jan 21 06:37:11 2019: 2 to Ziskinberg (history) for Re: FreeBitco.in - Contest with $30,000 in GUARANTEED PRIZES now live!
Sat Jan 19 03:31:45 2019: 2 to quanyb98 (history) for 30 days x2 with DICE
Wed Jan 16 04:42:31 2019: 2 to panjul07 (history) for Re: CryptoSlots Now Featuring $10K Crypto Lotto!
Wed Jan 16 04:42:22 2019: 2 to Ziskinberg (history) for Re: CryptoSlots Now Featuring $10K Crypto Lotto!



Merit received by Viscore from January 24, 2018 until April 19, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sun Apr  7 17:01:13 2019: 1 from Rufsilf (history) for Re: [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
Tue Mar 26 10:52:13 2019: 1 from mirakal (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Sun Mar 24 12:40:03 2019: 2 from Kelvinid (history) for Re: legit or fake?
Wed Mar 20 07:48:49 2019: 1 from freedomgo (history) for Re: Why DENT price is always decreasing?
Sun Mar 17 08:45:03 2019: 1 from Baofeng (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Season
Sun Mar 17 07:09:54 2019: 2 from mirakal (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Season
Sun Mar 17 04:35:05 2019: 1 from Kasabus (history) for Re: bitstarz.com is offline?
Thu Mar 14 07:57:58 2019: 2 from Russlenat (history) for Re: Banks against the crypto
Mon Feb 11 09:39:44 2019: 3 from Ipwich (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Pre-Season
Thu Feb  7 03:08:41 2019: 1 from Kemarit (history) for Re: Pacquiao Vs Mayweather 2
Sun Feb  3 07:29:20 2019: 1 from Baofeng (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Pre-Season
Sun Feb  3 05:25:33 2019: 1 from TravelMug (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Sat Feb  2 06:22:16 2019: 2 from Maslate (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Pre-Season
Thu Jan 31 08:54:02 2019: 2 from Natalim (history) for Re: How can I choose a best Bounty ?
Wed Jan 30 05:13:07 2019: 1 from Japinat (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Wed Jan 30 03:11:18 2019: 1 from freedomgo (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Pre-Season
Tue Jan 29 01:57:43 2019: 1 from stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Fri Jan 25 07:43:47 2019: 1 from Natalim (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Pre-Season
Fri Jan 25 01:59:10 2019: 1 from stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Thu Jan 24 03:48:16 2019: 2 from stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Sat Jan 19 03:55:34 2019: 3 from Vaculin (history) for Re: How to start a bitcoin exchange