Merit sent by Lanatsa (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 29, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    38. Tue May  5 00:55:03 2020: 1 (Σ 54) to Anish_Rocky (history) for deleted post
    37. Mon May  4 22:56:41 2020: 1 (Σ 53) to Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Public [Beta] release of the Crypto Asset Manager desktop application
    36. Fri May  1 12:18:22 2020: 1 (Σ 52) to Taskford (Trust list) (history) for Re: Help me to become a member!!
    35. Tue Apr 28 02:41:38 2020: 3 (Σ 51) to ultrloa (Trust list) (history) for Re: SCHEMES WHICH NEWBIES NEEDED TO AVOID.
    34. Sat Apr 25 15:53:00 2020: 1 (Σ 48) to Oasisman (Trust list) (history) for Re: Has this period killed your desire or exited it
    33. Sat Apr 11 21:59:00 2020: 5 (Σ 47) to Oilacris (history) for deleted post
    32. Tue Apr  7 22:00:22 2020: 2 (Σ 42) to milewilda (history) for Re: BTC Finally Broken Out From Daily Resistance Level
    31. Wed Apr  1 14:00:56 2020: 2 (Σ 40) to carlfebz2 (history) for Re: YoBit.Net - HELP! [ETH DEPOSIT]
    30. Mon Mar 23 15:17:55 2020: 1 (Σ 38) to Oasisman (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cryptocurrency price is coming back.
    29. Mon Mar 23 15:17:29 2020: 1 (Σ 37) to Oceat (history) for Re: Will Bitcoin Price Halving succeed with Currently Situation
    28. Mon Mar 23 15:15:33 2020: 2 (Σ 36) to Biscutard (history) for Re: No bull market in 2020
    27. Sun Mar 15 03:58:32 2020: 2 (Σ 34) to dunfida (Trust list) (history) for Re: Any shipito users?
    26. Tue Feb 25 19:22:21 2020: 1 (Σ 32) to omone1 (history) for TELLING THE TRUTH ABOUT BITCOIN
    25. Sat Feb  8 05:27:39 2020: 1 (Σ 31) to Little Mouse (Trust list) (history) for (Postponed, consider my apology) EuroGamblers Signature Campaign is postponed
    24. Tue Jan  7 17:56:04 2020: 1 (Σ 30) to ralle14 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin mixer reccomendations?
    23. Sun Dec  1 18:08:25 2019: 1 (Σ 29) to Wilhelm (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin halving 2020 prediction
    22. Thu Oct 31 13:54:55 2019: 1 (Σ 28) to STT (Trust list) (history) for Re: Top 5 Movies Predicted to Win 2020 Oscar for Best Picture
    21. Wed Oct 23 16:56:01 2019: 3 (Σ 27) to Mahanton (Trust list) (history) for Re: Dicing Strategy - 7% Winning chance | Run Over 15 Hours, Try it!
    20. Wed Oct  2 22:35:14 2019: 1 (Σ 24) to RHavar (Trust list) (history) for Re: Premium Domain Name is the Best Asset for a Gambling Startup
    19. Sun Sep 29 11:01:52 2019: 2 (Σ 23) to carlfebz2 (history) for Re: WTF is stability fees in DAI?
    18. Fri Aug 16 20:20:23 2019: 1 (Σ 21) to LeGaulois (Trust list) (history) for Re: Where can I find Bitcoin or other trading with a 1st Deposit Bonus?
    17. Sat Aug 10 17:47:37 2019: 1 (Σ 20) to Vispilio (Trust list) (history) for Re: Differences between an investor and common man!
    16. Thu Aug  8 23:33:23 2019: 1 (Σ 19) to leowonderful (Trust list) (history) for Re: Best websites for bitcoin candlestick charts
    15. Wed Jul 10 14:09:28 2019: 1 (Σ 18) to Nekoma2018 (history) for ANYONE LIMITED 2 Btc giveaway bounty campaign
    14. Fri Jul  5 01:24:55 2019: 1 (Σ 17) to piter.parker1011 (history) for Re: 🎲 Dice on BTC in Telegram
    13. Sat Jun 29 01:21:11 2019: 1 (Σ 16) to sandra_x (history) for Beware; Do not Fall for Phishing Sites, Do Not Be a Victim of Scams
    12. Tue Jun 18 21:31:59 2019: 1 (Σ 15) to Red-Apple (history) for Re: Would you trust FB with your KYC details?
    11. Sat Apr 27 21:53:01 2019: 1 (Σ 14) to o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2019-04-25]Bitcoin Daily Transactions Skyrocket to 400,000
    10. Tue Apr 23 22:42:56 2019: 1 (Σ 13) to cosmicart Banned! (history) for Re: Ethereum blockchain will forever supersede Binance blockchain
     9. Wed Apr  3 00:13:01 2019: 1 (Σ 12) to nlaara12 (history) for Smerits Hodl
     8. Tue Mar 12 23:12:58 2019: 1 (Σ 11) to BitHodler (history) for Re: [2019-03-08] 73% of UK Consumers Say They Donít Know What Cryptocurrency Is
     7. Sat Feb 16 18:06:40 2019: 1 (Σ 10) to Hivalley (history) for Re: Do you think crypto trading can help nation with no Job create jobs?
     6. Tue Jan  1 13:13:38 2019: 2 (Σ 9) to milewilda (history) for Re: Software Architecture?
     5. Thu Nov  8 20:52:52 2018: 2 (Σ 7) to stomachgrowls (history) for Re: 🔥 xCryptoCrash.com 🔥 | Online Cryptocurrency Gambling Game!
     4. Sun Jun 17 21:08:55 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to NLNico (Trust list) (history) for Overview of all airline & flight ticket sites that accept bitcoin
     3. Mon Apr 16 00:56:28 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to KingdomHearts Banned! (history) for deleted post
     2. Wed Feb 14 16:57:16 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to yojodojo21 (history) for Merit not for sale!
     1. Fri Jan 26 15:10:09 2018: 2 (Σ 2) to eternalgloom (Trust list) (history) for deleted post



Merit received by Lanatsa (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 29, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    18. Thu May 28 23:46:23 2020: 3 (Σ 40) from ultrloa (Trust list) (history) for Re: Blackjack.fun - PROVABLY FAIR Blackjack Accepts Dash/Bitcoin/Litecoin
    17. Mon May 25 23:44:10 2020: 5 (Σ 37) from carlfebz2 (history) for Re: GAMBLING SITE INVESTMENT
    16. Mon May 25 06:40:28 2020: 3 (Σ 32) from arwin100 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Online Physical Gambling Casino Simulation through GTA V
    15. Tue May 19 00:53:02 2020: 2 (Σ 29) from stomachgrowls (history) for Re: What does Gambling really mean to you?
    14. Fri Apr  3 14:26:02 2020: 2 (Σ 27) from Quidat (history) for Re: Which cryptocurrency do you use for gambling frequently?
    13. Fri Jan  3 18:07:42 2020: 1 (Σ 25) from El duderino_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Halving, who's closest with actual Nrs TAKE A CHANCE on the LIST !!!
    12. Thu Jan  2 14:18:32 2020: 1 (Σ 24) from marckenigsberg (history) for Re: Art sold for less than 1c on LN
    11. Mon Dec  2 20:46:30 2019: 1 (Σ 23) from deMerit (Bitcoin Forum) (history) for deleted post
    10. Wed Nov  6 22:14:29 2019: 1 (Σ 22) from theymos (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     9. Tue Oct 29 12:17:58 2019: 1 (Σ 21) from cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [What IF] Part 3
     8. Fri Oct  4 01:14:08 2019: 4 (Σ 20) from DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: BETBIT.COM Bitcoin Sportsbook and Casino | INSTANT WITHDRAWALS !!!
     7. Thu Aug 29 10:36:00 2019: 1 (Σ 16) from TheUltraElite (Trust list) (history) for Re: Who is to be blame? BM or BH
     6. Mon Aug 19 22:37:08 2019: 1 (Σ 15) from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     5. Tue May 28 10:36:02 2019: 5 (Σ 14) from milewilda (history) for Re: 🚀✨[Rocket.Run] THERE WAS NO SUCH GAME, UNTIL NOW. JOIN THE THRILL. ✨🚀
     4. Sun Jan 27 01:06:22 2019: 3 (Σ 9) from Fatunad (history) for Re: The original Litecoin casino - Crash & PvP Lottery - 🔥 ERENA.io 🔥
     3. Thu Jan  3 13:30:32 2019: 1 (Σ 6) from JackpotRacer (Trust list) (history) for Re: With which coin would you like to wager in a casino?
     2. Mon Mar 19 00:28:01 2018: 3 (Σ 5) from carlfebz2 (history) for Re: Would you like an ICO scam alert/verify/check website?
     1. Fri Jan 26 15:21:51 2018: 2 (Σ 2) from eternalgloom (Trust list) (history) for deleted post