Merit sent by CASlO from January 24, 2018 until January 24, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    20. Wed Jan 22 01:14:38 2020: 1 (Σ 20) to nullius (Trust list) (history) for Project Anastasia: Bitcoiners Against Identity Theft [re: Craig Wright scam]
    19. Thu Nov 14 11:52:25 2019: 1 (Σ 19) to likehiro (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    18. Thu Aug  8 15:06:13 2019: 1 (Σ 18) to Initscri (Trust list) (history) for Re: ===== GAME PROTECT - Online Gaming Consumer Protection =====
    17. Thu Aug  8 01:29:11 2019: 1 (Σ 17) to LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Poetry, by TMAN
    16. Sun Jul 21 10:14:17 2019: 1 (Σ 16) to nutildah (Trust list) (history) for SCAM: Bitcoin SV (BSV) - fake team member and plagiarized white paper
    15. Fri Sep 21 12:59:37 2018: 1 (Σ 15) to LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for LoyceV's deMerit source application
    14. Tue Sep 18 13:30:55 2018: 1 (Σ 14) to LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for [GUIDES] on Bitcointalk. Index thread (until there is a dedicated subforum?)
    13. Fri Aug 24 09:42:15 2018: 1 (Σ 13) to hilariousetc (Trust list) (history) for Community generated suggestions to improve the forum (+ eventual voting on them)
    12. Sun Jul 29 11:04:53 2018: 1 (Σ 12) to Welsh (Trust list) (history) for [Guide] Reporting effectively
    11. Wed May  2 04:54:02 2018: 1 (Σ 11) to hilariousetc (Trust list) (history) for Re: Banned Account Question
    10. Wed Apr 25 00:32:54 2018: 1 (Σ 10) to pugman (history) for Re: Suggestion : Merit Jail
     9. Mon Mar 19 01:44:01 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Mod, please check new plagiarism: Reporting copy/pasting, please permban
     8. Sun Mar  4 01:48:42 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to BTCforJoe (Trust list) (history) for Joe's Signatureless Challenge Archives
     7. Thu Mar  1 01:33:01 2018: 1 (Σ 7) to nullius (Trust list) (history) for Lauda is a WITCH, who cast an evil spell on me! BURN THE WITCH!
     6. Tue Feb 27 14:08:09 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to samr7 (history) for Vanitygen: Vanity bitcoin address generator/miner [v0.22]
     5. Tue Feb 27 12:52:39 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to nullius (Trust list) (history) for segvan: Segwit vanity address & bulk address generator
     4. Tue Feb 13 07:49:56 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to nullius (Trust list) (history) for Re: How would it be know if a segwit thieft actually happened?
     3. Thu Feb  1 23:20:14 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to ibminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Don't forget to give merits to the thread starter
     2. Tue Jan 30 02:43:00 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for TEN CLASSIC Bitcointalk posts.
     1. Thu Jan 25 07:03:00 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to Lutpin (Trust list) (history) for Re: What is the function of the "Merit" score?



Merit received by CASlO from January 24, 2018 until January 24, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk

none