Merit sent by KonstantinosM from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Fri Apr 12 11:48:20 2019: 2 to The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Thoughts on people that use this forum as income source?
Wed Apr  3 05:26:01 2019: 2 to rdbase (history) for Bitcoin & friends - a cartoon series about bitcoin some restricted content
Fri Feb  1 03:06:37 2019: 2 to BTC4theFUTURE (history) for Re: I own 1 full Bitcoin!!
Thu Nov 29 17:55:31 2018: 2 to nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: Healthcare in the US is a disaster! Warning: Rant
Wed Nov 21 07:16:28 2018: 2 to o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: Price dip a sign Institutional Investors are ready?
Tue Oct 16 05:00:27 2018: 2 to bluefirecorp_ (history) for Re: It's Game Over for Civilization, thanks for playing.
Fri Oct 12 19:09:09 2018: 2 to dogie (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Wed Oct 10 16:58:28 2018: 2 to Flying Hellfish (Trust list) (history) for Re: The Court Has Confirmed Brett Kavanaugh
Mon Oct  8 18:10:33 2018: 1 to Bit-Genius (history) for Is it possible to reach a high rank nowadays?
Wed Sep 26 18:39:22 2018: 1 to franky1 (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Sat Sep 22 16:47:06 2018: 2 to squatter (Trust list) (history) for Re: Was Satoshi Nakamoto visionless?
Fri Sep 21 01:45:11 2018: 1 to figmentofmyass (Trust list) (history) for Re: We're all Schrödinger's cats in the short term
Fri Aug 24 05:16:49 2018: 1 to Traxo (Trust list) (history) for Re: When do goldbugs give up?
Sun Aug 12 16:35:11 2018: 2 to pugman (history) for deleted post
Sun Aug 12 16:21:06 2018: 1 to suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit? This got to be a joke.
Thu Aug  9 00:06:21 2018: 1 to Coin-1 (Trust list) (history) for [LOG] The ranked up members - Congratulations!
Sun Aug  5 13:06:58 2018: 5 to zauberer (history) for Re: [SYS] SYSCOIN [Unofficial] - Due to censorship & secrecy on Official thread.
Mon Jul 30 19:09:59 2018: 2 to bitmover (history) for Re: Is it possible to understand bitcoin deeply without having an IT background?
Sun Jul 29 17:54:28 2018: 2 to bitmover (history) for About Brazilian trucker's "strike"
Mon Jul 23 21:35:48 2018: 1 to bluefirecorp_ (history) for Re: Legalization of drugs?
Fri Jul 20 05:24:26 2018: 1 to suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Should income tax be abolished?
Sun Jul 15 08:55:28 2018: 2 to kenzawak (Trust list) (history) for The most memorable threads in Bitcointalk history
Sun Jul  8 05:28:09 2018: 1 to The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit Ranking System: A Bitter Medication
Fri Jul  6 07:23:56 2018: 3 to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Idea: Courses
Mon Jul  2 11:14:26 2018: 2 to theymos (Trust list) (history) for [ANN][PRE-ICO]HoweyCoins: the only BitcoinTalk-endorsed ICO - GUARANTEED PROFIT
Mon Jul  2 10:25:14 2018: 1 to Kakmakr (history) for Why we should not panic about the Bitcoin price.
Fri Jun 29 14:02:35 2018: 1 to 1Referee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Reason we pay taxes and why we should
Sun May 20 13:02:56 2018: 2 to OmegaStarScream (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Sat May 19 06:49:11 2018: 1 to hous26 Banned! (history) for Re: I have NEVER seen Bitcoin in such a sorry state as this!!
Sat May 19 06:47:30 2018: 1 to saddampbuh (Trust list) (history) for Re: I have NEVER seen Bitcoin in such a sorry state as this!!
Fri May 18 13:57:26 2018: 1 to butka (history) for Re: Power consumption of Bitcoin mining
Sat Jan 27 10:31:13 2018: 1 to Lutpin (Trust list) (history) for Re: What is the function of the "Merit" score?
Sat Jan 27 10:31:02 2018: 1 to Lutpin (Trust list) (history) for Re: What is the function of the "Merit" score?



Merit received by KonstantinosM from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon May  6 14:14:42 2019: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Can lost Bitcoins be traced?
Wed Dec 19 02:51:09 2018: 1 from d5000 (Trust list) (history) for During these hard times, it's time for self improvement
Thu Nov 29 21:48:44 2018: 2 from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: Healthcare in the US is a disaster! Warning: Rant
Wed Nov 21 00:21:24 2018: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Healthcare in the US is a disaster! Warning: Rant
Fri Nov 16 18:46:11 2018: 6 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Healthcare in the US is a disaster! Warning: Rant
Fri Nov 16 18:01:18 2018: 2 from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Healthcare in the US is a disaster! Warning: Rant
Fri Nov 16 04:00:11 2018: 1 from r1s2g3 (Trust list) (history) for Healthcare in the US is a disaster! Warning: Rant
Mon Oct 22 16:42:33 2018: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Man man climate change
Sun Oct 21 16:30:23 2018: 2 from Thekool1s (Trust list) (history) for Re: Man man climate change
Wed Oct 17 07:12:43 2018: 5 from Flying Hellfish (Trust list) (history) for Re: Man man climate change
Wed Oct 17 06:03:00 2018: 4 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: It's Game Over for Civilization, thanks for playing.
Wed Oct 17 06:02:57 2018: 5 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for It's Game Over for Civilization, thanks for playing.
Tue Oct 16 15:58:24 2018: 1 from bluefirecorp_ (history) for Re: Man man climate change
Tue Oct 16 12:09:44 2018: 4 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Man man climate change
Tue Oct 16 12:09:41 2018: 5 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Man man climate change
Sat Oct 13 10:18:22 2018: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: Universal Basic Income Is Silicon Valley’s Latest Scam
Wed Oct 10 08:18:34 2018: 5 from Flying Hellfish (Trust list) (history) for Re: The Court Has Confirmed Brett Kavanaugh
Tue Oct  9 15:31:49 2018: 2 from Flying Hellfish (Trust list) (history) for Re: The Court Has Confirmed Brett Kavanaugh
Thu Oct  4 07:35:32 2018: 2 from Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Why are so many topic titles misspelled/Garbage?
Wed Oct  3 17:03:00 2018: 1 from Flying Hellfish (Trust list) (history) for Re: Are most people too simple minded to understand nuance?
Sun Sep 30 01:17:31 2018: 2 from Flying Hellfish (Trust list) (history) for Are most people too simple minded to understand nuance?
Sun Sep 30 01:15:57 2018: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why are suicide rates rising?
Thu Sep 27 17:29:10 2018: 2 from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: Are most people too simple minded to understand nuance?
Thu Sep 27 08:08:42 2018: 4 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Are most people too simple minded to understand nuance?
Wed Sep 26 23:54:18 2018: 1 from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Wed Sep 26 14:48:35 2018: 5 from af_newbie (Trust list) (history) for Re: The difference between science and religion
Wed Sep 26 14:28:01 2018: 1 from Moloch (Trust list) (history) for Re: The difference between science and religion
Wed Sep 19 05:12:04 2018: 1 from pooya87 (history) for Re: During these hard times, it's time for self improvement
Tue Sep 18 01:25:59 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Enhanced newbie restrictions & requirements
Thu Sep 13 21:19:53 2018: 2 from figmentofmyass (Trust list) (history) for We're all Schrödinger's cats in the short term
Thu Aug 30 19:54:59 2018: 2 from Welsh (Trust list) (history) for Re: Should income tax be abolished?
Thu Aug 16 00:17:15 2018: 1 from Coin-1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Should income tax be abolished?
Wed Aug  1 09:32:22 2018: 1 from ImHash (history) for Re: Bitcoin community does not make sense
Tue Jul 17 10:37:00 2018: 1 from xtraelv (Trust list) (history) for How do I skip the junk posts? (also proposal)
Mon Jul 16 19:19:53 2018: 3 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Should income tax be abolished?
Mon Jul 16 18:49:59 2018: 5 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Should income tax be abolished?
Mon Jul 16 18:32:42 2018: 5 from Carlton Banks (Trust list) (history) for Re: Should income tax be abolished?
Sun May 20 20:16:26 2018: 1 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: I'd be interested in comments about this video on 5G
Sun May 20 16:54:03 2018: 5 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: I'd be interested in comments about this video on 5G
Wed May 16 19:52:28 2018: 3 from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Let's just start using Satoshis when talking about bitcoin