Merit sent by Caladonian from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sun Apr 21 04:06:22 2019: 1 to Baofeng (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Season
Sun Apr 21 03:54:37 2019: 1 to Baofeng (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Season
Fri Apr  5 09:50:01 2019: 1 to rdbase (history) for Re: NBA betting thread - Selective games on points over and under
Fri Mar 29 07:23:40 2019: 1 to stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Sun Feb 10 15:57:01 2019: 1 to QuadsPoker (history) for Re: Poker staking, BTC giveaways!!!!
Thu Feb  7 04:50:53 2019: 1 to stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Fri Feb  1 09:39:42 2019: 2 to stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Sat May  5 05:16:18 2018: 2 to World League (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🚀⚽️🏀 World League 2018 Signature Campaign: Sr, Hero & Legendary Members 🏈⚾️🚀



Merit received by Caladonian from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sun Mar 17 12:42:05 2019: 1 from Lightningbet (history) for Re: Satoshibet.io | Lightning Network | Provably Fair | No Registration | Trollbox
Sun Mar 17 02:00:50 2019: 1 from Botnake (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Sat Mar 16 04:59:01 2019: 1 from Mometaskers (history) for Re: Run Own Betting site
Fri Mar 15 10:53:04 2019: 1 from stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Wed Mar  6 08:53:30 2019: 1 from merchantofzeny (history) for Re: Who are benefited with cryptocurrency?
Tue Mar  5 11:49:54 2019: 1 from TheCoinGrabber (history) for Re: what should consider before investing in a coin?
Tue Mar  5 03:38:00 2019: 2 from Natalim (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Season
Fri Mar  1 12:13:17 2019: 1 from TheCoinGrabber (history) for Re: Crypto is not a get rich quick scheme
Wed Feb 27 05:03:57 2019: 1 from stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Tue Feb 26 03:57:29 2019: 1 from stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Mon Feb 25 14:05:22 2019: 1 from shoreno (history) for deleted post
Sat Feb 23 07:21:13 2019: 1 from stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Thu Feb  7 07:09:57 2019: 1 from stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Sat Feb  2 04:32:21 2019: 1 from Harkorede (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Thu Jan 31 10:39:56 2019: 1 from mydicebot (history) for Re: ★MyDiceBot★ - 190124 | Win/Mac/Linux | STEEM
Wed Jan 30 05:13:19 2019: 1 from Japinat (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Tue Jan 29 01:57:33 2019: 1 from stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Sun Jan 27 13:11:32 2019: 1 from stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Sat Jan 26 05:30:51 2019: 1 from Japinat (history) for Re: Sports bets : how I used to bet a long time ago lol
Sat Jan 26 05:21:57 2019: 2 from stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Tue Jan 22 07:24:58 2019: 2 from Questat (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Pre-Season
Tue Jan 22 03:58:54 2019: 2 from freedomgo (history) for Re: My Own Gambling Strategy
Mon Jan 21 07:23:57 2019: 2 from Questat (history) for Re: Pacquiao Vs Mayweather 2
Fri Jan 18 06:51:36 2019: 2 from Vaculin (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Pre-Season
Fri Jan 18 06:47:35 2019: 1 from Vaculin (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Pre-Season
Wed Jan 16 04:01:22 2019: 1 from Questat (history) for Re: Crypto Bull Run!!!
Tue Jan 15 08:02:05 2019: 1 from Vaculin (history) for Re: Listing on exchanges has no effects anymore
Tue Jan 15 04:22:10 2019: 2 from Japinat (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Pre-Season
Mon Oct 22 16:49:58 2018: 2 from btc78 (history) for Re: Gambling Addiction Stories!
Sun Oct 21 12:15:11 2018: 2 from Siren (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Pre-Season
Mon May 28 15:56:20 2018: 1 from rodel caling (history) for deleted post