Merit sent by gt_addict (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until July 03, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    13. Thu May 28 20:48:45 2020: 2 (Σ 30) to WilcoWi (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac / Terminus R606 (BM1387) Official Support Thread
    12. Thu May 21 17:03:50 2020: 2 (Σ 28) to sidehack (Trust list) (history) for Re: Building a Better Flashlight
    11. Thu Apr 30 11:16:50 2020: 3 (Σ 26) to Stryfe (Trust list) (history) for Re: Braiins OS Vs Asicseer. Any actual at the wall comparisons of the 2 software?
    10. Tue Jan 28 23:57:06 2020: 3 (Σ 23) to lightfoot (Trust list) (history) for Re: R4 board PCI connectors melted
     9. Thu Dec 26 10:54:18 2019: 1 (Σ 20) to sidehack (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience Terminus R606 750GH (up to 1TH) quiet miner, now shipping
     8. Tue Dec 24 23:51:03 2019: 2 (Σ 19) to sidehack (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience Terminus R606 750GH (up to 1TH) quiet miner, now shipping
     7. Fri Dec 13 17:30:19 2019: 5 (Σ 17) to patrike (history) for Awesome Miner - Unlock Antminer S9, T9+, S15, T15, S17, T17 (free for everyone)
     6. Tue Dec 10 17:56:56 2019: 2 (Σ 12) to minefarmbuy (history) for Duty, Tariff, VAT Rates
     5. Tue Dec 10 17:56:30 2019: 5 (Σ 10) to lightfoot (Trust list) (history) for Hacking miners, general info on troubleshooting.
     4. Thu Jun 13 17:30:53 2019: 1 (Σ 5) to DaveF (Trust list) (history) for Changes to trust settings.
     3. Tue Apr  9 23:15:01 2019: 2 (Σ 4) to vh (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac Stickminer Official Support Thread
     2. Tue Apr  9 23:14:36 2019: 1 (Σ 2) to vh (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac Stickminer Official Support Thread
     1. Fri Feb 22 11:13:42 2019: 1 (Σ 1) to sidehack (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac Stickminer Official Support Thread



Merit received by gt_addict (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until July 03, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    38. Fri Jun 26 00:34:38 2020: 1 (Σ 68) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Moving BTC address to hardware wallet
    37. Wed Jun 10 00:05:26 2020: 1 (Σ 67) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Please guide how to mine please >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
    36. Tue Jun  2 05:32:22 2020: 3 (Σ 66) from Mrdeere (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac / Terminus R606 (BM1387) Official Support Thread
    35. Sat May  2 12:37:49 2020: 2 (Σ 63) from philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Antminer T series vs. S series
    34. Mon Apr 27 02:41:52 2020: 2 (Σ 61) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac / Terminus R606 (BM1387) Official Support Thread
    33. Thu Apr 23 01:57:13 2020: 3 (Σ 59) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac / Terminus R606 (BM1387) Official Support Thread
    32. Sat Apr 18 04:26:06 2020: 3 (Σ 56) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac / Terminus R606 (BM1387) Official Support Thread
    31. Wed Mar 25 02:10:11 2020: 1 (Σ 53) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Please guide how to mine please >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
    30. Sat Mar 21 04:51:07 2020: 2 (Σ 52) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac / Terminus R606 (BM1387) Official Support Thread
    29. Tue Mar 17 03:53:17 2020: 3 (Σ 50) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac / Terminus R606 (BM1387) Official Support Thread
    28. Tue Mar 10 11:11:37 2020: 2 (Σ 47) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac / Terminus R606 (BM1387) Official Support Thread
    27. Mon Mar  9 01:34:13 2020: 3 (Σ 45) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac / Terminus R606 (BM1387) Official Support Thread
    26. Mon Mar  9 01:29:04 2020: 3 (Σ 42) from 419mining (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac / Terminus R606 (BM1387) Official Support Thread
    25. Fri Feb 28 01:43:53 2020: 3 (Σ 39) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac / Terminus R606 (BM1387) Official Support Thread
    24. Fri Feb 28 01:11:06 2020: 3 (Σ 36) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Replace S15 PSU fans?
    23. Sat Feb 22 03:55:32 2020: 2 (Σ 33) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac / Terminus R606 (BM1387) Official Support Thread
    22. Fri Jan  3 07:16:50 2020: 2 (Σ 31) from esmanthra (Trust list) (history) for Re: A question about mining process
    21. Mon Dec  2 10:13:40 2019: 3 (Σ 29) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac / Terminus R606 (BM1387) Official Support Thread
    20. Mon Nov 11 01:55:29 2019: 1 (Σ 26) from Stryfe (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    19. Sun Oct 27 19:51:15 2019: 1 (Σ 25) from margotcoins (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac / Terminus R606 (BM1387) Official Support Thread
    18. Sun Sep 22 22:10:54 2019: 1 (Σ 24) from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: NewPac 2Pac Rockminer U10 compatabilty
    17. Sat Sep 21 21:24:34 2019: 1 (Σ 23) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: A question about mining process
    16. Sat Sep 21 05:20:44 2019: 1 (Σ 22) from nc50lc (Trust list) (history) for Re: A question about mining process
    15. Sat Jul 13 14:17:56 2019: 2 (Σ 21) from TheYankeesWin! (history) for Re: Bitminter bitcoin mining pool - Pays TxFees, Merged Mining, Fair PPLNS rewards
    14. Sat Jun 22 13:42:25 2019: 1 (Σ 19) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac / Terminus R606 (BM1387) Official Support Thread
    13. Fri Jun  7 23:31:04 2019: 1 (Σ 18) from Steamtyme (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    12. Thu Apr 25 17:23:27 2019: 1 (Σ 17) from buckrogers (Trust list) (history) for Re: I have a whole new batch of Bitcoin miners, and I'm ready to sell them now.
    11. Wed Apr 17 02:26:35 2019: 2 (Σ 16) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac Stickminer Official Support Thread
    10. Fri Apr 12 02:10:45 2019: 1 (Σ 14) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience is finally building a 16nm Pod Miner
     9. Wed Apr 10 22:27:23 2019: 1 (Σ 13) from 419mining (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience is finally building a 16nm Pod Miner
     8. Sat Apr  6 02:46:52 2019: 2 (Σ 12) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac Stickminer Official Support Thread
     7. Thu Feb  7 07:59:07 2019: 1 (Σ 10) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Quiet Antminer S15?
     6. Thu Feb  7 00:08:52 2019: 1 (Σ 9) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Quiet Antminer S15?
     5. Wed Feb  6 15:30:46 2019: 1 (Σ 8) from 419mining (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac Stickminer Official Support Thread
     4. Wed Feb  6 01:08:52 2019: 3 (Σ 7) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac Stickminer Official Support Thread
     3. Thu Dec 20 00:18:19 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from minefarmbuy (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac Stickminer Official Support Thread
     2. Sat Dec 15 20:55:05 2018: 2 (Σ 3) from rockmoney (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac Stickminer Official Support Thread
     1. Mon Dec 10 06:27:21 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from buckrogers (Trust list) (history) for Re: asic miner