Merit sent by gt_addict (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until April 19, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Apr  9 23:15:01 2019: 2 to vh (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac Stickminer Official Support Thread
Tue Apr  9 23:14:36 2019: 1 to vh (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac Stickminer Official Support Thread
Fri Feb 22 11:13:42 2019: 1 to sidehack (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac Stickminer Official Support Thread



Merit received by gt_addict (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until April 19, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Wed Apr 17 02:26:35 2019: 2 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac Stickminer Official Support Thread
Fri Apr 12 02:10:45 2019: 1 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience is finally building a 16nm Pod Miner
Wed Apr 10 22:27:23 2019: 1 from 419mining (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience is finally building a 16nm Pod Miner
Sat Apr  6 02:46:52 2019: 2 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac Stickminer Official Support Thread
Thu Feb  7 07:59:07 2019: 1 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Quiet Antminer S15?
Thu Feb  7 00:08:52 2019: 1 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Quiet Antminer S15?
Wed Feb  6 15:30:46 2019: 1 from 419mining (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac Stickminer Official Support Thread
Wed Feb  6 01:08:52 2019: 3 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac Stickminer Official Support Thread
Thu Dec 20 00:18:19 2018: 1 from minefarmbuy (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac Stickminer Official Support Thread
Sat Dec 15 20:55:05 2018: 2 from rockmoney (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac Stickminer Official Support Thread
Mon Dec 10 06:27:21 2018: 1 from buckrogers (Trust list) (history) for Re: asic miner