Sent by Kelvinid from January 24, 2018 until February 22, 2019


Thu Feb 21 06:32:32 2019: 3 to Ipwich (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Thu Feb 21 05:03:11 2019: 1 to Yamifoud (history) for Re: Bull or trap??
Wed Feb 13 00:55:07 2019: 2 to sheenshane (history) for GABAY UPANG MAIWASAN ANG RED TAG MULA SA PAG-PROMOTE NG KILALANG SCAM(FILIPINO)
Wed Feb 13 00:23:38 2019: 1 to Altero (history) for Re: Do you have a reason to stay?
Tue Feb 12 12:34:36 2019: 1 to Vaculin (history) for Re: Can ETF Decision make a negative impact?
Sun Feb 10 15:22:45 2019: 1 to Ipwich (history) for Re: Will you still continue?
Sun Feb 10 12:43:30 2019: 1 to mirakal (history) for Re: Should we follow this market?
Thu Feb 7 09:36:56 2019: 1 to livingfree (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Thu Jan 31 09:41:48 2019: 1 to Quickseller (history) for Re: Alt of DuckDice.io which was tagged for scam
Tue Jan 29 14:08:24 2019: 1 to Coolcryptovator (history) for Alt of DuckDice.io which was tagged for scam



Received by Kelvinid from January 24, 2018 until February 22, 2019


Sun Feb 17 03:05:00 2019: 1 from Botnake (history)for Re: Trading without losses?
Sat Feb 16 13:04:33 2019: 1 from Lpim01 (history)for Re: Bitcoin ATMs doubled every year since 2014
Sun Feb 10 15:05:59 2019: 2 from Viscore (history)for Re: A question about gambling age.
Fri Feb 8 13:12:08 2019: 1 from Distinctin (history)for Re: 2019 NBA Pre-Season