Merit sent by c1oud from January 24, 2018 until October 18, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     9. Wed Sep  5 20:25:36 2018: 1 (Σ 12) to antigin (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
     8. Mon Jul 30 14:32:24 2018: 1 (Σ 11) to kolionovo (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
     7. Wed Jul  4 15:21:35 2018: 3 (Σ 10) to Undland (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
     6. Tue May  1 21:24:33 2018: 1 (Σ 7) to Undland (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
     5. Sun Apr 22 07:20:01 2018: 2 (Σ 6) to Undland (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
     4. Tue Apr 10 15:13:15 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to Papa Di (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
     3. Sat Feb 24 21:30:21 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to Papa Di (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
     2. Sat Feb 10 20:56:57 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to Undland (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
     1. Wed Jan 31 21:09:25 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to Undland (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв



Merit received by c1oud from January 24, 2018 until October 18, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    17. Thu Dec  6 11:48:55 2018: 1 (Σ 29) from bighobbit (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
    16. Tue Jun 26 12:21:30 2018: 1 (Σ 28) from Undland (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
    15. Wed Jun 20 18:09:53 2018: 1 (Σ 27) from Undland (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
    14. Thu Jun  7 12:46:24 2018: 5 (Σ 26) from Undland (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
    13. Wed Apr 25 23:42:51 2018: 2 (Σ 21) from Richlife777 (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
    12. Mon Apr  2 09:54:47 2018: 1 (Σ 19) from Namedroping (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
    11. Fri Mar  9 17:29:18 2018: 2 (Σ 18) from Papa Di (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
    10. Sun Feb 18 18:42:01 2018: 5 (Σ 16) from n00bby (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
     9. Sat Feb 17 23:43:16 2018: 1 (Σ 11) from CREATIVE_Life Banned! (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
     8. Mon Feb 12 10:11:38 2018: 2 (Σ 10) from Papa Di (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
     7. Mon Feb 12 10:04:29 2018: 2 (Σ 8) from Papa Di (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
     6. Mon Feb  5 13:25:44 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from FutureBitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
     5. Wed Jan 31 17:35:59 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from RuKo (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
     4. Fri Jan 26 14:12:33 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from Papa Di (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
     3. Fri Jan 26 09:22:41 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from n00bby (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
     2. Thu Jan 25 12:01:25 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from MetalEngine (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
     1. Thu Jan 25 06:40:57 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from r1d1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв