Merit sent by Oilacris (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Aug  6 22:26:07 2019: 1 to roosbit (history) for Gambling habits that will cost you
Sun Jul 28 20:29:41 2019: 1 to s0lidus (history) for Re: Crypto Lottery Telegram Bot on BTC, LTC, ETH and DOGE
Sat Jul 27 20:56:28 2019: 3 to Mahanton (Trust list) (history) for Re: Looking for someone who can verify an Exchanger Account for me / I offer 25$
Fri Jul 26 21:51:19 2019: 1 to BitcoinFX (Trust list) (history) for Re: Satoshi IP address
Fri Jul 26 16:32:03 2019: 1 to odolvlobo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Over 100,000,000,000 In Volume
Tue Jul 23 20:48:51 2019: 1 to TimeBits (history) for BITCOIN HACKS, FUTURE HACKS (hopefully this helps you be a safer user)
Fri Jul 19 19:13:35 2019: 1 to Aero Blue (history) for Re: The Gambler's Fallacy (The key to unbiased gambling)
Tue Jun  4 19:33:59 2019: 1 to freedomgo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Who is going to win the NBA FINALS MVP?
Thu May 23 01:00:36 2019: 1 to Tytanowy Janusz (Trust list) (history) for Re: The boat left on May 2, now is the time to sell
Sat May  4 06:32:55 2019: 2 to Mahanton (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Season
Sun Apr 21 19:43:54 2019: 2 to Zadicar Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: YoBit Signature Campaign (Bitcointalk)
Sat Apr 20 21:49:09 2019: 2 to Quidat (history) for Re: Putting idle money to work... Free Electricity- What GPU Mining Rigs to build?
Sat Apr 13 00:15:03 2019: 1 to eaLiTy (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why do people but bigger bets in sports compared to other type of gambling?
Thu Apr 11 20:27:25 2019: 1 to Potato Chips (history) for Re: Have The BITCONNECT PROMOTERS Paid Their VICTIMS Back?
Sat Mar 16 00:19:10 2019: 2 to milewilda (history) for Re: 95% OF YOU Will Fail Trading: Learn how to overcome this stat
Sat Mar 16 00:18:16 2019: 1 to hieunguyen1912 (history) for BTC Decision time - Move to 3446 then 3162 or 4419 then 4934
Sat Mar  2 14:15:33 2019: 1 to maydna (history) for Re: I still do not Understand buy and Sell Walls
Fri Feb 22 04:04:20 2019: 1 to yantis (history) for Re: OPSkins - Why people are using it?
Sun Feb 17 18:25:47 2019: 1 to BitHodler (history) for Re: lost bitcoin
Sun Feb 17 04:00:11 2019: 1 to squatter (Trust list) (history) for Re: Blockchain.io domain owner fights back against Blockchain.com
Fri Feb  8 13:49:42 2019: 1 to conected (history) for Re: The whales need no indicators!
Fri Jan  4 13:53:16 2019: 1 to Kakmakr (history) for Re: McAfee Says Crypto Mining Malware Increased 4,000% in 2018
Fri Dec 28 03:09:52 2018: 1 to harizen (Trust list) (history) for Re: As 2018 winds down, what is your opinion about bitcoin for 2019?
Sun Dec  9 17:31:29 2018: 2 to stomachgrowls (Trust list) (history) for Re: Slot Competition - Redistribution of Affiliate fees. Book of Dead :)
Tue Nov 27 19:27:06 2018: 1 to Kemarit (Trust list) (history) for Re: KYC COMES TO SHAPESHIFT
Tue Oct 16 06:32:55 2018: 3 to Oasisman (history) for Re: Pacquiao Vs Mayweather 2
Sat Sep 29 22:26:58 2018: 1 to cryptmix (history) for Airdrop scam bot list
Thu Jul  5 17:19:26 2018: 1 to jeremypwr (Trust list) (history) for [NEW] 🚀🚀 Sportsbet.io 🚀🚀 [Signature Campaign] 🚀🚀 [Up to $100/week]
Mon Feb 26 19:32:10 2018: 1 to bitmover (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcointalk account
Sun Jan 28 15:30:08 2018: 1 to yojodojo21 (history) for Merit not for sale!



Merit received by Oilacris (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Jul 16 23:20:03 2019: 4 from DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: www.Piwi247.com - Powered by Pinnacle - No documents needed
Sat Jun 22 01:09:39 2019: 2 from Mahanton (Trust list) (history) for Re: Selling strategy
Thu May  2 19:29:26 2019: 1 from jvdp (history) for Re: When you start crypto gambling?
Sun Apr  7 11:00:01 2019: 2 from Mahanton (Trust list) (history) for Re: Need a C programmer
Fri Apr  5 22:28:43 2019: 1 from Taki (history) for Re: Bad Faith in the Gambling Ecosystem
Fri Apr  5 08:27:23 2019: 1 from Bitcoin_Arena (Trust list) (history) for Re: Crypto to Crypto or Crypto to Stablecoin? Which trading pair is profit efficient
Wed Jan 23 04:49:56 2019: 1 from Questat (history) for Re: $100 to $10,000 challenge
Wed Jan 23 04:49:24 2019: 1 from Questat (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Pre-Season
Tue Jan 22 07:25:45 2019: 1 from Questat (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Pre-Season
Tue Sep  4 22:25:59 2018: 3 from Mahanton (Trust list) (history) for Re: New Information Heightens Satoshi Nakamoto Mystery
Mon Aug 13 16:03:31 2018: 2 from Mahanton (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is Coinbase a safe wallet ?
Wed Mar 14 19:51:46 2018: 1 from mrcash02 (history) for Re: Foxbit lost bitcoins and stopped working !!!
Fri Mar  9 17:27:51 2018: 2 from ceferov (history) for Re: Merit "trading" - buying and selling Bitcointalk merit