Merit sent by hornetsnest from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Wed Aug  7 20:25:47 2019: 5 to develCuy (history) for Re: I Am Resigning
Tue Jul 30 21:40:35 2019: 5 to realdantreccia (history) for Re: [I0C] I0coin - The Best Choice In Digital Currency
Sun Jul 28 19:43:46 2019: 10 to markm (Trust list) (history) for Re: [I0C] I0coin - The Best Choice In Digital Currency
Sat Jul 27 18:40:54 2019: 10 to markm (Trust list) (history) for Re: [I0C] I0coin - The Best Choice In Digital Currency
Tue Jun  4 16:48:23 2019: 3 to realdantreccia (history) for Re: [DVC]DevCoin - Official Thread - Moderated
Tue Jun  4 16:47:02 2019: 3 to Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: [I0C] I0coin - The Best Choice In Digital Currency
Sun Dec  9 15:13:42 2018: 1 to Linwood Pitts (history) for I am a loser. My only question now is, how do I tell my wife
Sat Dec  1 22:49:25 2018: 1 to ArchimedesIX (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] IXCoin [IXC] The Original Bitcoin Sidechain
Sat Nov 24 21:14:43 2018: 7 to Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for -- The Riddle of the Twin Brothers - Who Were, Are and Will Rule the World!
Sat Nov 24 20:36:02 2018: 1 to Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: -- The Riddle of the Twin Brothers - Who Were, Are and Will Rule the World!
Thu Nov 22 22:27:04 2018: 1 to Dig Bicks (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Nov 22 21:35:48 2018: 1 to gwestcot (history) for Re: [ANN][Main] Bitcore- BTX - Partnership with JAXX and ZelCore!
Thu Nov 15 14:56:18 2018: 1 to cool4y Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: [announce] Namecoin - a distributed naming system based on Bitcoin
Fri Oct 26 12:45:37 2018: 1 to Chris! (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][CrowdSale Ended]🌟🌟🌟🌟 NVO Decentralized Exchange | MultiWallet 🌟🌟🌟🌟
Tue Oct 16 23:56:55 2018: 1 to n1que (history) for Re: [ANN][CrowdSale Ended]🌟🌟🌟🌟 NVO Decentralized Exchange | MultiWallet 🌟🌟🌟🌟
Tue Aug 14 11:47:11 2018: 1 to cool4y Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][CrowdSale Ended] NVO Decentralized Exchange | MultiWallet
Thu Aug  9 14:57:06 2018: 1 to Traxo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Martin Armstrong Discussion
Wed Aug  8 23:31:29 2018: 1 to drmasa (history) for Re: [ANN][Main] Bitcore- BTX - Are you ready for the future?
Mon Aug  6 14:57:43 2018: 1 to Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merits for Satoshi Nakamoto he's among us now
Thu Jul 12 21:31:05 2018: 2 to Traxo (Trust list) (history) for Re: [I0C] I0coin - The Best Choice In Digital Currency
Wed Jul 11 19:47:05 2018: 2 to KOABR (history) for Re: [I0C] I0coin - The Best Choice In Digital Currency



Merit received by hornetsnest from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sat Jul 27 10:41:41 2019: 13 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] IXCoin [IXC] The Original Bitcoin Sidechain
Sat Jul 27 10:41:24 2019: 10 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] IXCoin [IXC] The Original Bitcoin Sidechain
Tue Jun 11 21:32:04 2019: 3 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: -- The Riddle of the Twin Brothers - Who Were, Are and Will Rule the World!
Tue Jun 11 06:09:59 2019: 3 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: -- The Riddle of the Twin Brothers - Who Were, Are and Will Rule the World!
Mon Jun 10 14:59:30 2019: 1 from HardFireMiner (Trust list) (history) for Re: -- The Riddle of the Twin Brothers - Who Were, Are and Will Rule the World!
Fri Jun  7 18:18:47 2019: 1 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][Main] Bitcore- BTX - Partnership with JAXX and Magnum Wallet!
Wed May 29 20:48:16 2019: 3 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: -- The Riddle of the Twin Brothers - Who Were, Are and Will Rule the World!
Tue May 28 15:20:01 2019: 7 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: -- The Riddle of the Twin Brothers - Who Were, Are and Will Rule the World!
Fri May 24 14:10:19 2019: 3 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: [DVC]DevCoin - Official Thread - Moderated
Sun May 19 15:33:25 2019: 3 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][Main] Bitcore- BTX - Partnership with JAXX and Magnum Wallet!
Sun May 19 15:31:25 2019: 3 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: -- The Riddle of the Twin Brothers - Who Were, Are and Will Rule the World!
Sun May 19 15:31:10 2019: 3 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: -- The Riddle of the Twin Brothers - Who Were, Are and Will Rule the World!
Sat Apr 20 18:27:46 2019: 1 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][Main] Bitcore- BTX - Partnership with JAXX and ZelCore!
Mon Dec 24 20:59:16 2018: 7 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: -- The Riddle of the Twin Brothers - Who Were, Are and Will Rule the World!
Thu Dec 20 18:50:49 2018: 1 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: -- The Riddle of the Twin Brothers - Who Were, Are and Will Rule the World!
Thu Dec 20 18:50:12 2018: 2 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: -- The Riddle of the Twin Brothers - Who Were, Are and Will Rule the World!
Thu Dec 20 14:58:36 2018: 1 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][Main] Bitcore- BTX - Partnership with JAXX and ZelCore!
Tue Dec 18 15:58:29 2018: 1 from cool4y Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees
Thu Dec 13 20:18:37 2018: 1 from Searing (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees
Fri Dec  7 05:11:47 2018: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees
Wed Nov 28 14:09:57 2018: 1 from BitcoinPlusBus (Trust list) (history) for Re: [announce] Namecoin - a distributed naming system based on Bitcoin
Tue Nov 27 01:54:17 2018: 1 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: -- The Riddle of the Twin Brothers - Who Were, Are and Will Rule the World!
Sat Nov 24 22:18:13 2018: 2 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: -- The Riddle of the Twin Brothers - Who Were, Are and Will Rule the World!
Sat Nov 24 20:46:21 2018: 14 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: -- The Riddle of the Twin Brothers - Who Were, Are and Will Rule the World!
Sun Nov 18 22:09:37 2018: 1 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: -- The Riddle of the Twin Brothers - Who Were, Are and Will Rule the World!
Thu Nov 15 16:31:07 2018: 3 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: -- The Riddle of the Twin Brothers - Who Were, Are and Will Rule the World!
Fri Nov  9 11:46:31 2018: 2 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: -- The Riddle of the Twin Brothers - Who Were, Are and Will Rule the World!
Tue Nov  6 20:03:51 2018: 2 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: -- The Riddle of the Twin Brothers - Who Were, Are and Will Rule the World!
Thu Oct  4 12:51:43 2018: 3 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: - - - XiCoin - XIC - - -
Sat Sep  8 19:53:00 2018: 1 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: [I0C] I0coin - The Best Choice In Digital Currency
Sat Aug 11 10:15:08 2018: 2 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: -- The Riddle of the Twin Brothers - Who Were, Are and Will Rule the World!
Mon Aug  6 16:04:27 2018: 4 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merits for Satoshi Nakamoto he's among us now
Mon Jul 30 21:39:16 2018: 3 from iCEBREAKER (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees
Wed Jul 11 20:42:15 2018: 3 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: [I0C] I0coin - The Best Choice In Digital Currency
Sat Jul  7 01:03:23 2018: 3 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: -- The Riddle of the Twin Brothers - Who Were, Are and Will Rule the World!