Merit sent by Vitalik Buterin (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk




Merit received by Vitalik Buterin (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue May  7 02:03:39 2019: 1 from Husna QA (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
Fri Mar 22 15:59:33 2019: 5 from redsn0w (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
Thu Mar 14 13:17:17 2019: 1 from gabbello (history) for [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
Wed Feb  6 10:48:49 2019: 2 from bitcampaign (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
Fri Feb  1 11:38:57 2019: 1 from heyspongebob (history) for [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
Thu Jan 24 02:00:32 2019: 2 from PuertoLibre (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
Wed Jan 23 21:00:03 2019: 3 from Cloudpost (history) for [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
Fri Jan 11 14:51:49 2019: 3 from goldcoinminer Banned! (history) for [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
Thu Nov 29 06:27:54 2018: 5 from klintay (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
Tue Nov 27 00:26:03 2018: 1 from batang_bitcoin (history) for [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
Mon Nov 26 14:45:36 2018: 3 from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANNOUNCE] Bitcoin Proof-of-Stake
Tue Oct 30 10:53:20 2018: 1 from mandor (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
Fri Sep 21 01:29:29 2018: 3 from Northa (history) for [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
Fri Jul 20 02:35:38 2018: 1 from Raja_MBZ (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
Sun Jul  8 16:36:07 2018: 5 from zork (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
Sat Jun 30 01:25:43 2018: 1 from HBKMusiK (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
Sat Jun 16 03:10:40 2018: 7 from IncludeBeer (history) for [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
Fri Jun 15 19:09:07 2018: 2 from V1saya (history) for [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
Mon May 28 15:12:53 2018: 1 from Easteregg69 (history) for [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
Thu May 24 18:32:00 2018: 1 from Tyr808 (history) for [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
Wed May  2 18:20:52 2018: 1 from Neo Baudrillard (history) for [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
Thu Apr  5 04:53:37 2018: 5 from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
Mon Apr  2 20:08:20 2018: 1 from NeStore (history) for [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
Thu Mar 29 01:45:36 2018: 8 from notbatman (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
Mon Mar 26 21:47:23 2018: 1 from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin will one day rise again like the phoenix
Thu Feb 22 20:38:07 2018: 5 from somacoin (history) for [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
Mon Feb 12 17:34:01 2018: 1 from Financisto (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
Wed Feb  7 05:19:41 2018: 7 from Kda2018 (history) for [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
Fri Jan 26 11:16:18 2018: 5 from alani123 (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
Fri Jan 26 06:06:52 2018: 3 from Mrpumperitis (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
Thu Jan 25 08:27:43 2018: 1 from CrowdFunder (history) for [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning