Merit sent by carlfebz2 from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    60. Sat Nov  2 12:20:03 2019: 1 (Σ 69) to The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin price would touch $16K soon- By Binance CEO Changpeng Zhao
    59. Wed Oct 30 17:28:42 2019: 1 (Σ 68) to tenakha (Trust list) (history) for Re: Coins that have their own Dex (Bitshares, Komodo, ?)
    58. Wed Oct 30 16:03:03 2019: 1 (Σ 67) to cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [What IF] Part 3
    57. Tue Oct 29 13:47:27 2019: 1 (Σ 66) to pooya87 (Trust list) (history) for Re: how much i would earn
    56. Sun Oct 27 15:11:18 2019: 1 (Σ 65) to Herbert2020 (history) for Re: Automated Cryptocurrency Trading for Beginners
    55. Fri Oct 25 19:02:30 2019: 1 (Σ 64) to vlom (Trust list) (history) for Poloniex to Spin Out of Circle
    54. Tue Oct 22 16:21:24 2019: 1 (Σ 63) to Lucius (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    53. Wed Oct 16 18:22:20 2019: 1 (Σ 62) to malevolent (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2019-10-15] Sodinokibi Ransomware Earns Hacker $287K Bitcoin
    52. Sun Oct 13 13:35:01 2019: 1 (Σ 61) to jrrsparkles (history) for Re: Good signature campaigns to join
    51. Sun Sep 29 11:00:31 2019: 1 (Σ 60) to OmegaStarScream (Trust list) (history) for Re: Looking for Bitcoin exchange
    50. Sun Aug 18 23:23:36 2019: 1 (Σ 59) to Zodiac1233 (Trust list) (history) for Re: ▄■▀■▄ 🌟BITVEST🌟 💰WIN BY 🔶 PLAY 📈 INVEST ☕ SOCIAL➡🔺PLINKO🎲DICE🎰SLOT🔲KENO
    49. Sun Jul 28 22:46:03 2019: 1 (Σ 58) to SyGambler (Trust list) (history) for Re: Good bitcoin poker sites
    48. Fri Jul 19 19:41:23 2019: 1 (Σ 57) to SyGambler (Trust list) (history) for Re: Horse racing books
    47. Sun Jul 14 13:44:37 2019: 1 (Σ 56) to timerland (Trust list) (history) for Re: Disrupting Crypto Exchanges
    46. Fri Jul 12 21:00:57 2019: 1 (Σ 55) to Zicadis (history) for Re: What 🛠are the advantages 🔝of playing poker💵
    45. Thu Jul 11 21:11:46 2019: 1 (Σ 54) to wwzsocki (Trust list) (history) for (Comparison) What is the best Ethereum explorer?
    44. Fri Jul  5 23:12:45 2019: 5 (Σ 53) to Oasisman (history) for Re: Manny Pacquiao vs Keith Thurman on July 20
    43. Tue Jul  2 22:09:19 2019: 1 (Σ 48) to LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: lightning-roulette.com
    42. Fri Jun 28 23:05:26 2019: 1 (Σ 47) to gentlemand (Trust list) (history) for Re: bittrex account disabled
    41. Sat Jun 22 23:27:18 2019: 1 (Σ 46) to veleten (history) for Re: [2019-06-21]Wall Street Analyst claims Bitcoin will blast through all-time soon
    40. Wed Jun 19 23:10:30 2019: 1 (Σ 45) to stompix (Trust list) (history) for Re: Asicminersoutlet site
    39. Mon Jun 17 23:22:45 2019: 1 (Σ 44) to thd26bct (history) for Trust/ Flag of casino/dice sites' owners
    38. Sun Jun  9 23:19:59 2019: 1 (Σ 43) to squatz1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Do Provably fair slots exist?
    37. Sun Jun  9 01:01:20 2019: 1 (Σ 42) to philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Need help for cooling ASIC-s
    36. Thu Jun  6 21:41:41 2019: 3 (Σ 41) to stomachgrowls (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Season
    35. Mon May 20 00:06:03 2019: 1 (Σ 38) to TryNinja (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    34. Tue May 14 20:00:36 2019: 1 (Σ 37) to AdolfinWolf (Trust list) (history) for Re: Whats a reputable ESCROW user service here ?
    33. Tue Apr 16 23:31:48 2019: 1 (Σ 36) to Oceat (history) for Re: [DOTA 2 - BETTING PREDICTION] [FREE] [W: 12] [L: 4]
    32. Thu Mar 21 22:54:48 2019: 1 (Σ 35) to TimeBits Banned! (history) for Re: I know who Satoshi Nakamoto is
    31. Tue Mar 19 20:55:46 2019: 1 (Σ 34) to gentlemand (Trust list) (history) for Re: Would you like to become a Certified Bitcoin Professional?
    30. Wed Mar  6 18:57:28 2019: 1 (Σ 33) to justdimin (history) for Re: Why not just gamble with fiat?
    29. Sat Feb 23 14:25:29 2019: 1 (Σ 32) to Carlton Banks (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2019-02-18] Tim Draper Predicts Crypto Will Rule, Only Criminals Will Use Cash
    28. Wed Feb 20 12:48:25 2019: 1 (Σ 31) to Tytanowy Janusz (Trust list) (history) for Does Martingale Work?
    27. Tue Feb 19 23:19:03 2019: 1 (Σ 30) to BitMaxz (Trust list) (history) for Re: Anyone using Block.io ?
    26. Wed Feb 13 12:11:53 2019: 1 (Σ 29) to Yaunfitda (history) for Re: Martingale strategy in Sports Betting
    25. Sat Feb  9 05:55:20 2019: 1 (Σ 28) to Slow death (Trust list) (history) for Re: Fundamental or technical, which one you do used?
    24. Fri Feb  8 00:33:25 2019: 1 (Σ 27) to davinchi (Trust list) (history) for Re: Developer needed to create an exchange.
    23. Mon Jan 28 14:32:37 2019: 1 (Σ 26) to gentlemand (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2019-01-23] MIT: Researchers developed a more efficient cryptocurrency
    22. Mon Jan 28 14:00:41 2019: 1 (Σ 25) to Fredomago (history) for Re: Gambling with normal games
    21. Wed Jan 16 15:05:50 2019: 1 (Σ 24) to mjglqw (history) for Re: Reason Why Cryptopia Is SCAM
    20. Wed Jan  9 21:21:43 2019: 1 (Σ 23) to stomachgrowls (history) for Re: OTTBTC.com - a website to play rock paper scissors online by bitcoin PvP
    19. Tue Jan  1 14:26:13 2019: 1 (Σ 22) to NeuroticFish (Trust list) (history) for Re: Gambler was being robbed
    18. Tue Dec 11 19:17:54 2018: 1 (Σ 21) to stomachgrowls (history) for Re: Groing your trading balance with 3,778% in 1 year by only 1% profits daily
    17. Tue Oct 30 22:05:31 2018: 1 (Σ 20) to Cloudbet (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🎂Cloudbet’s 5th Birthday: Who we are & how we got here 🎂
    16. Tue Oct 30 21:04:01 2018: 1 (Σ 19) to Thekool1s (Trust list) (history) for Re: HOW BLOCKCHAIN WILL DISRUPT GAMBLING?
    15. Sat Oct 27 17:16:36 2018: 1 (Σ 18) to MadGamer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Coinbase opens a department in NY
    14. Sun Oct 14 08:03:50 2018: 1 (Σ 17) to BitHodler (history) for Re: Listing at Binance for free? Yup!
    13. Tue Aug 14 20:43:43 2018: 1 (Σ 16) to hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2018-08-13] Bitcoin Trading Is Illegal in Saudi Arabia, Warn Watchdog
    12. Thu Apr 19 21:38:21 2018: 1 (Σ 15) to SFR10 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Has anyone ordered anything on BitProducts.us ?
    11. Tue Mar 20 22:18:04 2018: 1 (Σ 14) to Potato Chips (history) for Re: exchanges btc fee too much. sad life
    10. Mon Mar 19 20:12:49 2018: 1 (Σ 13) to Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for [FIN] Vividtoken Signature Campaign - Hero/Legendary BTC/Token Payouts!
     9. Mon Mar 19 00:28:01 2018: 3 (Σ 12) to Lanatsa (Trust list) (history) for Re: Would you like an ICO scam alert/verify/check website?
     8. Sat Mar 17 16:18:16 2018: 2 (Σ 9) to CryptoBry (Trust list) (history) for Are You Afraid of KYC?
     7. Mon Mar 12 22:13:22 2018: 1 (Σ 7) to cheefbuza (history) for Know your limits!
     6. Thu Mar  1 19:35:47 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to Lionel (history) for Banks admit they fear BTC
     5. Tue Feb 27 19:24:20 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to fabianji (history) for Merit "trading" - buying and selling Bitcointalk merit
     4. Mon Feb 26 20:34:58 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to PancherBitCoin Banned! (Trust list) (history) for What is KYC (Know Your Customer)? Why for bounty companies KYC?
     3. Mon Feb 26 17:20:40 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to CryptoBry (Trust list) (history) for Regulation Can Also Be Protection
     2. Sat Feb 10 06:12:10 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to Potato Chips (history) for Re: BitPlutos Review - Trading Bitcoin Binary Options Without Getting Scammed!
     1. Wed Feb  7 20:28:02 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to cryptorampage (history) for Why Banks are attacking Bitcoin ?



Merit received by carlfebz2 from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    20. Wed Nov  6 22:13:00 2019: 1 (Σ 34) from theymos (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    19. Mon Oct 28 01:47:59 2019: 1 (Σ 33) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Tell me what you think about my start up.
    18. Wed Oct 23 19:10:31 2019: 1 (Σ 32) from kriptokar (Trust list) (history) for Re: ✅ EXCHANGE LISTING | PAY LISTING FEE WITH YOUR PROJECT'S TOKEN/COIN ✅
    17. Sun Oct  6 09:08:58 2019: 3 (Σ 31) from milewilda (history) for Re: [CONTEST] Make max posts and win 1 btc !
    16. Sun Sep 29 11:01:52 2019: 2 (Σ 28) from Lanatsa (Trust list) (history) for Re: WTF is stability fees in DAI?
    15. Tue Sep 24 22:11:01 2019: 1 (Σ 26) from dunfida (Trust list) (history) for Re: ⭐ Crypto-Games.net ⭐ 5 Years Old! ⭐ 4 Billionth Dice bet celebration!⭐
    14. Mon Sep 16 19:14:54 2019: 1 (Σ 25) from Quidat (history) for deleted post
    13. Tue Aug  6 21:19:10 2019: 1 (Σ 24) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Havelock Investments Gone for Good?
    12. Fri Jun 14 03:32:38 2019: 1 (Σ 23) from tk808 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Seeking Chinese CM, Marketer, Advisor - China Specific
    11. Fri May 17 22:33:47 2019: 1 (Σ 22) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Intellectual Property - Groundbreaking! Unique industry
    10. Sun Feb  3 07:41:23 2019: 1 (Σ 21) from freedomgo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Want to buy your gambling site
     9. Mon Jan 28 14:06:20 2019: 1 (Σ 20) from Johnzky Banned! (history) for Re: Pacquiao Vs Mayweather 2
     8. Sat Jan 26 16:53:08 2019: 2 (Σ 19) from milewilda (history) for Re: Bad "good" news.
     7. Thu Nov  1 10:29:00 2018: 1 (Σ 17) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: KIKBTC.com - Crypto Investment Platform
     6. Wed Oct 31 03:29:51 2018: 1 (Σ 16) from Kemarit (Trust list) (history) for Re: KIKBTC.com - Crypto Investment Platform
     5. Fri Sep  7 00:19:34 2018: 5 (Σ 15) from Quidat (history) for Re: [2018-09-05] Philippines Prepares to Regulate Cryptocurrency Exchanges as Tradin
     4. Fri Sep  7 00:19:29 2018: 5 (Σ 10) from Quidat (history) for Re: [2018-09-05] Philippines Prepares to Regulate Cryptocurrency Exchanges as Tradin
     3. Tue Sep  4 21:22:26 2018: 3 (Σ 5) from Mahanton (Trust list) (history) for Re: Anyone use Poloniex recently, after they were purchased by Circle?
     2. Sat Feb 10 03:44:01 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from Potato Chips (history) for Re: BitPlutos Review - Trading Bitcoin Binary Options Without Getting Scammed!
     1. Thu Feb  1 23:09:34 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from poptok1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Loyalty of the participants to their campaign?