Merit sent by carlfebz2 from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sun Jul 28 22:46:03 2019: 1 to SyGambler (Trust list) (history) for Re: Good bitcoin poker sites
Fri Jul 19 19:41:23 2019: 1 to SyGambler (Trust list) (history) for Re: Horse racing books
Sun Jul 14 13:44:37 2019: 1 to timerland (Trust list) (history) for Re: Disrupting Crypto Exchanges
Fri Jul 12 21:00:57 2019: 1 to Zicadis (history) for Re: What 🛠are the advantages 🔝of playing poker💵
Thu Jul 11 21:11:46 2019: 1 to wwzsocki (Trust list) (history) for (Comparison) What is the best Ethereum explorer?
Fri Jul  5 23:12:45 2019: 5 to Oasisman (history) for Re: Manny Pacquiao vs Keith Thurman on July 20
Tue Jul  2 22:09:19 2019: 1 to LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: lightning-roulette.com
Fri Jun 28 23:05:26 2019: 1 to gentlemand (Trust list) (history) for Re: bittrex account disabled
Sat Jun 22 23:27:18 2019: 1 to veleten (history) for Re: [2019-06-21]Wall Street Analyst claims Bitcoin will blast through all-time soon
Wed Jun 19 23:10:30 2019: 1 to stompix (Trust list) (history) for Re: Asicminersoutlet site
Mon Jun 17 23:22:45 2019: 1 to thd26bct (history) for Trust/ Flag of casino/dice sites' owners
Sun Jun  9 23:19:59 2019: 1 to squatz1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Do Provably fair slots exist?
Sun Jun  9 01:01:20 2019: 1 to philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Need help for cooling ASIC-s
Thu Jun  6 21:41:41 2019: 3 to stomachgrowls (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Season
Mon May 20 00:06:03 2019: 1 to TryNinja (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Tue May 14 20:00:36 2019: 1 to AdolfinWolf (Trust list) (history) for Re: Whats a reputable ESCROW user service here ?
Tue Apr 16 23:31:48 2019: 1 to Oceat (history) for Re: [DOTA 2 - BETTING PREDICTION] [FREE] [W: 12] [L: 4]
Thu Mar 21 22:54:48 2019: 1 to TimeBits (history) for Re: I know who Satoshi Nakamoto is
Tue Mar 19 20:55:46 2019: 1 to gentlemand (Trust list) (history) for Re: Would you like to become a Certified Bitcoin Professional?
Wed Mar  6 18:57:28 2019: 1 to justdimin (history) for Re: Why not just gamble with fiat?
Sat Feb 23 14:25:29 2019: 1 to Carlton Banks (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2019-02-18] Tim Draper Predicts Crypto Will Rule, Only Criminals Will Use Cash
Wed Feb 20 12:48:25 2019: 1 to Tytanowy Janusz (Trust list) (history) for Does Martingale Work?
Tue Feb 19 23:19:03 2019: 1 to BitMaxz (Trust list) (history) for Re: Anyone using Block.io ?
Wed Feb 13 12:11:53 2019: 1 to Yaunfitda (history) for Re: Martingale strategy in Sports Betting
Sat Feb  9 05:55:20 2019: 1 to Slow death (Trust list) (history) for Re: Fundamental or technical, which one you do used?
Fri Feb  8 00:33:25 2019: 1 to davinchi (Trust list) (history) for Re: Developer needed to create an exchange.
Mon Jan 28 14:32:37 2019: 1 to gentlemand (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2019-01-23] MIT: Researchers developed a more efficient cryptocurrency
Mon Jan 28 14:00:41 2019: 1 to Fredomago (history) for Re: Gambling with normal games
Wed Jan 16 15:05:50 2019: 1 to mjglqw (Trust list) (history) for Re: Reason Why Cryptopia Is SCAM
Wed Jan  9 21:21:43 2019: 1 to stomachgrowls (Trust list) (history) for Re: OTTBTC.com - a website to play rock paper scissors online by bitcoin PvP
Tue Jan  1 14:26:13 2019: 1 to NeuroticFish (Trust list) (history) for Re: Gambler was being robbed
Tue Dec 11 19:17:54 2018: 1 to stomachgrowls (Trust list) (history) for Re: Groing your trading balance with 3,778% in 1 year by only 1% profits daily
Tue Oct 30 22:05:31 2018: 1 to Cloudbet (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🎂Cloudbet’s 5th Birthday: Who we are & how we got here 🎂
Tue Oct 30 21:04:01 2018: 1 to Thekool1s (Trust list) (history) for Re: HOW BLOCKCHAIN WILL DISRUPT GAMBLING?
Sat Oct 27 17:16:36 2018: 1 to MadGamer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Coinbase opens a department in NY
Sun Oct 14 08:03:50 2018: 1 to BitHodler (history) for Re: Listing at Binance for free? Yup!
Tue Aug 14 20:43:43 2018: 1 to hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2018-08-13] Bitcoin Trading Is Illegal in Saudi Arabia, Warn Watchdog
Thu Apr 19 21:38:21 2018: 1 to SFR10 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Has anyone ordered anything on BitProducts.us ?
Tue Mar 20 22:18:04 2018: 1 to Potato Chips (history) for Re: exchanges btc fee too much. sad life
Mon Mar 19 20:12:49 2018: 1 to Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for [FIN] Vividtoken Signature Campaign - Hero/Legendary BTC/Token Payouts!
Mon Mar 19 00:28:01 2018: 3 to Lanatsa (Trust list) (history) for Re: Would you like an ICO scam alert/verify/check website?
Sat Mar 17 16:18:16 2018: 2 to CryptoBry (Trust list) (history) for Are You Afraid of KYC?
Mon Mar 12 22:13:22 2018: 1 to cheefbuza (history) for Know your limits!
Thu Mar  1 19:35:47 2018: 1 to Lionel (history) for Banks admit they fear BTC
Tue Feb 27 19:24:20 2018: 1 to fabianji (history) for Merit "trading" - buying and selling Bitcointalk merit
Mon Feb 26 20:34:58 2018: 1 to PancherBitCoin Banned! (Trust list) (history) for What is KYC (Know Your Customer)? Why for bounty companies KYC?
Mon Feb 26 17:20:40 2018: 1 to CryptoBry (Trust list) (history) for Regulation Can Also Be Protection
Sat Feb 10 06:12:10 2018: 1 to Potato Chips (history) for Re: BitPlutos Review - Trading Bitcoin Binary Options Without Getting Scammed!
Wed Feb  7 20:28:02 2018: 1 to cryptorampage (history) for Why Banks are attacking Bitcoin ?



Merit received by carlfebz2 from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Aug  6 21:19:10 2019: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Havelock Investments Gone for Good?
Fri Jun 14 03:32:38 2019: 1 from tk808 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Seeking Chinese CM, Marketer, Advisor - China Specific
Fri May 17 22:33:47 2019: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Intellectual Property - Groundbreaking! Unique industry
Sun Feb  3 07:41:23 2019: 1 from freedomgo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Want to buy your gambling site
Mon Jan 28 14:06:20 2019: 1 from Johnzky Banned! (history) for Re: Pacquiao Vs Mayweather 2
Sat Jan 26 16:53:08 2019: 2 from milewilda (history) for Re: Bad "good" news.
Thu Nov  1 10:29:00 2018: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: KIKBTC.com - Crypto Investment Platform
Wed Oct 31 03:29:51 2018: 1 from Kemarit (Trust list) (history) for Re: KIKBTC.com - Crypto Investment Platform
Fri Sep  7 00:19:34 2018: 5 from Quidat (history) for Re: [2018-09-05] Philippines Prepares to Regulate Cryptocurrency Exchanges as Tradin
Fri Sep  7 00:19:29 2018: 5 from Quidat (history) for Re: [2018-09-05] Philippines Prepares to Regulate Cryptocurrency Exchanges as Tradin
Tue Sep  4 21:22:26 2018: 3 from Mahanton (Trust list) (history) for Re: Anyone use Poloniex recently, after they were purchased by Circle?
Sat Feb 10 03:44:01 2018: 1 from Potato Chips (history) for Re: BitPlutos Review - Trading Bitcoin Binary Options Without Getting Scammed!
Thu Feb  1 23:09:34 2018: 1 from poptok1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Loyalty of the participants to their campaign?