Merit sent by soy Banned! (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    15. Wed Nov 14 21:56:06 2018: 1 (Σ 75) to asche (Trust list) (history) for Multiple Account + merit exchanging
    14. Wed Nov 14 21:55:40 2018: 3 (Σ 74) to asche (Trust list) (history) for Re: Expatriation.
    13. Sun Mar  4 11:52:11 2018: 5 (Σ 71) to scutzi128 (Trust list) (history) for [Général] Les wallets
    12. Fri Feb 23 17:58:04 2018: 5 (Σ 66) to scutzi128 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit: positif ou negatif?
    11. Fri Feb 16 02:48:33 2018: 5 (Σ 61) to Nikolangeles (history) for [ANN] FUTOURIST - Plateforme de Revues sur les Voyages où vous êtes payé
    10. Thu Feb 15 01:48:44 2018: 3 (Σ 56) to JeremyB (history) for [TUTO] Comment bien se préparer pour récupérer son compte en cas de problème
     9. Tue Feb 13 01:42:18 2018: 5 (Σ 53) to Chainblock Banned! (history) for Re: TOUT à propos des BOUNTYS et des CAMPAGNES DE SIGNATURE !
     8. Mon Feb 12 00:31:56 2018: 5 (Σ 48) to scutzi128 (Trust list) (history) for -- ELECTION D'UN NOUVEAU MODO --
     7. Tue Feb  6 03:36:18 2018: 1 (Σ 43) to Becassine (Trust list) (history) for Re: Vos erreurs de "débutants" ?
     6. Tue Feb  6 03:36:18 2018: 1 (Σ 42) to Becassine (Trust list) (history) for Re: Vos erreurs de "débutants" ?
     5. Tue Feb  6 02:55:43 2018: 15 (Σ 41) to Chainblock Banned! (history) for TOUT à propos des BOUNTYS et des CAMPAGNES DE SIGNATURE !
     4. Fri Feb  2 01:31:39 2018: 1 (Σ 26) to scutzi128 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Nouvelle arrivée
     3. Thu Feb  1 17:31:36 2018: 10 (Σ 25) to scutzi128 (Trust list) (history) for TOUT à propos des RANGS/ACTIVITY/MERIT
     2. Sat Jan 27 20:56:24 2018: 5 (Σ 15) to debutant (Trust list) (history) for Re: Le merite , nouveau compteur sur BitcoinTalk
     1. Thu Jan 25 12:15:55 2018: 10 (Σ 10) to Aerys2 (Trust list) (history) for [BOUNTY ENDED][ICO] |Titanium Blockchain Infrastructur Services (TBIS) |



Merit received by soy Banned! (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     7. Sat Dec  8 14:38:48 2018: 1 (Σ 12) from F2b (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit: positif ou negatif?
     6. Thu Aug  9 08:59:17 2018: 2 (Σ 11) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: Liste de Faucets et plus sur mon site Wibudincome
     5. Sat Jun 16 22:49:48 2018: 1 (Σ 9) from kenzawak (Trust list) (history) for Re: Guide : Vocabulaire à connaître
     4. Mon Jun 11 15:15:26 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from Blind Legs Parker (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ca chute severe !!!
     3. Fri Feb 16 10:14:59 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from JohnUser (Trust list) (history) for Re: -- ELECTION D'UN NOUVEAU MODO --
     2. Sun Feb  4 18:33:04 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from yangS Banned! (history) for Re: Nouvelle arrivée
     1. Fri Jan 26 23:04:00 2018: 5 (Σ 5) from debutant (Trust list) (history) for Re: Le merite , nouveau compteur sur BitcoinTalk