Sent by gribble from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Wed Feb 13 06:03:06 2019: 1 to etherclassic (history) for Re: [ANN] [ETC] Ethereum Classic: Immutable Smart Contracts
Mon Dec 10 08:04:41 2018: 13 to etherclassic (history) for Re: [ANN] [ETC] Ethereum Classic: Immutable Smart Contracts
Mon Oct 29 07:59:47 2018: 20 to tusherk800 (history) for Re: [ANN] [ICO] ShowMeBiz - Global Virtual Expo ★New era of Exhibition Industry★
Sun Sep 2 07:34:09 2018: 10 to pikebu (history) for Re: [ANN] [ICO] ShowMeBiz - Global Virtual Expo ★New era of Exhibition Industry★
Sat Aug 25 09:44:00 2018: 10 to tusherk800 (history) for Re: [ANN] [ICO] ShowMeBiz - Global Virtual Expo ★New era of Exhibition Industry★
Thu Jul 12 04:38:53 2018: 1 to gij (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] Bubbletone Blockchain in Telecom
Tue Jun 5 02:09:00 2018: 50 to etherclassic (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO]SKYFchain is the first B2R blockchain based operating platform
Tue Mar 13 05:08:57 2018: 1 to orions.belt19 (history) for Re: Basic information to know the potential of a coin
Mon Jan 29 00:25:31 2018: 3 to Arteezy.rtx (history) for Re: [BOUNTY][ICO]⭐️CryptoBnB⭐️Vacation rentals platform powered by CryptoDNA®💠
Sat Jan 27 12:08:10 2018: 1 to Aventhe (history) for Re: [LIST] USERS THAT ARE ABUSING MERIT SYSTEM



Received by gribble from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Thu Feb 7 11:49:14 2019: 1 from iCEBREAKER (history)for Re: [ANN] [ETC] Ethereum Classic: Immutable Smart Contracts
Thu Feb 7 11:47:31 2019: 1 from iCEBREAKER (history)for Re: [ANN] [ETC] Ethereum Classic: Immutable Smart Contracts
Wed Nov 14 23:42:15 2018: 25 from YarkoL (history)for Re: EOS - Asynchronous Smart Contract Platform - (Dan Larimer of Bitshares/Steem)
Fri Oct 12 11:03:50 2018: 20 from Romanknickl (history)for Re: WAVES - Complete Blockchain ecosystem for a token economy
Sun May 27 04:26:48 2018: 2 from estenity (history)for Re: WAVES - Complete Blockchain ecosystem for a token economy
Thu Jan 25 12:51:18 2018: 1 from biskitop (history)for Re: why bitcoin is banned by the government