Merit sent by Bitcotalk Banned! from January 24, 2018 until November 08, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     6. Fri Apr 19 22:21:38 2019: 2 (Σ 11) to fullhdpixel (history) for Re: top 10 coins capitalization
     5. Thu Mar 14 09:28:04 2019: 2 (Σ 9) to stepwilli (history) for Re: Why not just gamble with fiat?
     4. Fri Nov  9 10:05:04 2018: 1 (Σ 7) to justspare Banned! (history) for Re: Crypto currency may not disrupt the Trillion Dollar Global Market
     3. Sat Oct 13 15:06:27 2018: 2 (Σ 6) to naidray Banned! (history) for Re: Is this the correct time to purchase bitcoins and al-crypto?
     2. Wed Oct 10 19:43:38 2018: 2 (Σ 4) to KingdomHearts Banned! (history) for Re: what profit do you need to close the long position?
     1. Mon Apr 30 21:34:49 2018: 2 (Σ 2) to naidray Banned! (history) for Re: How to become a trader?



Merit received by Bitcotalk Banned! from January 24, 2018 until November 08, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    12. Sun Mar 31 09:42:52 2019: 1 (Σ 17) from ifinta (history) for Re: How many KISSes should be 1 THANK? Please vote
    11. Wed Mar 13 07:14:24 2019: 1 (Σ 16) from Ipwich (history) for Re: The Gambler's way
    10. Mon Nov 12 16:28:46 2018: 1 (Σ 15) from beerlover (history) for Re: Tell us about your experience
     9. Thu Nov  8 07:05:49 2018: 2 (Σ 14) from coinplus Banned! (history) for Re: Recession in the Economy
     8. Sat Nov  3 16:12:50 2018: 2 (Σ 12) from rickadone Banned! (history) for Re: Bitcoin as a Currency
     7. Thu Oct 25 06:06:10 2018: 1 (Σ 10) from ValerieBTC (history) for Re: Why has the cryptocurrency market been so stagnant this month?
     6. Tue Oct 23 17:02:49 2018: 3 (Σ 9) from GregH37 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to Trade cryptocurrencies comfortably with profit
     5. Tue Oct  9 17:30:13 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from darewaller (history) for Re: Day trading, the very beginning
     4. Tue Oct  2 21:17:16 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from zergenyt09 (history) for Re: If gambling is illegal in your country, would you still gamble?
     3. Sun Sep 23 10:03:38 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from Kevin77 Banned! (history) for Re: Give your opinion about the current market and future
     2. Thu Sep 20 09:50:19 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from justspare Banned! (history) for Re: What happened to this 'easy 10k'?
     1. Mon Sep  3 17:59:31 2018: 2 (Σ 2) from rickadone Banned! (history) for Re: For god's sake, stop lestening to mainstream Media and wake up people... !!