Merit sent by thefiniteidea from January 24, 2018 until October 11, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     2. Thu Aug 23 17:25:12 2018: 1 (Σ 11) to Hal (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
     1. Thu Mar 29 02:26:23 2018: 10 (Σ 10) to JAA37 (history) for Re: Inflation and Deflation of Price and Money Supply



Merit received by thefiniteidea from January 24, 2018 until October 11, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    10. Sun Jun 30 23:01:32 2019: 1 (Σ 17) from PuertoLibre (Trust list) (history) for Inflation and Deflation of Price and Money Supply
     9. Mon May  6 22:08:19 2019: 1 (Σ 16) from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Inflation and Deflation of Price and Money Supply
     8. Fri Sep 21 20:23:13 2018: 1 (Σ 15) from jonemil24 (Trust list) (history) for Inflation and Deflation of Price and Money Supply
     7. Fri Aug 24 18:51:11 2018: 1 (Σ 14) from Hasbro27 Banned! (history) for Inflation and Deflation of Price and Money Supply
     6. Tue Jul 31 17:16:53 2018: 1 (Σ 13) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Inflation and Deflation of Price and Money Supply
     5. Sun Jun 17 03:31:35 2018: 3 (Σ 12) from BitcoinNewsMagazine (Trust list) (history) for Re: Analysis
     4. Sun Feb  4 17:32:37 2018: 2 (Σ 9) from gentlemand (Trust list) (history) for Re: Analysis
     3. Sun Feb  4 05:38:36 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from silverfuture (Trust list) (history) for Re: Analysis
     2. Sun Feb  4 01:12:58 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from explorer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Analysis
     1. Tue Jan 30 11:51:05 2018: 5 (Σ 5) from OmegaStarScream (Trust list) (history) for Inflation and Deflation of Price and Money Supply