Merit sent by gruberx Banned! from January 24, 2018 until November 08, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    14. Sat Jun 23 22:51:59 2018: 1 (Σ 14) to Ukraine2020 Banned! (history) for Re: [ETH] Ethereum - мировой компьютер
    13. Wed May 30 23:44:46 2018: 1 (Σ 13) to Upaut (Trust list) (history) for Re: [RLC] iEx.ec Платформа Облачных Вычислений
    12. Sat May 12 17:40:43 2018: 1 (Σ 12) to YuryK. (history) for Re: ★ WINGS ★ - DAO Космодром! ★ {Собрано более 2000 BTC!}
    11. Sun Apr 22 01:08:43 2018: 1 (Σ 11) to Upaut (Trust list) (history) for Re: [RLC] iEx.ec Платформа Облачных Вычислений
    10. Wed Apr 18 23:49:43 2018: 1 (Σ 10) to YuryK. (history) for Re: ★ WINGS ★ - DAO Космодром! ★ {Собрано более 2000 BTC!}
     9. Sat Mar  3 22:36:54 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to YuryK. (history) for Re: ★ WINGS ★ - DAO Космодром! ★ {Собрано более 2000 BTC!}
     8. Thu Feb 15 22:00:33 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to YuryK. (history) for Re: ★ WINGS ★ - DAO Космодром! ★ {Собрано более 2000 BTC!}
     7. Mon Feb 12 03:29:06 2018: 1 (Σ 7) to Vadi2323 (Trust list) (history) for Система рангов на bitcointalk.org
     6. Fri Feb  9 18:33:02 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to Upaut (Trust list) (history) for Re: [RLC] iEx.ec-ПлатформаОблачныхВычислений-Bittrex/Liqui/Gatecoin/Etherdelt/HitBTC
     5. Wed Feb  7 20:59:42 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to Upaut (Trust list) (history) for Re: [RLC] iEx.ec-ПлатформаОблачныхВычислений-Bittrex/Liqui/Gatecoin/Etherdelt/HitBTC
     4. Tue Feb  6 10:58:18 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to YuryK. (history) for Re: ★ WINGS ★ - DAO Космодром! ★ {Собрано более 2000 BTC!}
     3. Fri Feb  2 21:44:36 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to -aleco- (history) for Re: ★ WINGS ★ - DAO Космодром! ★ {Собрано более 2000 BTC!}
     2. Fri Jan 26 23:45:43 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to Upaut (Trust list) (history) for Re: [RLC] iEx.ec-ПлатформаОблачныхВычислений-Bittrex/Liqui/Gatecoin/Etherdelt/HitBTC
     1. Thu Jan 25 12:12:11 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to explorder (Trust list) (history) for Merit - что это и как этим пользоваться



Merit received by gruberx Banned! from January 24, 2018 until November 08, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    14. Fri May 10 07:19:42 2019: 1 (Σ 18) from daddybios (history) for Re: [ZRX] 0xproject - The Protocol for Trading Tokens
    13. Thu May  9 08:19:53 2019: 1 (Σ 17) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ZRX] 0xproject - The Protocol for Trading Tokens
    12. Tue May  7 13:06:45 2019: 1 (Σ 16) from Roman_P (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ZRX] 0xproject - The Protocol for Trading Tokens
    11. Wed Apr 24 11:09:19 2019: 1 (Σ 15) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ZRX] 0xproject - The Protocol for Trading Tokens
    10. Mon Apr 15 02:38:42 2019: 1 (Σ 14) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ZRX] 0xproject - The Protocol for Trading Tokens
     9. Sat Apr 13 17:04:18 2019: 1 (Σ 13) from Dorma (history) for Re: [ZRX] 0xproject - The Protocol for Trading Tokens
     8. Fri Apr 12 18:38:17 2019: 1 (Σ 12) from Roman_P (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ZRX] 0xproject - The Protocol for Trading Tokens
     7. Wed Sep  5 21:58:53 2018: 1 (Σ 11) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ZRX] 0xproject - The Protocol for Trading Tokens
     6. Fri May 25 11:45:06 2018: 5 (Σ 10) from Pelegrini (history) for Re: [ANN] Bancor | Пpoтoкoл для Cмapт-тoкeнoв
     5. Sat May 19 23:06:18 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from cryptoroland (history) for Re: [ANN] Bancor | Пpoтoкoл для Cмapт-тoкeнoв
     4. Tue Apr 24 03:34:27 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from Upaut (Trust list) (history) for Re: [RLC] iEx.ec Платформа Облачных Вычислений
     3. Wed Jan 31 22:13:38 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from Hanvis (history) for Re: [ETH] Ethereum - мировой компьютер
     2. Fri Jan 26 11:16:47 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from markovonline (history) for Re: OmiseGO: Перспективы, прогнозы
     1. Thu Jan 25 16:38:07 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from markovonline (history) for Re: OmiseGO: Перспективы, прогнозы