Merit sent by d1ceplayer Banned! from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     4. Fri Mar 29 22:19:41 2019: 2 (Σ 10) to ausbit Banned! (history) for Re: Stake.com 2 Just Launched! New games, updated design 💎💣🎰🎲♠️
     3. Fri Mar 22 09:45:30 2019: 3 (Σ 8) to guoyu78 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Trading with crypto or fiats? the right one? Your experience?
     2. Tue Mar 19 07:59:05 2019: 4 (Σ 5) to Kevin77 Banned! (history) for Re: CoinMarketCap hit $140B is this the start of the next bullrun?
     1. Thu Dec 20 17:12:12 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to cluit Banned! (history) for Re: Blockchain success stories



Merit received by d1ceplayer Banned! from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     8. Sun Apr  7 20:33:20 2019: 3 (Σ 27) from GregH37 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Season
     7. Thu Mar 28 12:32:32 2019: 2 (Σ 24) from fullhdpixel (history) for Re: Patience is the main key of success on trading platform.
     6. Wed Mar 20 12:01:04 2019: 2 (Σ 22) from Osarman Banned! (history) for Re: why do Banks ask for income source for bitcoin sold payment
     5. Sat Mar  9 19:56:52 2019: 1 (Σ 20) from ricardobs Banned! (history) for Re: Some potential coins under 200 in CMC
     4. Thu Oct 25 10:45:04 2018: 1 (Σ 19) from anntlevel (history) for Re: How to Trade cryptocurrencies comfortably with profit
     3. Fri Oct 19 20:51:08 2018: 14 (Σ 18) from streazight Banned! (history) for Re: Do we need blockchain technology?
     2. Tue Oct 16 19:34:12 2018: 3 (Σ 4) from streazight Banned! (history) for Re: Do we need blockchain technology?
     1. Mon Jun 11 20:37:49 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from bitgolden (history) for Re: Gambling Addiction Stories!