Merit sent by Janation from January 24, 2018 until September 13, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    15. Wed Sep  4 19:57:11 2019: 2 (Σ 34) to doomistake (history) for Re: Earning bitcoin is hard but i still keep fighting
    14. Sun Jun  9 02:22:51 2019: 1 (Σ 32) to BillyBurns (Trust list) (history) for Re: Gold exist 1000+ years. while bitcoins exist 10 years.
    13. Sat Aug 11 15:35:21 2018: 2 (Σ 31) to doomistake (history) for Re: Is this necessary?
    12. Fri Jun 15 02:43:45 2018: 2 (Σ 29) to finaleshot2016 (Trust list) (history) for TOP MERIT BOARD - PHILIPPINES
    11. Sun Apr  8 14:58:32 2018: 2 (Σ 27) to finaleshot2016 (Trust list) (history) for IT'S ALL ABOUT CREATING POST
    10. Thu Apr  5 15:12:49 2018: 2 (Σ 25) to theyoungmillionaire (Trust list) (history) for The Best Cryptocurrency Wallets to Use in the Philippines
     9. Sat Mar 17 05:22:15 2018: 2 (Σ 23) to AicecreaME (history) for Re: Is Gambling addiction a disease?
     8. Sat Mar 10 14:51:08 2018: 3 (Σ 21) to DaftAjax (history) for Re: Does merit really helping the forum.
     7. Wed Mar  7 05:40:59 2018: 3 (Σ 18) to Creepings (history) for This thread's page is really suspicious.
     6. Sun Mar  4 18:30:43 2018: 2 (Σ 15) to cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Other Ways To Get Merits (LOCK MUNA DAHIL NAPAKARAMI NG OFF TOPIC COMMENTS)
     5. Sun Mar  4 13:00:47 2018: 2 (Σ 13) to satoshi (Trust list) (history) for Welcome to the new Bitcoin forum!
     4. Fri Mar  2 14:53:19 2018: 3 (Σ 11) to ximply (history) for ximply trading -learn how to trade
     3. Fri Mar  2 14:25:18 2018: 2 (Σ 8) to actmyname (Trust list) (history) for 14 merit bonus for quality users [Jr to Sr. Member]
     2. Fri Mar  2 08:26:39 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to Wookii (history) for New reason for the decline - it is not only in crypto world right now.
     1. Fri Mar  2 03:04:14 2018: 5 (Σ 5) to FlightyPouch (history) for Re: Other Ways To Get Merits



Merit received by Janation from January 24, 2018 until September 13, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     5. Fri Jan 18 09:04:52 2019: 1 (Σ 12) from freedomgo (Trust list) (history) for Re: My Own Gambling Strategy
     4. Wed Mar 14 06:56:26 2018: 4 (Σ 11) from CARrency (history) for Re: LIKE BUTTON.
     3. Wed Mar 14 06:56:17 2018: 4 (Σ 7) from CARrency (history) for Re: LIKE BUTTON.
     2. Mon Mar 12 07:15:06 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from rickbig41 (Trust list) (history) for Re: LIKE BUTTON.
     1. Wed Feb 28 08:09:46 2018: 2 (Σ 2) from FlightyPouch (history) for deleted post