Merit sent by goatpig (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 08, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk

none



Merit received by goatpig (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 08, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    29. Thu Jun 27 02:22:49 2019: 1 (Σ 125) from PhoenixFire (history) for Re: lost, unspendable UXTOs, FUD or no? relevant to Armory?
    28. Thu Jun 27 02:07:44 2019: 1 (Σ 124) from jojo69 (Trust list) (history) for Re: lost, unspendable UXTOs, FUD or no? relevant to Armory?
    27. Wed Jun 26 22:19:45 2019: 5 (Σ 123) from Carlton Banks (Trust list) (history) for Re: lost, unspendable UXTOs, FUD or no? relevant to Armory?
    26. Thu May 16 17:21:29 2019: 1 (Σ 118) from naska21 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Armory 0.96.5
    25. Mon May 13 19:25:30 2019: 2 (Σ 117) from Carlton Banks (Trust list) (history) for Re: Problems installing 0.96.4
    24. Fri May 10 23:30:45 2019: 4 (Σ 115) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin core features a must ?
    23. Thu Feb 21 12:15:48 2019: 5 (Σ 111) from Carlton Banks (Trust list) (history) for Re: importing casascius coin private key
    22. Sat Dec 29 00:25:42 2018: 1 (Σ 106) from bitpop (Trust list) (history) for Armory 0.96.5
    21. Mon Dec 24 15:57:55 2018: 1 (Σ 105) from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Armory 0.96.5
    20. Mon Dec 24 12:42:23 2018: 1 (Σ 104) from Carlton Banks (Trust list) (history) for Armory 0.96.5
    19. Fri Dec 21 02:25:31 2018: 1 (Σ 103) from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to start Armory json rpc
    18. Fri Dec 21 02:25:09 2018: 1 (Σ 102) from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: gifting Bitcoin
    17. Wed Dec 12 02:12:36 2018: 1 (Σ 101) from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Armory 0.96.5 RC2
    16. Thu Nov 22 01:26:23 2018: 1 (Σ 100) from HCP (Trust list) (history) for Re: Logs Posted. Can't get Armory to use Blockchain on External Hard Drive...Either!
    15. Sat Nov 10 14:49:52 2018: 1 (Σ 99) from Carlton Banks (Trust list) (history) for Re: Using Armory on the BCH chain
    14. Thu Nov  1 21:22:08 2018: 2 (Σ 98) from bob123 (Trust list) (history) for Re: ArmoryDB.exe stops incomplete
    13. Mon May 14 19:56:14 2018: 10 (Σ 96) from Ente (Trust list) (history) for Re: Armory 0.96.3 released
    12. Tue May  8 14:52:45 2018: 1 (Σ 86) from Carlton Banks (Trust list) (history) for Re: Armory 0.96.4 release
    11. Mon May  7 15:07:38 2018: 5 (Σ 85) from johnlu (history) for Re: Armory 0.96.4 release
    10. Sun Apr 22 22:29:57 2018: 2 (Σ 80) from johnlu (history) for Re: Armory 0.96.4 release
     9. Sat Apr 21 14:47:57 2018: 1 (Σ 78) from Carlton Banks (Trust list) (history) for Armory 0.96.4 release
     8. Sun Apr  8 11:45:59 2018: 2 (Σ 77) from johnlu (history) for Re: 0.96.4 RC3
     7. Thu Mar 22 15:11:14 2018: 35 (Σ 75) from wachtwoord (Trust list) (history) for Re: Upgraded to 0.96 building database takes long
     6. Thu Mar 22 15:10:19 2018: 15 (Σ 40) from wachtwoord (Trust list) (history) for Re: Segwit questions: P2PKH versus P2SH-P2WPKH
     5. Mon Mar  5 23:49:22 2018: 3 (Σ 25) from malevolent (Trust list) (history) for FRAGMENTED BACKUPS VULNERABILITY!! IF YOU USE THEM, READ THIS!!
     4. Tue Feb  6 06:47:18 2018: 2 (Σ 22) from malevolent (Trust list) (history) for FRAGMENTED BACKUPS VULNERABILITY!! IF YOU USE THEM, READ THIS!!
     3. Fri Jan 26 12:31:48 2018: 5 (Σ 20) from johnlu (history) for Re: ArmoryDB on Raspberry Pi 3
     2. Thu Jan 25 02:11:27 2018: 10 (Σ 15) from achow101 (Trust list) (history) for 0.96.4 RC3
     1. Thu Jan 25 01:50:42 2018: 5 (Σ 5) from jojo69 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 0.96.3992 with 0.15.1 (Win 10 X 64) may have become corrupted