Merit sent by goatpig (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until April 19, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk




Merit received by goatpig (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until April 19, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Feb 21 12:15:48 2019: 5 from Carlton Banks (Trust list) (history) for Re: importing casascius coin private key
Sat Dec 29 00:25:42 2018: 1 from bitpop (Trust list) (history) for Armory 0.96.5
Mon Dec 24 15:57:55 2018: 1 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Armory 0.96.5
Mon Dec 24 12:42:23 2018: 1 from Carlton Banks (Trust list) (history) for Armory 0.96.5
Fri Dec 21 02:25:31 2018: 1 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to start Armory json rpc
Fri Dec 21 02:25:09 2018: 1 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: gifting Bitcoin
Wed Dec 12 02:12:36 2018: 1 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Armory 0.96.5 RC2
Thu Nov 22 01:26:23 2018: 1 from HCP (Trust list) (history) for Re: Logs Posted. Can't get Armory to use Blockchain on External Hard Drive...Either!
Sat Nov 10 14:49:52 2018: 1 from Carlton Banks (Trust list) (history) for Re: Using Armory on the BCH chain
Thu Nov  1 21:22:08 2018: 2 from bob123 (history) for Re: ArmoryDB.exe stops incomplete
Mon May 14 19:56:14 2018: 10 from Ente (Trust list) (history) for Re: Armory 0.96.3 released
Tue May  8 14:52:45 2018: 1 from Carlton Banks (Trust list) (history) for Re: Armory 0.96.4 release
Mon May  7 15:07:38 2018: 5 from johnlu (history) for Re: Armory 0.96.4 release
Sun Apr 22 22:29:57 2018: 2 from johnlu (history) for Re: Armory 0.96.4 release
Sat Apr 21 14:47:57 2018: 1 from Carlton Banks (Trust list) (history) for Armory 0.96.4 release
Sun Apr  8 11:45:59 2018: 2 from johnlu (history) for Re: 0.96.4 RC3
Thu Mar 22 15:11:14 2018: 35 from wachtwoord (Trust list) (history) for Re: Upgraded to 0.96 building database takes long
Thu Mar 22 15:10:19 2018: 15 from wachtwoord (Trust list) (history) for Re: Segwit questions: P2PKH versus P2SH-P2WPKH
Mon Mar  5 23:49:22 2018: 3 from malevolent (Trust list) (history) for FRAGMENTED BACKUPS VULNERABILITY!! IF YOU USE THEM, READ THIS!!
Tue Feb  6 06:47:18 2018: 2 from malevolent (Trust list) (history) for FRAGMENTED BACKUPS VULNERABILITY!! IF YOU USE THEM, READ THIS!!
Fri Jan 26 12:31:48 2018: 5 from johnlu (history) for Re: ArmoryDB on Raspberry Pi 3
Thu Jan 25 02:11:27 2018: 10 from achow101 (Trust list) (history) for 0.96.4 RC3
Thu Jan 25 01:50:42 2018: 5 from jojo69 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 0.96.3992 with 0.15.1 (Win 10 X 64) may have become corrupted