Merit sent by Sanitough from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    46. Thu Nov 28 08:12:34 2019: 1 (Σ 61) to mirakal (history) for PBA (Meralco vs TNT) Semi Finals betting series.
    45. Tue Nov 19 00:26:05 2019: 1 (Σ 60) to mirakal (history) for NBA discussion, betting and etc.
    44. Sun Nov 17 10:56:22 2019: 1 (Σ 59) to Russlenat (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2020 NBA Season
    43. Fri Nov 15 10:35:28 2019: 1 (Σ 58) to Vaculin (history) for Re: 2019 Philippine Basketball Association betting discussion
    42. Tue Nov 12 03:22:17 2019: 1 (Σ 57) to mirakal (history) for 2019 Philippine Basketball Association betting discussion
    41. Sun Nov 10 11:25:13 2019: 1 (Σ 56) to Yamifoud (Trust list) (history) for Re: Longest Break You Have On Not Gambling
    40. Mon Oct  7 08:38:46 2019: 4 (Σ 55) to asu (Trust list) (history) for Re: Coins.ph Official Thread
    39. Wed Oct  2 02:08:27 2019: 1 (Σ 51) to bisdak40 (Trust list) (history) for Re: CryptoTalk.Org Ban rate. 82/310 members = 26.45%
    38. Tue Oct  1 03:56:47 2019: 1 (Σ 50) to harizen (Trust list) (history) for Re: Coins.ph Official Thread
    37. Tue Oct  1 03:38:12 2019: 1 (Σ 49) to Dabs (Trust list) (history) for Re: Yobit / CryptoTalk.Org Signature Campaign [Yobit Panel] managed by yahoo62278
    36. Mon Sep 30 03:34:19 2019: 2 (Σ 48) to Kemarit (Trust list) (history) for Re: Purpose/ Value in everyday life
    35. Sun Sep 29 12:37:53 2019: 1 (Σ 46) to yahoo62278 (Trust list) (history) for Re: CryptoTalk.Org Signature Campaign [Yobit Panel]
    34. Sun Sep 29 08:28:29 2019: 1 (Σ 45) to Distinctin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Philippine Basketball Association Discussion
    33. Wed May 22 09:19:21 2019: 1 (Σ 44) to Russlenat (Trust list) (history) for ARGENTINA tumaas na ang Inflation rate
    32. Thu May 16 14:06:14 2019: 3 (Σ 43) to Russlenat (Trust list) (history) for LENDING SECTION HERE (Funds Available - [btc]0.0275)
    31. Wed May 15 05:16:48 2019: 1 (Σ 40) to GreatArkansas (Trust list) (history) for Re: Binance na hack!
    30. Wed Apr  3 04:56:59 2019: 1 (Σ 39) to kryptqnick (history) for Re: Strategy to overcome losses ..
    29. Mon Mar 25 05:47:07 2019: 1 (Σ 38) to bL4nkcode (Trust list) (history) for Re: [FULL] [SIGNATURE CAMPAIGN] CODEX EXCHANGE _____________________________________
    28. Sun Mar 24 01:30:52 2019: 1 (Σ 37) to alisafidel58 (history) for deleted post
    27. Tue Mar 19 05:45:21 2019: 2 (Σ 36) to Questat (history) for Re: If BTC Dominance will drop to 40%, what will happen?
    26. Tue Mar 19 05:44:56 2019: 2 (Σ 34) to pooya87 (Trust list) (history) for Re: If BTC Dominance will drop to 40%, what will happen?
    25. Sat Mar 16 07:33:46 2019: 1 (Σ 32) to Melo20 Banned! (history) for Re: How to survive
    24. Sat Mar 16 06:24:44 2019: 2 (Σ 31) to PryptoMontreal (Trust list) (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
    23. Tue Mar 12 08:47:05 2019: 1 (Σ 29) to Unblock_news (history) for  Study says 79% of cryptocurrency event attendees are men
    22. Wed Mar  6 09:17:08 2019: 2 (Σ 28) to Cnut237 (history) for deleted post
    21. Wed Mar  6 09:15:31 2019: 2 (Σ 26) to Russlenat (Trust list) (history) for Re: Which exchange to use?
    20. Wed Feb 20 08:29:16 2019: 1 (Σ 24) to mjglqw (Trust list) (history) for Re: Looking for trading App
    19. Tue Feb 19 04:43:24 2019: 1 (Σ 23) to richminded Banned! (history) for Bitcoin - Make things possible
    18. Mon Feb 18 08:05:47 2019: 1 (Σ 22) to Get-Paid.com (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
    17. Sat Feb 16 09:43:33 2019: 1 (Σ 21) to richminded Banned! (history) for Gambling - Eating your Brain and Money
    16. Mon Feb 11 12:14:57 2019: 1 (Σ 20) to Jating (Trust list) (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
    15. Mon Feb 11 12:14:28 2019: 1 (Σ 19) to stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
    14. Fri Feb  8 09:52:41 2019: 1 (Σ 18) to big_daddy (Trust list) (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
    13. Fri Feb  8 00:14:52 2019: 2 (Σ 17) to Distinctin (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to find a mentor for trading
    12. Mon Feb  4 05:53:53 2019: 1 (Σ 15) to stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
    11. Mon Feb  4 05:53:21 2019: 1 (Σ 14) to Natalim (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
    10. Sun Feb  3 07:09:51 2019: 1 (Σ 13) to Maslate (history) for Re: Overview of Bitcointalk Signature-Ad Campaigns [Last update: 02-Jan-2019]
     9. Sun Feb  3 07:00:26 2019: 1 (Σ 12) to joeperry (Trust list) (history) for Re: Crypto Advertising?
     8. Tue Jan 29 06:08:47 2019: 2 (Σ 11) to Natalim (history) for Re: Lowest withdrawal fee?
     7. Fri Jan 25 13:17:42 2019: 1 (Σ 9) to Kemarit (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pacquiao Vs Mayweather 2
     6. Fri Jan 25 13:16:45 2019: 2 (Σ 8) to nydiacaskey01 (history) for Re: Pacquiao Vs Mayweather 2
     5. Fri Jan 25 13:16:27 2019: 2 (Σ 6) to Ipwich (history) for Re: Pacquiao Vs Mayweather 2
     4. Fri Jan 25 13:03:15 2019: 1 (Σ 4) to exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bear markets survival
     3. Fri Jan 25 13:02:13 2019: 1 (Σ 3) to stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
     2. Fri Jan 25 12:48:26 2019: 1 (Σ 2) to Kasabus (history) for Re: Good Sportsbooks To Join?
     1. Fri Jan 25 12:42:36 2019: 1 (Σ 1) to kenzawak (Trust list) (history) for Another ETF proposal : Bitwise



Merit received by Sanitough from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    31. Wed Dec  4 12:25:43 2019: 3 (Σ 56) from Finestream (history) for You Can Renew Business Registrations Online Thanks to PayMaya, GCash, LinkBiz
    30. Mon Nov 18 23:44:38 2019: 3 (Σ 53) from Rufsilf (history) for You Can Renew Business Registrations Online Thanks to PayMaya, GCash, LinkBiz
    29. Mon Nov 18 23:35:59 2019: 2 (Σ 50) from Viscore (history) for CryptoTalk.Org Ban rate. 96/310 members = 30.96%
    28. Fri Nov 15 13:58:18 2019: 1 (Σ 48) from Kasabus (history) for Re: 2020 NBA Season
    27. Fri Nov 15 13:49:55 2019: 1 (Σ 47) from Viscore (history) for Re: 2019 Philippine Basketball Association betting discussion
    26. Wed Nov 13 00:20:27 2019: 3 (Σ 46) from Maslate (history) for Re: Longest Break You Have On Not Gambling
    25. Sun Nov 10 09:23:15 2019: 1 (Σ 43) from Finestream (history) for Re: Will You Agree To Publicize Your Journey From Being Chronic Gambler
    24. Tue Oct  8 12:38:38 2019: 1 (Σ 42) from bisdak40 (Trust list) (history) for CryptoTalk.Org Ban rate. 96/310 members = 30.96%
    23. Sun Oct  6 09:25:52 2019: 1 (Σ 41) from cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: LENDING SECTION HERE (Funds Available - [btc]0.0475) Wanted Borrowers!
    22. Thu Oct  3 05:57:05 2019: 1 (Σ 40) from ice18 (history) for You Can Renew Business Registrations Online Thanks to PayMaya, GCash, LinkBiz
    21. Wed Oct  2 13:09:08 2019: 1 (Σ 39) from mirakal (history) for CryptoTalk.Org Ban rate. 96/310 members = 30.96%
    20. Tue Oct  1 11:54:43 2019: 2 (Σ 38) from Russlenat (Trust list) (history) for You Can Renew Business Registrations Online Thanks to PayMaya, GCash, LinkBiz
    19. Tue Oct  1 11:34:39 2019: 1 (Σ 36) from inthelongrun (Trust list) (history) for You Can Renew Business Registrations Online Thanks to PayMaya, GCash, LinkBiz
    18. Sun Jun  9 06:43:15 2019: 4 (Σ 35) from DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for Binance DEX, Decentralized nga ba?
    17. Wed Jun  5 03:40:15 2019: 2 (Σ 31) from Ipwich (history) for Re: PBA Commissioner's Cup Crypto-Sportsbetting
    16. Tue Jun  4 08:38:08 2019: 2 (Σ 29) from asu (Trust list) (history) for Binance DEX, Decentralized nga ba?
    15. Tue Jun  4 05:49:26 2019: 2 (Σ 27) from Russlenat (Trust list) (history) for Binance DEX, Decentralized nga ba?
    14. Sun Apr 14 16:00:19 2019: 1 (Σ 25) from Distinctin (Trust list) (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
    13. Sun Apr  7 06:31:18 2019: 2 (Σ 24) from Sled (history) for Re: Promoting Gambling
    12. Tue Mar 26 08:21:40 2019: 2 (Σ 22) from Japinat (history) for Re: Do you use diversification?
    11. Fri Mar 22 01:48:05 2019: 3 (Σ 20) from Remainder Banned! (history) for Re: Did you lose your confidence as an investor?
    10. Thu Mar 21 14:42:17 2019: 1 (Σ 17) from Kelvinid (Trust list) (history) for Re: If BTC Dominance will drop to 40%, what will happen?
     9. Tue Mar 19 04:32:05 2019: 2 (Σ 16) from Russlenat (Trust list) (history) for Re: Do you believe bull market is coming?
     8. Sun Mar 17 02:00:40 2019: 1 (Σ 14) from Botnake (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
     7. Mon Mar 11 06:08:27 2019: 2 (Σ 13) from Russlenat (Trust list) (history) for Re: ⚡[ANN] TOKENPAY ⚡ SCAMMED 1 MILLION $ FROM BOUNTY AND REFERRAL PROGRAM ⚡
     6. Tue Feb 12 02:04:43 2019: 2 (Σ 11) from Botnake (history) for Re: Crypto Advertising?
     5. Mon Feb 11 08:16:50 2019: 2 (Σ 9) from mirakal (history) for Re: Should we follow this market?
     4. Sun Feb 10 14:51:36 2019: 2 (Σ 7) from Viscore (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] Change - The First Decentralysed Crypto Bank [ICO September 16th]
     3. Fri Feb  8 07:22:55 2019: 1 (Σ 5) from Ipwich (history) for Re: I am new here,how to know good project to invest?
     2. Mon Feb  4 07:15:36 2019: 1 (Σ 4) from stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
     1. Mon Feb  4 05:51:28 2019: 3 (Σ 3) from freedomgo (Trust list) (history) for Re: [OPEN] NanoGames.io Signature Campaign Sr./Hero/Legendary