Merit sent by sana54210 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Aug 12 08:03:10 2019: 5 to davinchi (Trust list) (history) for Re: Coin365bet Bitcoin Casino / Sportsbook , Live Dealer & Slot / Trusted Company
Sun Aug 11 20:56:42 2019: 3 to FanEagle (Trust list) (history) for Re: KYC for Bounty.  Why do it?
Fri Aug  9 21:24:09 2019: 2 to SirLancelot (Trust list) (history) for Re: Good news! Bitcoin Price Breaks $10K Barrier
Wed Jul 24 17:05:20 2019: 1 to BTCappu (history) for Re: The Risks and Rewards of Cryptocurrencies
Sat Jul  6 21:49:23 2019: 3 to RealMalatesta (Trust list) (history) for Re: 'Joke' Bitcoin Rival And Elon Musk's 'Fav' Crypto Is Suddenly Soaring! Why?
Fri Apr 12 22:24:22 2019: 2 to upsidedown75 Banned! (history) for Re: what are hurdles for bitcoin based projects/investments
Sun Mar 10 19:05:36 2019: 3 to prtty2gal2 Banned! (history) for Re: Why not just gamble with fiat?
Fri Mar  8 17:27:47 2019: 2 to StarofBTC Banned! (history) for Re: FORTUNEJACK.COM |Deposit 777 play with 1777 mBTC |Live Casino, Slots, Betting
Sun Mar  3 19:33:29 2019: 1 to neonshium Banned! (history) for Re: JP Morgan Coin only created to dump XRP price?
Sun Feb 10 07:57:15 2019: 1 to coinplus Banned! (history) for Re: A cryptocurrency entirely dedicated to GAMBLING?
Thu Nov 22 15:30:05 2018: 3 to BaraxLo Banned! (history) for Re: Panic? Where are the volumes?
Wed Oct  3 21:04:58 2018: 1 to Kevin77 Banned! (history) for Re: Rules you need to always remember in trading
Fri Aug 31 18:51:05 2018: 1 to justspare Banned! (history) for Re: How to make a profit with the dump of the price in the market?



Merit received by sana54210 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Jul 18 20:23:31 2019: 2 from fullhdpixel (history) for Re: Why Are Women Slowly Leaning On To Crypto Trade?
Fri Apr 12 18:43:48 2019: 2 from davinchi (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why exchanges constantly expose you to the risk of losing your capital.
Thu Apr 11 16:20:38 2019: 2 from richmcrich Banned! (history) for Re: What do you look for when investing in new projects?
Thu Apr 11 00:01:53 2019: 1 from Yamifoud (Trust list) (history) for Re: What do you look for when investing in new projects?
Sat Mar 23 19:46:29 2019: 1 from justspare Banned! (history) for Re: BEARISH MARKETS
Thu Mar 21 21:48:25 2019: 3 from bitgolden (history) for Re: Do you think a "winning mindset" can get you what you want while gambling?
Tue Mar 12 19:44:28 2019: 2 from beerlover (history) for Re: Heat.GG - PVP Bitcoin Gambling | Coinflip + Jackpot
Fri Mar  8 15:19:55 2019: 2 from wuvdoll Banned! (history) for Re: Are you following your gut instinct in trading?
Mon Mar  4 19:11:02 2019: 2 from guoyu78 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Which gambling sites offers investment
Sun Mar  3 17:13:38 2019: 4 from raven7886 Banned! (history) for Re: Primedice.com | Creators of Dicing 🎲 | 24 Billion Bets | 112+ BTC Jackpot!
Sun Jan 13 16:38:22 2019: 2 from davinchi (Trust list) (history) for Re: Can we do 15 - 30$+ per day by trading successfully in these market conditions?
Tue Jan  8 16:46:04 2019: 5 from el kaka22 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Big Bankers Say Cryptocurrencies Do Not Threat The Global Financial Stability
Sat Oct 27 15:00:22 2018: 2 from Ewinsane Banned! (history) for Re: Lots money invested on cryptocurrency, should I sell for liquidity?
Fri Oct 26 15:45:15 2018: 1 from raven7886 Banned! (history) for Re: How Many Cryptocurrencies Are Simply Following the Market?
Wed Oct 24 17:00:30 2018: 1 from coinplus Banned! (history) for Re: trading outside of crypto?
Sat Oct 20 17:55:13 2018: 4 from voztata Banned! (history) for Re: The advantage of day trader
Thu Oct 18 13:49:19 2018: 3 from el kaka22 (Trust list) (history) for Re: I fail in trading
Sat Oct 13 10:45:46 2018: 1 from tbterryboy (history) for Re: My thoughts on bounty rewards
Fri Sep 28 16:08:34 2018: 2 from rickadone Banned! (history) for Re: Dangerous price area