Merit sent by hulla from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    24. Wed Nov 27 20:09:58 2019: 2 (Σ 54) to suzanne5223 (history) for Re: I think crypto world needs...
    23. Wed Sep 11 18:17:09 2019: 2 (Σ 52) to GOLD_official (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] GOLD - First 100% Liquid Stablecoin Backed by Gold
    22. Tue Sep 10 18:17:25 2019: 2 (Σ 50) to posi (history) for Re: Peter Brandt: 99% of Altcoins Will Be Forgotten in Five Years
    21. Wed Jul 17 20:02:03 2019: 3 (Σ 48) to arpon11 Banned! (history) for Re: Bitcoin seems to be taking a pause
    20. Wed Jul  3 21:46:56 2019: 1 (Σ 45) to cygan (Trust list) (history) for Re: [CFNP] LiveCoin Signature Campaign | Hero/Legendary Members | Up to 0.02BTC/Week
    19. Wed Jun  5 14:38:56 2019: 2 (Σ 44) to posi (history) for Re: LA TOKEN IS A SCAM EXCHANGE BEWARE OF THEM
    18. Sun May 26 17:03:27 2019: 4 (Σ 42) to Harkorede (Trust list) (history) for Re: Football Transfers Speculation, Odds and Predictions
    17. Thu May 16 20:45:16 2019: 2 (Σ 38) to suzanne5223 (history) for Re: Believe it or not! XRP Will Go Past $4
    16. Thu May 16 17:29:25 2019: 1 (Σ 36) to posi (history) for Re: LamboForBitcoin.com *Win A Lamborghini Huracan With The Ultimate BTC Draw*
    15. Mon Apr 22 06:48:33 2019: 2 (Σ 35) to Mulann2 (history) for Re: YoBit Signature Campaign (Bitcointalk)
    14. Sun Apr 21 20:46:10 2019: 2 (Σ 33) to Yobit Support Banned! (history) for Re: YoBit Signature Campaign (Bitcointalk)
    13. Mon Mar 25 21:51:06 2019: 3 (Σ 31) to suzanne5223 (history) for Re: Invest any time?
    12. Wed Mar 13 14:19:14 2019: 3 (Σ 28) to cizatext (history) for Re: ⭐---CRYPTOBETCASINO---⭐
    11. Thu Jan 24 23:29:25 2019: 5 (Σ 25) to posi (history) for Re: Can you still get rich with crypto?
    10. Tue Oct  9 16:22:08 2018: 2 (Σ 20) to BitplayClub (history) for Get FREE 0.15 mBTC to try Bitcoin Roulette. Giveaway from Bitplay Club
     9. Fri Sep  7 00:28:20 2018: 1 (Σ 18) to Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [CFNP] Merit.me Signature Campaign | Full Members+ | Earn up to 0.0125BTC/Week
     8. Tue Aug 28 13:40:24 2018: 4 (Σ 17) to posi (history) for Re: Are old coins no more profitable
     7. Mon Aug 13 12:11:34 2018: 1 (Σ 13) to Cloudbet (Trust list) (history) for Re: [CFNP] Cloudbet Signature Campaign - Hero/Legendary Members - $50/week!
     6. Mon Jun 25 10:33:22 2018: 1 (Σ 12) to Jaidman (history) for Re: Bitcoin, hold or sell ?
     5. Thu Jun 14 17:21:23 2018: 2 (Σ 11) to posi (history) for Re: minimum amount to start trading?
     4. Tue Apr  3 18:15:14 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to iwantapony (Trust list) (history) for GCC - Global CryptoCurrency Signature Campaign [Finished]
     3. Tue Mar 13 14:54:22 2018: 2 (Σ 8) to zoomzoom (history) for Re: Crystal Reign | Signature Campaign | Sr's - Legendary's | ETH + CRS Token
     2. Thu Mar  8 07:13:19 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to achow101 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Has anyone got a link to Satoshi's first implementation of Bitcoin?
     1. Sat Mar  3 16:20:24 2018: 5 (Σ 5) to suzanne5223 (history) for Re: How would you build an exchange?



Merit received by hulla from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    14. Sun Nov 10 10:18:59 2019: 1 (Σ 30) from SpendingBitcoin (history) for Re: Spending-bitcoin.com - The biggest directory of webshops accepting Bitcoin!
    13. Tue Sep  3 20:53:45 2019: 1 (Σ 29) from TheUltraElite (Trust list) (history) for Re: deploy Mining contract BTC/ETH INSTANT Pay out
    12. Wed Aug 21 14:02:21 2019: 1 (Σ 28) from EdenHazard (Trust list) (history) for Re: Can Libra Disrupt The Financial/Economic System?
    11. Wed Jul 31 22:47:15 2019: 2 (Σ 27) from suzanne5223 (history) for Re: Low marketcap gems with huge potential?
    10. Wed Jun  5 13:59:52 2019: 1 (Σ 25) from posi (history) for Re: LA TOKEN IS A SCAM EXCHANGE BEWARE OF THEM
     9. Fri May 24 02:05:50 2019: 1 (Σ 24) from posi (history) for Re: should I start buying ICOs again
     8. Wed May 22 13:46:40 2019: 1 (Σ 23) from suzanne5223 (history) for Re: How I turned $50k into $500k
     7. Thu Mar 14 19:04:24 2019: 2 (Σ 22) from Yara1 Banned! (history) for Re: Why not just gamble with fiat?
     6. Sat Mar  9 14:46:16 2019: 1 (Σ 20) from Jating (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pacquiao Vs Mayweather 2
     5. Tue Feb 12 04:12:46 2019: 3 (Σ 19) from posi (history) for Re: Nexo Signature Campaign(FULL)
     4. Tue Aug 28 00:20:03 2018: 4 (Σ 16) from suzanne5223 (history) for Re: Are old coins no more profitable
     3. Thu Apr  5 21:46:04 2018: 1 (Σ 12) from Moondreams (history) for Re: OCTANOX WEB WALLET SCAM...please help me!!
     2. Tue Apr  3 18:10:39 2018: 10 (Σ 11) from Moondreams (history) for Re: OCTANOX WEB WALLET SCAM...please help me!!
     1. Tue Jan 30 22:41:13 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from HabBear (Trust list) (history) for WHICH BITCOIN WALLET IS THE MOST GOOD AND CONVINENCY