Sent by Distinctin from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Wed Feb 13 12:32:48 2019: 1 to Yamifoud (history) for Re: Will SEC never approve Bitcoin ETF?
Mon Feb 11 00:10:53 2019: 1 to m0gliE (history) for Don't fell for FUD. Stand your ground bitcoiners!
Fri Feb 8 13:12:08 2019: 1 to Kelvinid (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Pre-Season
Fri Feb 8 07:40:45 2019: 1 to stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Thu Feb 7 16:27:16 2019: 2 to Altero (history) for Re: How to find a mentor for trading
Sun Jan 27 00:11:05 2019: 2 to Lpim01 (history) for Re: Unforgettable Gambling Stories...
Sat Jan 26 08:25:44 2019: 2 to Japinat (history) for Re: [ANN] Pundi X - Any store can buy, sell and accept Cryptocurrency
Fri Jan 25 03:12:00 2019: 3 to Yamifoud (history) for Re: A better way to invest in cryptocurrency.
Wed Jan 23 04:26:59 2019: 3 to Japinat (history) for Re: Exchange Listing Prices
Mon Jan 21 01:31:57 2019: 3 to Natalim (history) for Re: Will SEC never approve Bitcoin ETF?
Thu Jan 10 03:54:45 2019: 1 to jjjfff (history) for You were warned
Tue Jan 8 13:17:28 2019: 1 to vazarii (history) for How to avoid a scam
Tue Jan 8 08:31:49 2019: 1 to Juggy777 (history) for Merits for all Rank Members - Conditions Apply - 6 merits available.
Thu Jan 3 11:32:22 2019: 1 to r1s2g3 (history) for Re: Nintendo Switch Avatar Campaign .005 BTC weekly
Wed Jan 2 08:47:05 2019: 1 to Pmalek (history) for Re: Bitcoin exchange
Wed Jan 2 05:34:23 2019: 1 to bitcoinfuck (history) for TROUBLED, PANIC ? READ THIS



Received by Distinctin from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Thu Feb 14 03:32:50 2019: 1 from Vaculin (history)for Re: Are altcoins useless?
Wed Feb 13 03:18:25 2019: 2 from Natalim (history)for Re: This person made $500,000 with gambling and lost it all within 60 seconds!
Sun Feb 10 05:07:04 2019: 2 from Ziskinberg (history)for Re: Investors in 2019?
Fri Feb 8 07:59:37 2019: 1 from Japinat (history)for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Fri Feb 8 00:14:52 2019: 2 from Sanitough (history)for Re: How to find a mentor for trading
Wed Feb 28 00:45:44 2018: 1 from jooj (history)for Re: [ANN] POPULOUS - Invoice trading platform | ICO l BOUNTY CAMPAIGN