Merit sent by tabas from January 24, 2018 until January 17, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     4. Wed Dec 18 22:43:11 2019: 1 (Σ 4) to the01crow (history) for I have created a list of 30 social media based on blockchain or tokenized
     3. Fri Oct 18 07:15:04 2019: 1 (Σ 3) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for 10th anniversary art contest
     2. Sat Apr 14 15:13:50 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to satoshi (Trust list) (history) for Welcome to the new Bitcoin forum!
     1. Mon Feb 26 22:39:09 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to Joel_Jantsen (Trust list) (history) for Re: MonteCrypto: 1 BTC prize for the winner of this video game!



Merit received by tabas from January 24, 2018 until January 17, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    25. Thu Jan  9 02:17:05 2020: 1 (Σ 28) from tk808 (Trust list) (history) for Re: rating scores
    24. Sun Jan  5 08:30:10 2020: 1 (Σ 27) from ralle14 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Overview of Bitcointalk Signature-Ad Campaigns [Last update: 29-Dec-2019]
    23. Tue Dec 31 00:22:53 2019: 1 (Σ 26) from alani123 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Overview of Bitcointalk Signature-Ad Campaigns [Last update: 29-Dec-2019]
    22. Tue Dec 31 00:10:36 2019: 1 (Σ 25) from alani123 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Overview of Bitcointalk Signature-Ad Campaigns [Last update: 29-Dec-2019]
    21. Sun Dec 29 03:58:19 2019: 1 (Σ 24) from ralle14 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Overview of Bitcointalk Signature-Ad Campaigns [Last update: 15-Dec-2019]
    20. Sat Nov 23 00:39:25 2019: 1 (Σ 23) from TimeTeller (Trust list) (history) for Re: Complete KYC to get Ultra coin tokens
    19. Fri Oct 18 17:43:46 2019: 1 (Σ 22) from tk808 (Trust list) (history) for Re: The top 5 countries are ‘paradise’ for cryptocurrencies
    18. Sat Oct  5 22:50:33 2019: 1 (Σ 21) from ralle14 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Overview of Bitcointalk Signature-Ad Campaigns [Last update: 24-Sep-2019]
    17. Sat Sep  7 17:40:23 2019: 4 (Σ 20) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Do You think ICO Investing Is Worse Than Online Gambling
    16. Fri Aug  2 19:40:27 2019: 1 (Σ 16) from tk808 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Scarcity of Blockchain Developers
    15. Sat Jul 13 17:36:19 2019: 1 (Σ 15) from tk808 (Trust list) (history) for Re: WARNING! this is very misleading
    14. Tue Jun 18 23:38:52 2019: 1 (Σ 14) from TimeTeller (Trust list) (history) for Re: Libra May kill all stable coins and may be best trading pair for bitcoin
    13. Tue Apr 16 07:19:01 2019: 1 (Σ 13) from shasan (Trust list) (history) for Re: Overview of Bitcointalk Signature-Ad Campaigns [Last update: 07-April-2019]
    12. Thu Mar 14 07:41:30 2019: 1 (Σ 12) from freedomgo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Overview of Bitcointalk Signature-Ad Campaigns [Last update: 10-Mar-2019]
    11. Fri Jan 11 00:42:50 2019: 1 (Σ 11) from estenity (history) for Re: [ANN] [ETC] Ethereum Classic: Immutable Smart Contracts
    10. Mon Oct  8 09:16:23 2018: 1 (Σ 10) from Fatanut (history) for Re: Overview of Bitcointalk Signature-Ad Campaigns [Last update: 04-Oct-2018]
     9. Fri Sep 28 05:46:44 2018: 1 (Σ 9) from Fatanut (history) for Re: Overview of Bitcointalk Signature-Ad Campaigns [Last update: 18-Sep-2018]
     8. Fri Aug 24 00:28:39 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from freebutcaged (history) for Re: the market dumps
     7. Fri Jul 20 08:33:21 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from Mitchell (Trust list) (history) for Re: Overview of Bitcointalk Signature-Ad Campaigns [Last update: 19-July-2018]
     6. Sun Jul 15 05:46:18 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from pooya87 (Trust list) (history) for Re: PayPal announced partnerships with BitPay, Coinbase and GoCoin.
     5. Wed Jun 13 10:35:07 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from Fatanut (history) for Re: Overview of Bitcointalk Signature-Ad Campaigns [Last update: 24-Apr-2018]
     4. Fri Apr 13 00:02:11 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from STT (Trust list) (history) for Re: I need signatures for Full to Legendary members
     3. Sun Mar 18 02:53:47 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from ralle14 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Overview of Bitcointalk Signature-Ad Campaigns [Last update: 15-Feb-2018]
     2. Tue Feb 20 18:59:11 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from Lionel (history) for Re: Banks admit they fear BTC
     1. Wed Jan 31 19:31:47 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from Lutpin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why is ethereum so slow?