Merit sent by Javi_Anibarro (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    10. Sat Nov  2 10:37:55 2019: 1 (Σ 20) to Yankeeruinx (Trust list) (history) for Re: T-POS Trustless Proof of Stake
     9. Wed Oct 16 12:09:05 2019: 4 (Σ 19) to JollyGood (Trust list) (history) for SCAM ALERT: Cryptoknowmics Token Sale
     8. Tue Jan 29 19:47:42 2019: 2 (Σ 15) to Bonwin (history) for Decentralized Exchanges
     7. Wed May 23 05:38:36 2018: 5 (Σ 13) to hardforks.com (history) for Upcoming interesting hardforks
     6. Tue May 15 15:29:23 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to cryptokat.dev (history) for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux - Official Thread - Airdrop to ETH holders now 🚀 🚀 🚀
     5. Tue Jan 30 07:28:14 2018: 1 (Σ 7) to kaisa (history) for Re: 🌟🌟🌟Empat Status Hukum Bitcoin di Dunia, Apakah Anda Sudah Tahu?🌟🌟🌟
     4. Tue Jan 30 07:26:35 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to jumail (history) for [DISKUSI]Empat Status Hukum Bitcoin di Dunia, Apakah Anda Sudah Tahu?
     3. Sat Jan 27 19:46:24 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Re: My take on Merit
     2. Thu Jan 25 10:57:01 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to kumiskura (Trust list) (history) for Re: MERIT POINT-> Good Bye Spammer! (Semua Penjelasannya Ada Disini)!
     1. Thu Jan 25 06:51:51 2018: 3 (Σ 3) to DaMut (history) for deleted post



Merit received by Javi_Anibarro (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    18. Thu Nov 14 20:49:12 2019: 1 (Σ 23) from enhu (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
    17. Thu Nov 14 19:53:04 2019: 1 (Σ 22) from tk808 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why are you involved with Crypto?
    16. Wed Nov 13 11:35:39 2019: 2 (Σ 21) from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
    15. Wed Nov  6 10:37:14 2019: 1 (Σ 19) from Bossian (history) for Re: Took me 80 minutes to receive BCH on my Bitstamp account
    14. Tue Nov  5 14:41:38 2019: 1 (Σ 18) from JollyGood (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
    13. Tue Nov  5 13:34:56 2019: 1 (Σ 17) from mosprognoz (Trust list) (history) for Re: POS WITH FIXED REWARD VS POS WITH PERCENTAGE REWARD ?
    12. Sat Nov  2 08:37:09 2019: 1 (Σ 16) from RapTarX (history) for Re: T-POS Trustless Proof of Stake
    11. Fri Nov  1 17:51:25 2019: 1 (Σ 15) from CjMapope (Trust list) (history) for Re: T-POS Trustless Proof of Stake
    10. Sun Oct 27 13:14:54 2019: 1 (Σ 14) from ivan1975 (history) for Re: Ethereum 2.0 Validators to Enjoy Up to 10% in Staking Returns
     9. Sun Oct  6 02:38:35 2019: 1 (Σ 13) from TORLOANS.COM (history) for Re: Blocknance-Penyedia layanan Bitcoin di Dominika-Kripto ke Fiat-Seluruh Dunia
     8. Mon Dec 31 03:53:47 2018: 1 (Σ 12) from joniboini (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Q&A][TIPS] Seputar Bounty/Airdrop Di Sini
     7. Sat Dec 15 18:11:16 2018: 1 (Σ 11) from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Q&A][TIPS] Seputar Bounty/Airdrop Di Sini
     6. Sun Dec  2 16:03:01 2018: 4 (Σ 10) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Moderator please ban him!!
     5. Sun Dec  2 06:15:16 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from eddie13 (Trust list) (history) for Moderator please ban him!!
     4. Sat Nov 10 23:14:30 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from AmoreJaz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] NEO Super | Fork 2:1 of NEO
     3. Sat Nov 10 23:10:00 2018: 2 (Σ 4) from AmoreJaz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] NEO Super | Fork 2:1 of NEO
     2. Sun Mar 18 04:40:57 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from tippytoes (history) for Re: [ANN] Native American Coin (NAC) [Scrypt] POS/POW [Megablocks] [100%-1000%-2000]
     1. Sat Mar  3 23:23:40 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from TheKingInYellow (history) for PEEPCOIN-DAPS [1:1 SWAP][AIRDROP][MASTERNODES][BOUNTY] Perubahan Peepcoin!