Merit sent by Coiner.de (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    65. Sun Oct 20 22:58:23 2019: 1 (Σ 90) to GiGa# (history) for Re: Electrum and KeepKey no longer work together
    64. Sun Jul  7 09:27:25 2019: 1 (Σ 89) to pooya87 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Just Downloaded Electrum 3.3.6 and all my Bitcoin is stuck in my Electrum Wallet
    63. Mon May 13 22:50:14 2019: 1 (Σ 88) to 1miau (Trust list) (history) for Neue Ban-Welle gegen Plagiariser
    62. Sat May 11 10:25:00 2019: 1 (Σ 87) to MinoRaiola (Trust list) (history) for Consensus 2019 - Wer/Wie/Wo
    61. Fri May 10 11:06:50 2019: 1 (Σ 86) to nopara73 (history) for Re: CoinJoin: Bitcoin privacy for the real world
    60. Sat Apr 20 09:24:16 2019: 1 (Σ 85) to 1miau (Trust list) (history) for Wie erkennt man SegWit Adressen?
    59. Fri Apr 19 00:16:47 2019: 1 (Σ 84) to 1miau (Trust list) (history) for Statistiken im Bitcointalk
    58. Fri Apr 12 07:02:41 2019: 1 (Σ 83) to fronti (Trust list) (history) for Re: langsammes Bitcoin Core
    57. Wed Apr 10 22:30:26 2019: 1 (Σ 82) to ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Required security update (v4.0.0)
    56. Wed Apr 10 22:30:12 2019: 1 (Σ 81) to TryNinja (Trust list) (history) for Re: Required security update (v4.0.0)
    55. Wed Apr 10 22:29:39 2019: 1 (Σ 80) to nc50lc (Trust list) (history) for Re: Required security update (v4.0.0)
    54. Wed Apr 10 22:25:12 2019: 1 (Σ 79) to bct_ail (Trust list) (history) for Re: Sicherheit...wie schützt ihr eure Coins?
    53. Mon Apr  8 22:07:26 2019: 1 (Σ 78) to fronti (Trust list) (history) for Tipp zu Hyperlinks im Forum
    52. Sun Apr  7 10:52:04 2019: 1 (Σ 77) to thandie (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    51. Sat Apr  6 23:46:51 2019: 1 (Σ 76) to bob123 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Help Please ! ! ! BTC received and mysteriously it dissapears :(
    50. Sat Apr  6 23:45:54 2019: 1 (Σ 75) to Lucius (Trust list) (history) for Re: Help Please ! ! ! BTC received and mysteriously it dissapears :(
    49. Sat Apr  6 12:13:05 2019: 1 (Σ 74) to mahmuterdem (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    48. Wed Apr  3 19:45:58 2019: 5 (Σ 73) to nopara73 (history) for Re: CoinJoin: Bitcoin privacy for the real world
    47. Wed Apr  3 07:59:46 2019: 1 (Σ 68) to djhomeschool Banned! (history) for Re: First time using Electrum never even receive the Bitcoin
    46. Thu Mar 28 07:51:16 2019: 1 (Σ 67) to kraken-eric (history) for Re: Kraken Now Open for Germany
    45. Thu Mar 21 23:23:52 2019: 5 (Σ 66) to qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    44. Tue Mar 19 20:05:57 2019: 5 (Σ 61) to Hypercube (history) for Re: Stake your Bitcoin address here
    43. Sat Mar 16 16:55:42 2019: 1 (Σ 56) to Lafu (Trust list) (history) for Ein weiterer Merit Tracker mit Grafischer darstellung !
    42. Fri Mar 15 22:43:33 2019: 1 (Σ 55) to Lafu (Trust list) (history) for Re: Interessante Seiten für und im Forum
    41. Fri Mar 15 22:41:07 2019: 2 (Σ 54) to aundroid (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Neue Auswertungen] Wir deutschsprachigen und die Merits ...
    40. Fri Mar 15 22:40:57 2019: 1 (Σ 52) to bantano (history) for Re: [Neue Auswertungen] Wir deutschsprachigen und die Merits ...
    39. Fri Mar 15 07:56:06 2019: 1 (Σ 51) to Lafu (Trust list) (history) for Re: PHP-Subseiten im Forum
    38. Fri Mar 15 07:55:53 2019: 1 (Σ 50) to fronti (Trust list) (history) for Interessante Seiten für und im Forum
    37. Thu Mar 14 23:28:28 2019: 1 (Σ 49) to bigpoppa0008 (history) for Help with wallet will reward. 4.67 BTC showing in coinb.in wallet but wont spend
    36. Thu Mar 14 23:25:11 2019: 1 (Σ 48) to Burger44 (history) for Blockfolio
    35. Wed Mar 13 23:36:01 2019: 5 (Σ 47) to 1miau (Trust list) (history) for Mehr Merit-Quellen
    34. Wed Mar 13 07:50:20 2019: 1 (Σ 42) to Lakai01 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Neue Auswertungen] Wir deutschsprachigen und die Merits ...
    33. Tue Mar  5 07:51:52 2019: 1 (Σ 41) to Coding Enthusiast (history) for Re: Controlling Lightning Wallet BTC Using Electrum
    32. Sat Feb 23 22:55:14 2019: 1 (Σ 40) to Royse777 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Electrum wallet being attacked
    31. Wed Feb 20 00:13:48 2019: 5 (Σ 39) to kraken-eric (history) for Re: Kraken Now Open for Germany
    30. Sat Feb 16 09:33:05 2019: 1 (Σ 34) to gongo (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    29. Thu Feb 14 07:45:40 2019: 1 (Σ 33) to DireWolfM14 (Trust list) (history) for Electrum's new Update Notification in action
    28. Mon Feb 11 22:46:29 2019: 1 (Σ 32) to bitdaric (history) for How to verify your Electrum [for Windows]
    27. Tue Feb  5 23:42:19 2019: 1 (Σ 31) to lclc (Trust list) (history) for 21 Lectures: Bitcoin Entwickler Kurse mit weltbekannten Lehrer
    26. Tue Feb  5 08:33:36 2019: 1 (Σ 30) to 1miau (Trust list) (history) for So legt ihr euch eine persönliche Bitcoin-Adresse an
    25. Tue Jan 22 22:58:12 2019: 1 (Σ 29) to 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wette 600Watt/elrippo BTC ATH 2017 €4000
    24. Sun Jan 13 09:21:51 2019: 1 (Σ 28) to LibertValance (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    23. Wed Dec 12 08:39:56 2018: 1 (Σ 27) to Shoxc (history) for [Verkaufe] Einzelstück BTC Whitepaper Lasergravur auf Birkenholz DinA2
    22. Wed Dec 12 08:38:59 2018: 1 (Σ 26) to staking (history) for Re: Ledger Nano S für die Hälfte (Black Friday)
    21. Tue Dec  4 08:02:44 2018: 1 (Σ 25) to mahmuterdem (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    20. Fri Nov 23 07:51:27 2018: 1 (Σ 24) to staking (history) for Ledger Nano S für die Hälfte (Black Friday)
    19. Tue Nov  6 22:51:52 2018: 1 (Σ 23) to wintercooled (history) for Re: CoinJoin: Bitcoin privacy for the real world
    18. Tue Nov  6 22:49:45 2018: 5 (Σ 22) to nopara73 (history) for Re: CoinJoin: Bitcoin privacy for the real world
    17. Fri Jul 13 07:49:59 2018: 1 (Σ 17) to Lakai01 (Trust list) (history) for Wir deutschsprachigen und die Merits ...
    16. Sun Jun 17 12:02:34 2018: 1 (Σ 16) to qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Warum 1 Blockbestätigung immer ca 10 min?
    15. Sat May 26 22:09:22 2018: 1 (Σ 15) to fsm247 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Steuern als Student
    14. Wed May 16 21:44:09 2018: 1 (Σ 14) to Lakai01 (Trust list) (history) for Security 1x1 - Teil 1: Sichere Passwörter
    13. Wed May 16 00:06:59 2018: 1 (Σ 13) to Egger (history) for Re: CAPTCHA
    12. Tue May 15 08:01:18 2018: 1 (Σ 12) to Paddyson (history) for EU genehmigt AML-Gesetzgebung für Anonymitätsrechte im Krypto-Markt
    11. Mon May  7 07:53:19 2018: 1 (Σ 11) to happy_user (history) for Re: TREZOR T Vorverkauf
    10. Fri May  4 08:10:10 2018: 1 (Σ 10) to DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Our very own sMerit Network Picture - enhanced with access to all sMerit TXs
     9. Fri Apr 27 07:57:52 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to Neoscrypt (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     8. Mon Mar 26 20:43:40 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to Souri (Trust list) (history) for Re: Kann man Merit kaufen? Oder wie läuft das ab.
     7. Thu Mar 15 07:39:51 2018: 1 (Σ 7) to 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     6. Fri Feb  2 20:01:34 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to IIOII (Trust list) (history) for Aus dem Kuriositätenkabinett: Anti-Bitcoin Propagandamünze der Münze Berlin
     5. Tue Jan 30 20:53:21 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to perhaps (history) for Re: ELECTRUM Seed auslesen, passwort vorhanden.
     4. Sat Jan 27 01:07:15 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to Chris601 (history) for Re: Kann bitte jemand meine Transaktion beschleunigen??
     3. Thu Jan 25 19:39:40 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to 5tift (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2018-01-25] spiegel online: Was die Berliner Bitcoin planen
     2. Thu Jan 25 08:52:15 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to mezzomix (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Gebühren
     1. Thu Jan 25 08:51:12 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to Lutpin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Inoffizielle Bitcointalk.org Regeln/Richtlinien/FAQ



Merit received by Coiner.de (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    12. Sat Sep 28 20:41:00 2019: 1 (Σ 18) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Unterschiede „Empfangsadresse“ Bitcoin - public key...
    11. Sat Sep 28 20:40:38 2019: 2 (Σ 17) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Unterschiede „Empfangsadresse“ Bitcoin - public key...
    10. Sat Sep  7 02:58:33 2019: 1 (Σ 15) from BitCryptex (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ESHOP launched] Trezor: Bitcoin hardware wallet
     9. Fri Jun 28 08:59:26 2019: 1 (Σ 14) from fronti (Trust list) (history) for Re: BaFin untersagt bundesweitem BTC Automaten Betreiber den Betrieb ab 00:00 UHR
     8. Thu May 16 14:01:59 2019: 1 (Σ 13) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Trezor used addresses
     7. Thu May  2 22:29:13 2019: 2 (Σ 12) from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Trezor used addresses
     6. Mon Mar 11 11:31:58 2019: 1 (Σ 10) from rockethead (history) for Re: Extrem hohe Gebühren beim Versenden von Bitcoin
     5. Tue Feb 19 23:50:05 2019: 1 (Σ 9) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Trezor defekt Seed auslesen
     4. Fri Nov 23 17:30:15 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from o_solo_miner (Trust list) (history) for Re: bc<andere Zeichen>-Adresse in Bitcointransaktion
     3. Fri Nov 23 15:21:57 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: bc<andere Zeichen>-Adresse in Bitcointransaktion
     2. Fri Nov 23 12:09:45 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from trantute2 (history) for Re: bc<andere Zeichen>-Adresse in Bitcointransaktion
     1. Sat Oct 20 20:04:07 2018: 5 (Σ 5) from LibertValance (history) for Re: Wette 0,1[btc] KURS BTC bis einschließlich 15.10.2018 CET bei €35k