Merit sent by Coiner.de (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon May 13 22:50:14 2019: 1 to 1miau (Trust list) (history) for Neue Ban-Welle gegen Plagiariser
Sat May 11 10:25:00 2019: 1 to MinoRaiola (Trust list) (history) for Consensus 2019 - Wer/Wie/Wo
Fri May 10 11:06:50 2019: 1 to nopara73 (history) for Re: CoinJoin: Bitcoin privacy for the real world
Sat Apr 20 09:24:16 2019: 1 to 1miau (Trust list) (history) for Wie erkennt man SegWit Adressen?
Fri Apr 19 00:16:47 2019: 1 to 1miau (Trust list) (history) for Statistiken im Bitcointalk
Fri Apr 12 07:02:41 2019: 1 to fronti (Trust list) (history) for Re: langsammes Bitcoin Core
Wed Apr 10 22:30:26 2019: 1 to ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Required security update (v4.0.0)
Wed Apr 10 22:30:12 2019: 1 to TryNinja (Trust list) (history) for Re: Required security update (v4.0.0)
Wed Apr 10 22:29:39 2019: 1 to nc50lc (Trust list) (history) for Re: Required security update (v4.0.0)
Wed Apr 10 22:25:12 2019: 1 to bct_ail (history) for Re: Sicherheit...wie schützt ihr eure Coins?
Mon Apr  8 22:07:26 2019: 1 to fronti (Trust list) (history) for Tipp zu Hyperlinks im Forum
Sun Apr  7 10:52:04 2019: 1 to thandie (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Sat Apr  6 23:46:51 2019: 1 to bob123 (history) for Re: Help Please ! ! ! BTC received and mysteriously it dissapears :(
Sat Apr  6 23:45:54 2019: 1 to Lucius (Trust list) (history) for Re: Help Please ! ! ! BTC received and mysteriously it dissapears :(
Sat Apr  6 12:13:05 2019: 1 to mahmuterdem (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed Apr  3 19:45:58 2019: 5 to nopara73 (history) for Re: CoinJoin: Bitcoin privacy for the real world
Wed Apr  3 07:59:46 2019: 1 to djhomeschool (history) for Re: First time using Electrum never even receive the Bitcoin
Thu Mar 28 07:51:16 2019: 1 to kraken-eric (history) for Re: Kraken Now Open for Germany
Thu Mar 21 23:23:52 2019: 5 to qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Tue Mar 19 20:05:57 2019: 5 to Hypercube (history) for Re: Stake your Bitcoin address here
Sat Mar 16 16:55:42 2019: 1 to Lafu (Trust list) (history) for Ein weiterer Merit Tracker mit Grafischer darstellung !
Fri Mar 15 22:43:33 2019: 1 to Lafu (Trust list) (history) for Re: Interessante Seiten für und im Forum
Fri Mar 15 22:41:07 2019: 2 to aundroid (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Neue Auswertungen] Wir deutschsprachigen und die Merits ...
Fri Mar 15 22:40:57 2019: 1 to bantano (history) for Re: [Neue Auswertungen] Wir deutschsprachigen und die Merits ...
Fri Mar 15 07:56:06 2019: 1 to Lafu (Trust list) (history) for Re: PHP-Subseiten im Forum
Fri Mar 15 07:55:53 2019: 1 to fronti (Trust list) (history) for Interessante Seiten für und im Forum
Thu Mar 14 23:28:28 2019: 1 to bigpoppa0008 (history) for Help with wallet will reward. 4.67 BTC showing in coinb.in wallet but wont spend
Thu Mar 14 23:25:11 2019: 1 to Burger44 (history) for Blockfolio
Wed Mar 13 23:36:01 2019: 5 to 1miau (Trust list) (history) for Mehr Merit-Quellen
Wed Mar 13 07:50:20 2019: 1 to Lakai01 (history) for Re: [Neue Auswertungen] Wir deutschsprachigen und die Merits ...
Tue Mar  5 07:51:52 2019: 1 to Coding Enthusiast (Trust list) (history) for Re: Controlling Lightning Wallet BTC Using Electrum
Sat Feb 23 22:55:14 2019: 1 to Royse777 (history) for Re: Electrum wallet being attacked
Wed Feb 20 00:13:48 2019: 5 to kraken-eric (history) for Re: Kraken Now Open for Germany
Sat Feb 16 09:33:05 2019: 1 to gongo (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu Feb 14 07:45:40 2019: 1 to DireWolfM14 (Trust list) (history) for Electrum's new Update Notification in action
Mon Feb 11 22:46:29 2019: 1 to bitdaric (history) for How to verify your Electrum [for Windows]
Tue Feb  5 23:42:19 2019: 1 to lclc (Trust list) (history) for 21 Lectures: Bitcoin Entwickler Kurse mit weltbekannten Lehrer
Tue Feb  5 08:33:36 2019: 1 to 1miau (Trust list) (history) for So legt ihr euch eine persönliche Bitcoin-Adresse an
Tue Jan 22 22:58:12 2019: 1 to 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wette 600Watt/elrippo BTC ATH 2017 €4000
Sun Jan 13 09:21:51 2019: 1 to LibertValance (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed Dec 12 08:39:56 2018: 1 to Shoxc (history) for [Verkaufe] Einzelstück BTC Whitepaper Lasergravur auf Birkenholz DinA2
Wed Dec 12 08:38:59 2018: 1 to staking (history) for Re: Ledger Nano S für die Hälfte (Black Friday)
Tue Dec  4 08:02:44 2018: 1 to mahmuterdem (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Fri Nov 23 07:51:27 2018: 1 to staking (history) for Ledger Nano S für die Hälfte (Black Friday)
Tue Nov  6 22:51:52 2018: 1 to wintercooled (history) for Re: CoinJoin: Bitcoin privacy for the real world
Tue Nov  6 22:49:45 2018: 5 to nopara73 (history) for Re: CoinJoin: Bitcoin privacy for the real world
Fri Jul 13 07:49:59 2018: 1 to Lakai01 (history) for Wir deutschsprachigen und die Merits ...
Sun Jun 17 12:02:34 2018: 1 to qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Warum 1 Blockbestätigung immer ca 10 min?
Sat May 26 22:09:22 2018: 1 to fsm247 (history) for Re: Steuern als Student
Wed May 16 21:44:09 2018: 1 to Lakai01 (history) for Security 1x1 - Teil 1: Sichere Passwörter
Wed May 16 00:06:59 2018: 1 to Egger (history) for Re: CAPTCHA
Tue May 15 08:01:18 2018: 1 to Paddyson (history) for EU genehmigt AML-Gesetzgebung für Anonymitätsrechte im Krypto-Markt
Mon May  7 07:53:19 2018: 1 to happy_user (history) for Re: TREZOR T Vorverkauf
Fri May  4 08:10:10 2018: 1 to DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Our very own sMerit Network Picture - enhanced with access to all sMerit TXs
Fri Apr 27 07:57:52 2018: 1 to Neoscrypt (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Mon Mar 26 20:43:40 2018: 1 to Souri (Trust list) (history) for Re: Kann man Merit kaufen? Oder wie läuft das ab.
Thu Mar 15 07:39:51 2018: 1 to 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Fri Feb  2 20:01:34 2018: 1 to IIOII (Trust list) (history) for Aus dem Kuriositätenkabinett: Anti-Bitcoin Propagandamünze der Münze Berlin
Tue Jan 30 20:53:21 2018: 1 to perhaps (history) for Re: ELECTRUM Seed auslesen, passwort vorhanden.
Sat Jan 27 01:07:15 2018: 1 to Chris601 (history) for Re: Kann bitte jemand meine Transaktion beschleunigen??
Thu Jan 25 19:39:40 2018: 1 to 5tift (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2018-01-25] spiegel online: Was die Berliner Bitcoin planen
Thu Jan 25 08:52:15 2018: 1 to mezzomix (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Gebühren
Thu Jan 25 08:51:12 2018: 1 to Lutpin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Inoffizielle Bitcointalk.org Regeln/Richtlinien/FAQ



Merit received by Coiner.de (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu May 16 14:01:59 2019: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Trezor used addresses
Thu May  2 22:29:13 2019: 2 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Trezor used addresses
Mon Mar 11 11:31:58 2019: 1 from rockethead (history) for Re: Extrem hohe Gebühren beim Versenden von Bitcoin
Tue Feb 19 23:50:05 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Trezor defekt Seed auslesen
Fri Nov 23 17:30:15 2018: 1 from o_solo_miner (Trust list) (history) for Re: bc<andere Zeichen>-Adresse in Bitcointransaktion
Fri Nov 23 15:21:57 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: bc<andere Zeichen>-Adresse in Bitcointransaktion
Fri Nov 23 12:09:45 2018: 1 from trantute2 (history) for Re: bc<andere Zeichen>-Adresse in Bitcointransaktion
Sat Oct 20 20:04:07 2018: 5 from LibertValance (history) for Re: Wette 0,1[btc] KURS BTC bis einschließlich 15.10.2018 CET bei €35k