Merit sent by eaLiTy (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Wed Aug 21 11:14:52 2019: 2 to Heisenberg_Hunter (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin Resources - Consolidate List (India Specific) v2.O
Thu Jul 25 09:45:09 2019: 1 to Zwei (Trust list) (history) for 🌠[15$]🌠 - 🚀 Signature Design service - 💎 limited time offer.
Wed Jul 24 07:23:35 2019: 1 to Lafu (Trust list) (history) for Re: [CLUB] The SpamBusters! First anniversary! We made a change thank you :)
Wed Jul 24 07:22:34 2019: 1 to LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: [CLUB] The SpamBusters! Keeping eye on the spammers for almost a year: [5.27.19]
Tue Jul 23 12:10:27 2019: 1 to DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for 250 profiles merited (by me) in 1 hour and 2 minutes – What’s got over me?
Wed Jun 26 13:57:35 2019: 1 to Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Flag] Lutpin - Known Alt Donation funds.
Thu Jun 13 17:50:05 2019: 1 to avikz (history) for Re: Holding unregulated crypto asset may attract punishment in India
Sat Jun  8 07:30:28 2019: 1 to ePesoInitiative (history) for Re: User got voted into DT1 by sockpuppets
Tue May 28 19:45:32 2019: 1 to Little Mouse (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2019 Cricket World Cup - Discussion & Analysis
Tue May 28 19:45:18 2019: 1 to Royse777 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2019 Cricket World Cup - Discussion & Analysis
Tue May 21 09:38:53 2019: 1 to webtricks (Trust list) (history) for Re: Taxability of Bitcoin: A deeper look
Tue May 21 09:38:15 2019: 1 to Virtual miner Banned! (history) for Re: Taxability of Bitcoin: A deeper look
Tue May 21 09:36:20 2019: 1 to webtricks (Trust list) (history) for Taxability of Bitcoin: A deeper look
Mon May 13 07:10:37 2019: 1 to legendster (Trust list) (history) for The Case of the sinning Saint
Sun May 12 17:19:34 2019: 1 to SaShiRaJaVu (Trust list) (history) for Re: The UFC Info and Prediction Thread
Wed May  8 11:55:05 2019: 2 to SaShiRaJaVu (Trust list) (history) for Re: Best indian Peer to Peer or Fiat Exchange
Tue May  7 20:21:33 2019: 1 to Heisenberg_Hunter (Trust list) (history) for Overview of Fake Hindi Translators in the Indian Board
Sat May  4 05:04:21 2019: 1 to Bitinity (history) for Re: Post a Picture of what you think Satoshi the Creator of bitcoin looks like
Sun Apr 14 05:57:23 2019: 1 to pooya87 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Fork and Destroy Satoshi's 1 million Bitcoin?
Mon Feb 25 23:09:41 2019: 1 to qwizzie (history) for Re: Is DASH still a good long term viable project?
Mon Feb 18 21:54:16 2019: 1 to iam_aayushiJ (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Sun May 13 16:51:46 2018: 2 to franky1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: the quantum computer will crack the btc private key and destroy Blockchain ?
Sun Apr 22 14:12:17 2018: 1 to franky1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Barclays considering Bitcoin trading desk.
Sun Apr 22 00:32:28 2018: 1 to stompix (Trust list) (history) for Re: The existence of bitcoin is still lacking
Sun Apr  1 09:04:35 2018: 1 to theymos (Trust list) (history) for [April fools] New new rank requirements
Sat Mar 31 13:11:37 2018: 1 to Alexddr (history) for Re: Which knowledge is important for crypto trading?
Tue Feb 27 22:17:28 2018: 1 to RodeoX (history) for GEOCACHE AFRICA 2018 .1BTC is yours for the taking
Tue Feb  6 23:46:41 2018: 1 to AlexZHankok (history) for 5 errors when buying crypto currency



Merit received by eaLiTy (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Aug  6 09:18:08 2019: 1 from sportsbet.io (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🚀 Sportsbet.io - Main Club Partner of Watford FC ⚽ Fun. 🏀 Fast. 🎾 Fair. 🏆
Mon Jul 29 15:45:46 2019: 1 from Royse777 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Test Cricket Prediction and Discussion Thread [self - mod]
Tue Jul 23 09:13:36 2019: 1 from SaShiRaJaVu (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2019 Cricket World Cup - Discussion & Analysis
Fri Jul 19 12:47:16 2019: 1 from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to Wisely use Credit Cards to Buy Bitcoin
Thu Jul 18 14:47:05 2019: 1 from sportsbet.io (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🚀 Sportsbet.io - Main Club Partner of Watford FC ⚽ Fun. 🏀 Fast. 🎾 Fair. ��
Wed May 29 01:54:57 2019: 1 from Royse777 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2019 Cricket World Cup - Discussion & Analysis
Tue May 28 19:27:38 2019: 1 from Royse777 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2019 Cricket World Cup - Discussion & Analysis
Mon May 13 07:33:26 2019: 1 from ene1980 (history) for Re: I have 1 Tirillion of PMNT token but can not make chance for an exchange
Mon Apr 29 12:31:43 2019: 1 from Heisenberg_Hunter (Trust list) (history) for Re: India may ban Bitcoin
Sat Apr 13 00:15:03 2019: 1 from Oilacris (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why do people but bigger bets in sports compared to other type of gambling?
Sun Mar 24 16:15:46 2019: 2 from Royse777 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cricket match prediction discussions
Sat Mar 23 08:38:03 2019: 2 from Remainder Banned! (history) for Re: Ethereum vs BitcoinCash Which will win?
Sun Mar 10 05:19:02 2019: 3 from Remainder Banned! (history) for Re: How will the world live without fiat money?
Tue Feb 26 21:30:48 2019: 1 from Heisenberg_Hunter (Trust list) (history) for Re: Response from the Ministry of Finance regarding Crypto Currency related enquiry
Mon Feb 25 17:43:01 2019: 3 from tokeweed (Trust list) (history) for Re: UFC 235: Jones vs. Smith Prediction and Info Thread
Mon Feb 25 09:04:54 2019: 1 from Jating (history) for Re: UFC 235: Jones vs. Smith Prediction and Info Thread
Thu Feb 14 11:01:49 2019: 1 from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to Wisely use Credit Cards to Buy Bitcoin
Tue Jan 29 12:29:20 2019: 1 from Lucius (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2019-1-27]Apple Co-Founder Steve Wozniak Declares He Sold All His BTC Holdings
Tue Jan 29 09:58:49 2019: 1 from Japinat (history) for Re: The truth about the 20k bitcoin last year
Fri Mar 16 23:09:11 2018: 1 from 7788bitcoin (history) for Re: How much need Bitcoins for start crypto business?
Mon Feb  5 15:42:23 2018: 1 from RodeoX (history) for Re: Bitcoin is an Illuminati Scam?
Sat Jan 27 01:59:51 2018: 2 from KWH (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit is the evil of the Forum.