Merit sent by doomistake from January 24, 2018 until April 03, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    18. Sun Feb 23 11:31:12 2020: 2 (Σ 29) to abel1337 (Trust list) (history) for Re: managing capital in day trading
    17. Wed Feb 12 20:24:29 2020: 5 (Σ 27) to SFR10 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Photo editing Service (using LRcc and Snapseed) payment: Bitcoin or PHP
    16. Fri Jan 31 18:54:48 2020: 1 (Σ 22) to Bttzed03 (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    15. Fri Jan 31 18:53:27 2020: 1 (Σ 21) to tranthidung (Trust list) (history) for ChipMixer's applicants (22/1/2020 - 28/1/2020)
    14. Thu Jan 30 14:33:57 2020: 1 (Σ 20) to Lucius (Trust list) (history) for Re: No support on this forum?
    13. Mon Dec 23 16:13:54 2019: 2 (Σ 19) to krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for  [DAILY FREE RAFFLE]429th ฿ECAUSE I AM STILL IN A GOOD MOOD KEEPKEY WALLET
    12. Wed Dec 11 12:47:28 2019: 1 (Σ 17) to krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for [DAILY FREE RAFFLE]421th ฿ECAUSE I AM STILL IN A GOOD MOOD FREE PHYSICAL ฿ITCOIN
    11. Wed Dec 11 06:00:33 2019: 2 (Σ 16) to thisappointed (history) for Re: How Much Money You Need To Win To Stop gambling, Is This Possible.
    10. Sat Nov 23 06:01:10 2019: 3 (Σ 14) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for The Bitcoin Forum is 10 years old!
     9. Tue Nov 19 13:24:11 2019: 1 (Σ 11) to krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for [DAILY FREE RAFFLE]406th ฿ECAUSE I AM STILL IN A GOOD MOOD FREE PHYSICAL ฿ITCOIN
     8. Tue Nov 12 13:45:16 2019: 1 (Σ 10) to krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for [DAILY FREE RAFFLE]401st ฿ECAUSE I AM STILL IN A GOOD MOOD FREE PHYSICAL ฿ITCOIN
     7. Mon Nov 11 15:39:59 2019: 1 (Σ 9) to Maturnuwun (history) for Re: Sold my house for buying altcoins need your help
     6. Sun Nov 10 17:51:25 2019: 1 (Σ 8) to Welsh (Trust list) (history) for Re: "Report to moderator" wording
     5. Wed Nov  6 13:59:07 2019: 1 (Σ 7) to krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for [DAILY FREE RAFFLE]397th ฿ECAUSE I AM STILL IN A GOOD MOOD FREE PHYSICAL ฿ITCOIN
     4. Sat Oct 19 19:12:51 2019: 1 (Σ 6) to hilariousandco (Trust list) (history) for Re: @theymos are Japanese.
     3. Mon Oct 14 18:32:08 2019: 2 (Σ 5) to NeuroticFish (Trust list) (history) for Re: What are we really investing in bitcoin?
     2. Sat Sep 28 10:38:18 2019: 1 (Σ 3) to OmegaStarScream (Trust list) (history) for Re: Fiat-to-crypto: is it safe?
     1. Fri Mar  9 16:56:31 2018: 2 (Σ 2) to TMAN (Trust list) (history) for Re: Post Quality



Merit received by doomistake from January 24, 2018 until April 03, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    29. Tue Dec 24 08:04:20 2019: 1 (Σ 63) from Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for Re: FREE MERIT COME FAST BEFORE I RUN OUT [Happy Holidays]
    28. Sat Dec 21 13:39:38 2019: 3 (Σ 62) from Janation (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    27. Wed Nov 27 09:33:54 2019: 1 (Σ 59) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    26. Mon Nov 25 17:13:59 2019: 1 (Σ 58) from nomteck1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    25. Sun Nov 24 08:19:07 2019: 1 (Σ 57) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    24. Fri Nov 22 09:41:53 2019: 1 (Σ 56) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    23. Fri Nov 22 08:46:47 2019: 1 (Σ 55) from Haunebu (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    22. Fri Nov 22 06:15:15 2019: 25 (Σ 54) from theymos (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    21. Thu Nov 21 20:59:41 2019: 1 (Σ 29) from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    20. Thu Nov 21 20:10:57 2019: 2 (Σ 28) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    19. Tue Nov 19 10:12:18 2019: 1 (Σ 26) from babo (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    18. Thu Nov  7 19:21:14 2019: 1 (Σ 25) from tk808 (Trust list) (history) for Re: What Makes a Successful Crypto
    17. Sat Nov  2 04:49:23 2019: 1 (Σ 24) from Apened (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    16. Wed Oct 23 09:23:15 2019: 1 (Σ 23) from Rodeo02 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    15. Sat Oct 19 02:51:53 2019: 1 (Σ 22) from DaftAjax (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    14. Fri Oct 18 20:35:25 2019: 1 (Σ 21) from Welsh (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    13. Fri Oct 18 18:45:12 2019: 1 (Σ 20) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    12. Wed Oct 16 07:25:31 2019: 1 (Σ 19) from sacred32700 (history) for Re: Another good news for cryptocurrency in the Philippines
    11. Mon Oct 14 03:58:05 2019: 1 (Σ 18) from DaftAjax (history) for Re: My challenge to bitcoin
    10. Wed Oct  9 17:51:37 2019: 2 (Σ 17) from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bank Crisis Hits India, Many Accounts Wiped Out, People Left With Nothing
     9. Wed Sep  4 19:57:11 2019: 2 (Σ 15) from Janation (history) for Re: Earning bitcoin is hard but i still keep fighting
     8. Fri Nov  2 01:15:54 2018: 1 (Σ 13) from cryptolord2077 (history) for Re: What are the benefits of Crypto Currency?
     7. Mon Sep 17 11:28:56 2018: 2 (Σ 12) from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: Enhanced newbie restrictions & requirements
     6. Sun Aug 12 07:35:41 2018: 2 (Σ 10) from DaftAjax (history) for Re: Is this necessary?
     5. Sat Aug 11 19:38:11 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from thisappointed (history) for Re: How to remain calm and cool on Bitcointalk ? - Question
     4. Sat Aug 11 15:35:21 2018: 2 (Σ 7) from Janation (history) for Re: Is this necessary?
     3. Sat Aug 11 09:39:50 2018: 2 (Σ 5) from AmeSakibimasu (history) for Re: Is this necessary?
     2. Wed Aug  8 05:26:42 2018: 2 (Σ 3) from Ekanenf (history) for Re: How to remain calm and cool on Bitcointalk ? - Question
     1. Tue Aug  7 16:28:17 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from examplens (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to remain calm and cool on Bitcointalk ? - Question