Merit sent by Termie (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until February 21, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    10. Tue Dec 24 10:41:16 2019: 1 (Σ 10) to RaspoBTC (history) for Re: IOTA - Erste blockchainlose Kryptowährung designed für das Internet der Dinge
     9. Sun Nov 24 21:09:42 2019: 1 (Σ 9) to jok1337 (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     8. Sat Nov 23 10:10:41 2019: 1 (Σ 8) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for The Bitcoin Forum is 10 years old!
     7. Wed Nov 13 20:18:15 2019: 1 (Σ 7) to slap (history) for Re: WAVES - Complete Blockchain ecosystem for a token economy
     6. Sun Aug 25 08:53:38 2019: 1 (Σ 6) to alt213 (history) for Re: WAVES - Complete Blockchain ecosystem for a token economy
     5. Thu Jun 27 20:13:12 2019: 1 (Σ 5) to bitcoinminer42 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     4. Fri Mar  1 09:24:00 2019: 1 (Σ 4) to Anonylz (history) for Re: WAVES - Complete Blockchain ecosystem for a token economy
     3. Mon Nov 12 10:45:05 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to Osho1 (history) for Re: [ANN][LISK] Lisk | ICO | Dezentrale Anwendungen & Sidechain Plattform
     2. Mon May 28 20:47:02 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to Simon123 (history) for Lisk - die Mafia-Blockchain
     1. Mon Jan 29 16:03:41 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to rouhaud (history) for Re: [ANN][LSK] Lisk | Blockchain Application Platform for JavaScript Developers



Merit received by Termie (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until February 21, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    21. Sun Feb  9 11:03:12 2020: 1 (Σ 25) from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: IOTA - Erste blockchainlose Kryptowährung designed für das Internet der Dinge
    20. Sun Jan 19 22:32:47 2020: 1 (Σ 24) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: IOTA - Erste blockchainlose Kryptowährung designed für das Internet der Dinge
    19. Tue Jan  7 12:38:13 2020: 1 (Σ 23) from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: IOTA - Erste blockchainlose Kryptowährung designed für das Internet der Dinge
    18. Tue Dec 17 20:39:56 2019: 1 (Σ 22) from bitcoincidence (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    17. Sat Dec 14 10:40:25 2019: 1 (Σ 21) from RaspoBTC (history) for Re: [ANN][LISK] Lisk | ICO | Dezentrale Anwendungen & Sidechain Plattform
    16. Fri Dec 13 22:01:17 2019: 1 (Σ 20) from nullCoiner (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][LISK] Lisk | ICO | Dezentrale Anwendungen & Sidechain Plattform
    15. Fri Dec 13 20:52:22 2019: 2 (Σ 19) from tyKiwanuka (history) for Re: [ANN][LISK] Lisk | ICO | Dezentrale Anwendungen & Sidechain Plattform
    14. Wed Nov 20 22:42:50 2019: 3 (Σ 17) from theymos (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    13. Sat Nov 16 12:32:35 2019: 1 (Σ 14) from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: IOTA - Erste blockchainlose Kryptowährung designed für das Internet der Dinge
    12. Mon Nov 11 17:20:22 2019: 2 (Σ 13) from Veleor (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    11. Tue Nov  5 08:56:07 2019: 1 (Σ 11) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    10. Fri Nov  1 08:28:11 2019: 1 (Σ 10) from vlom (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][LSK] Lisk | Blockchain Application Platform for JavaScript Developers
     9. Sat Jan 26 17:38:06 2019: 1 (Σ 9) from Searing (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][LSK] Lisk | Blockchain Application Platform for JavaScript Developers
     8. Sat Jan 26 15:19:22 2019: 1 (Σ 8) from vlom (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][LSK] Lisk | Blockchain Application Platform for JavaScript Developers
     7. Sat Dec 29 20:31:23 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from tyKiwanuka (history) for Re: IOTA - Erste blockchainlose Kryptowährung designed für das Internet der Dinge
     6. Thu Dec 27 13:48:42 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from ukloon (history) for Re: [ANN][LSK] Lisk | Blockchain Application Platform for JavaScript Developers
     5. Mon Sep 17 19:25:43 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lisk - die Mafia-Blockchain
     4. Wed Aug  1 12:20:41 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from BlackFlag (history) for Re: IOTA
     3. Thu Jun 21 18:13:03 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lisk - die Mafia-Blockchain
     2. Thu May 31 09:31:08 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from 50cent_rapper (Trust list) (history) for Re: IOTA
     1. Thu Feb 22 12:28:07 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from MrSunshine (history) for Re: [ANN][LSK] Lisk | Blockchain Application Platform for JavaScript Developers